review

Product Reviews

Spring Valley Juice

Average rating  
3.6
/
346 reviews
  • 500 people were sent a case of Spring Valley Banana and Berry Nectar juice, and some competition promo cards, to hand out to friends.
  • They were asked to think about what reminds them of ‘spring all year round’ and organise a get-together with mates to share the juice around.


     
:Spring Valley Juice


3
I thought the look was great, however the taste was unexpected and much too sweet for me.
I particularly like ...
The colour and presentation of the bottle. The mix of fruits was a great concept.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The sugary sweetness was a little overpowering and I didnt get much of a fruity flavour through the sugary taste.
0
laurenstar
23 May 2011 20:59
Member since 13/10/2010
4.5
I loved it. It tasted great.
I particularly like ...
The freshness of the product.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Saara23
21 May 2011 13:29
Member since 14/04/2009
5
the spring valley juice was amazing. its colour is very bright and summery and very delicious. everyone i gave it to liked it. i recommended it to all my friends and anyone i could think of. i give it 5 stars
I particularly like ...
the taste and colour
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
meliejc
19 May 2011 12:18
Member since 14/04/2010
3.5
Nice juice, thought it should have less sugar. Recommended it to friends. Rate 4 stars
I particularly like ...
Taste & smoothness
It'll be nice to improve ...
less sugar
0
Amanda,NSW
18 May 2011 20:04
Member since 01/03/2007
4
Great taste!! A hit with all!!!
I particularly like ...
the taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
jsa
09 May 2011 19:48
Member since 14/10/2009
3
The juice hand a an interesting texture that was best served really cold. The flavours were nice and tasty.
I particularly like ...
Its taste when cold
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a lighter texture.
0
agsmith1985
09 May 2011 15:00
Member since 26/05/2009
4
great. love it, buy it, drink it
I particularly like ...
the freshness, and the real fruit taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
smaller packaging options
0
Vlada,VIC
08 May 2011 15:00
Member since 02/03/2007
4.5
Spring Valley juice is a tasty, fresh way of having another option instead of water.
I particularly like ...
It tastes great, has a nice texture, and isn''t to weighty on the stomach.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
0
golden
03 May 2011 08:50
Member since 17/02/2010
3
Spring valley is a trusted brand so when I read that this was the project I was so excited but when the juice arrived the flavor combination was a little disappointing. Both my husband and I didnt like the taste at all. It is the first time I have not liked one of their juices.
I particularly like ...
the look and the history if being a trusted brand
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavor combinations
0
MrsHazra
03 May 2011 08:10
Member since 22/04/2010
4.5
I thought the juice was refreshing however a little thick. The flavour was great and I would definitely purchase it again.
I particularly like ...
the juice flavours to choose from.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the texture of the juice and the size of the bottle
0
yasminak
02 May 2011 12:49
Member since 14/10/2009
4
I loved this promotion. The juice itself was nice, though a little bit thick for most people that I gave it to.
I particularly like ...
It is natural, fresh and tastes really good.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Increase the amount of promotions
1
Cedah
02 May 2011 12:15
Member since 14/04/2010
3
If you like a nectar style juice then this is for you! It's also good if you are a little hungry as it's a juice with substance!
I particularly like ...
the packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavour combo (wasn't fussed on the banana)
0
elsupo
02 May 2011 09:03
Member since 29/04/2010
1.5
I think flavour was an acquired taste. My husband quite liked it but I wasn't a huge fan it was too thick and the berry taste was fake and made your tongue feel furry
I particularly like ...
it was filing and the bottle is a goodsize
It'll be nice to improve ...
the taste
0
JaneCullen
30 Apr 2011 23:18
Member since 13/10/2010
3
Didnt really enjoy the taste but i love juice so it wont stop me buying the brand
I particularly like ...
the quality of the brand
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing except this particular flavour
0
sarahbriggs
30 Apr 2011 08:39
Member since 14/10/2009
5
Loved my chance to taste and try berry and banana juice loved it and will buy it again
I particularly like ...
Loved spring valley juice on a hot summer day got to be on ice
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make it last longer
0
ashute
29 Apr 2011 20:57
Member since 27/07/2010
4
N/A
I particularly like ...
Very appealing and yummy!
It'll be nice to improve ...
more attractive bottle
0
jughead2040
27 Apr 2011 15:55
Member since 15/12/2010
5
I loved the flavour, it was really refreshing, and the perfect accompaniment to a picnic.
I particularly like ...
the flavour and the packaging.
It'll be nice to improve ...
it was a little too thick for a lot of people I talked with.
0
Mattyjc
27 Apr 2011 14:40
Member since 23/05/2010
3
I find that I quite enjoy the Juice by Spring Valley, but I would not pay the extra for it as it is quite expensive and the money could go towards more important things.
I particularly like ...
The flavor was different from anything else I have tried, and the drink was heavy enough to satisfy me.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Reduce the price and make the colour more appealing.
1
nikki_1984
27 Apr 2011 14:11
Member since 11/06/2010
3.5
-
I particularly like ...
the richness of the juice
It'll be nice to improve ...
-
0
M_A_Clark
26 Apr 2011 19:43
Member since 17/04/2010
5
A great tasting juice.
I particularly like ...
The flavour combination.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
cassmcsweetie
26 Apr 2011 13:55
Member since 13/12/2010