review

Product Reviews

Schweppes Flavoured Mineral Water

Average rating  
4.1
/
485 reviews
  • 650 people tried Schweppes Flavoured Mineral Water and arranged a get-together for their friends to try the beverage.
  • They were sent a pack containing 6 bottles, one of each of the flavours, some sample-size cups, and booklets with tips to help ‘clear away the day.’




     
:Schweppes Flavoured Mineral Water


3.5
N/A
I particularly like ...
The colour
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flabour of the lemon varieties
0
aguerchenzon
08 Dec 2010 07:42
Member since 14/10/2009
4.5
When you drink this - you don't actually believe that you are drinking mineral water, it has so much flavour it is actually better than normal softdrink, but better for you! The apple and grapefruit is the best with a unique flavour that is crisp with a bit of zing, perfect on over ice!
I particularly like ...
That you can now drink and mix at a party without feeling guitly of all the normal sugar you get from soft drink - now there is no excuse not to join in the fun with everyone else.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The were two flavours which were not such a big hit as they tasted weird the orange and mango was weird tasting and so was the lemon lime and bitters just had a interesting after taste and was not up to the standard of the other flavours
0
Evelyn,QLD
05 Dec 2010 21:29
Member since 02/03/2007
5
*
I particularly like ...
Fun and refreshing
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours
0
r4in99
14 Nov 2010 00:34
Member since 14/04/2010
3.5
Honestly was not as impressed as I expected to be with the existing flavours.
I particularly like ...
it was refreshing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
new flavours.
0
Steve,NSW
12 Nov 2010 12:28
Member since 06/12/2005
4.5
We enjoyed the flavours very much. The pink grapefruit and apple being the definate favourite and it is also great as a mixer. The drinks were enjoyed by the men, women and children, at my party, which I found surprising. Usually my children and I hate low-joule drinks, but Schweppes Flavoured mineral water does not have that awful aftertaste. My children had no idea, the drinks had less sugar. I have bought them again, and so have the guests that tried them.
I particularly like ...
that it did not taste like a low-joule drink and that it is a healthier alternative for the children.
It'll be nice to improve ...
some of the men, although they liked the drinks, thought some could have a stronger juice flavour.
0
Vale46
11 Nov 2010 19:07
Member since 13/10/2009
4.5
Schweppes Flavoured Mineral water is a real cool me down, pick me up drink. Tasty and refreshing, it just hits the spot!
I particularly like ...
the variety of folvours
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, I love it...
0
rachb
09 Nov 2010 21:32
Member since 28/06/2009
4
The orange shweppes tasted like a too-sweet soft drink and a little bit cheap, however the rest of the flavours were sophisticated and refreshing. I would recommend to any-one wanting a refreshing summer drink that can be easily mixed.
I particularly like ...
refreshing with grown-up taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
positioning more as a mineral water that is flavoured rather than a type of soft drink. For some reason alot of pple place the drink as a soft drink.
0
Jess,NSW
08 Nov 2010 13:58
Member since 15/09/2008
5
Firstly 5 STARS !!!!! Great fresh taste Great new flavours Old Flavours still taste great Love the new packaging Mix great with alcohol
I particularly like ...
The new packaging the new flavours and the old flavours still taste great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing keep up the good work
0
brackenjack
07 Nov 2010 19:26
Member since 29/10/2009
3.5
Oksy
I particularly like ...
The color
It'll be nice to improve ...
Sugar levels
0
mitzikat007
07 Nov 2010 16:14
Member since 10/05/2009
5
Light, Tasty, Suprisingly refreshing. The perfect drink by itself or mixed with something else.
I particularly like ...
the amazing flavour.
It'll be nice to improve ...
No improvement required.
1
r2377
06 Nov 2010 22:02
Member since 20/04/2010
4.5
There was lots of mineral water to try and go around, I liked it, my colleagues liked it and it even managed to replace other mixers for gin and vodka on a messy Melbourne Cup BBQ day !
I particularly like ...
It's versatility and the multiple flavours available.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing needed !
0
Tamela
06 Nov 2010 19:17
Member since 21/04/2010
4
Loved the flavours.
I particularly like ...
They were lower in sugar than standard flavoured mineral waters.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Some exotic flavours as special new releases.
0
Maria,NSW
06 Nov 2010 11:40
Member since 04/03/2007
4
Flavours were delish
I particularly like ...
the bubbly nature of every drop with mouthfuls of taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
the sediment in the bottle.
0
Amy-Louise,NSW
06 Nov 2010 11:12
Member since 29/01/2007
5
No Comment
I particularly like ...
the flavours were really natural.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing at all.
0
Pino,VIC
04 Nov 2010 23:58
Member since 26/08/2007
2
I didn't like the flavours, to be honest. About half the people who commented at work didn't either. The lemon and lime one was my favourite - should've taken that one home to mix with vodka! Ah well
I particularly like ...
the awesome colours
It'll be nice to improve ...
Making it taste more natural somehow
0
Kristy,NSW
04 Nov 2010 20:23
Member since 29/05/2007
5
Its great when you feel like a fizzy drink without reverting to the normal softdrinks which are not very healthy for you! Its Schweppes so its a brand you can trust.
I particularly like ...
the refreshing taste and different flavours avail
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
ivay
04 Nov 2010 20:23
Member since 29/07/2009
4.5
The flavours are fantastic and allow you to broaden your taste, rather than just the basic varieties.
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to drink, and it's ability to quench thirst.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Even more flavours!
0
McDav
04 Nov 2010 18:27
Member since 22/10/2009
4
no comment
I particularly like ...
the flavours really tingles your tastebuds with a refreshing taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
no comment
0
Jason,VIC
03 Nov 2010 22:38
Member since 10/03/2007
4
I found some of the flavours too sweet, but enjoyed most of them. and I didnt like the lemon one
I particularly like ...
Freshness of it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Lemon flavour
0
Julie77
03 Nov 2010 17:17
Member since 17/02/2010
5
I absolutely loved this taste testing! The drinks were an absolute hit with everyone at the birthday bbq and it added a totally new dimension to vodka mixing! Thanks soup!
I particularly like ...
The range of innovative flavours!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!
0
sarahcall69
03 Nov 2010 16:15
Member since 24/05/2010