review

Product Reviews

Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters

Average rating  
2.6
/
484 reviews
  • 600 people tasted Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters, the new savoury products Go Natural have developed in their snack range.
  • They were sent 3 packets of Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters and shared it around with their friends.
     
:Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters


3
I liked the packaging and the variety of flavours available. I felt that the chilli flavoured ones were too mild- not enough bite. If it didn't have chilli written on the package I wouldnt have known that to be the flavour. The mediterrean flavour was nice - I enjoyed them and the honey soy tasted like a grown up version of a muesli bar. I didn't mind the clusters but I didnt love them. I think the biggest issue for me was removing the thought of a sweet muesli bar from my head while having a savoury taste in my mouth. You expect the clusters to taste different from what they are.
I particularly like ...
great bite-size snack which is great when entertaining or for the family. Great resealable packaging.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Chilli flavour needs more bite.
0
ElisaC
18 Sep 2010 20:33
Member since 27/03/2010
1.5
Great concept, great packagin - definitley appealing and would haave picked up off the shelf, but the flavour was flat.
I particularly like ...
the concept of no numbers - this would be a very appealing concept to me at the supermarket
It'll be nice to improve ...
Flavour !
0
niente
17 Sep 2010 09:00
Member since 21/04/2010
4
go natural savoury nut clusters are a healthy snack that are very yummy and everyone loves them. we were very dissappointed when the pack was empty
I particularly like ...
the flavour and the convenience
It'll be nice to improve ...
the honey soy was a little bit lacking in taste i thought these would be my favourite and i thought id hate chilli but the chilli was my favourite
0
kangel
15 Sep 2010 13:55
Member since 20/04/2010
2
When i first tried the Honey one, I was dissapointed as i thought it would be much sweeter. I tasted the others and wasn't much of a fan. I thought it may have juist been my taste buds but i took the packets around the office offering them to eevryone and everyone said the same thing! Some people really didn't like it at all and some tought they were 'ok' I got no one really wanting more than one or two.
I particularly like ...
the bite size pieces. Nice packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste. Nearly every single person i offered it to said that they expected it to be a little sweeter. They also said they woudl taste better if they were sweeter
0
Danus
14 Sep 2010 14:17
Member since 16/03/2009
3.5
Savoury Nut Cluster - more than a cluster... A taste experience
I particularly like ...
The flavour intensity!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The chewy consistency and the overpowering dry herb flavor in the mediteranean selection
0
BrissieSouper
11 Sep 2010 11:57
Member since 13/10/2009
3.5
good for quick, energy snack at work or while your your getting meals ready
I particularly like ...
they're a healthy, tasty snack that will tide me over untill my next meal
It'll be nice to improve ...
some of the flavours weren't really there, like the chilli one seemed to be overpowered by the nuts. I'd buy them in a bar
1
Nix9832
09 Sep 2010 19:43
Member since 10/04/2010
3.5
A delicious nutty treat to fill that whole, whether it's at work for some added energy to get through the rest of the day, or an evening treat!
I particularly like ...
The variety of flavours and the fact that they were bite sized.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I didn't like the Chilli Flavour, so perhaps a more appealing flavour.
0
sarahkate83
09 Sep 2010 15:34
Member since 06/05/2009
3.5
no comment
I particularly like ...
that they were a convenient, tasty, healthy snack that stayed fresh in a re-sealable packet even after opening.
It'll be nice to improve ...
reduce the amount of salty taste in them, especially in the honey soy. The chilli flavour could also be more spicy. I'd really like to try a plain salt and pepper flavour, or curry flavour more like Asian-style nut snacks.
0
Claire,VIC
09 Sep 2010 14:25
Member since 14/01/2009
4.5
I loved the Honey Soy.
I particularly like ...
the mixture and flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
a little more honey on rather than soy
0
missteeganb
09 Sep 2010 11:31
Member since 23/03/2010
3
Go Natural Savoury Nut Clusters are filled with all natural flavours and those flavours are GREAT! if anything I wish the flavour was just a touch more intense. Happy to snack on these whenever, but mostly loved sharing them with friends over some drinks and great conversation!
I particularly like ...
that they are so tasty and free from additives.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the size. They are too big, the general consensus was if they were smaller you would enjoy eating them more. A few clusters felt too big.
0
Sassy11
09 Sep 2010 10:17
Member since 23/04/2010
1
I didn't think they were that good
I particularly like ...
the nuts were nice
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavours
0
Beeanksta
09 Sep 2010 09:14
Member since 01/03/2007
2.5
they are convenient and tasty
I particularly like ...
the resealable packaging and tasty treat
It'll be nice to improve ...
the taste of the chilli one.
0
donnaboittier
08 Sep 2010 21:44
Member since 16/05/2010
1
I didn't like them at all. They were horrible and left a really awful after taste....unfortunately all the mums that tried them thought the same. My family, who were all over my place for fathers day also gave them the thumbs down. Same comment that they were not nice and left a horrible after taste....sorry for the negative review.
I particularly like ...
See above
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'm not sure whether it is something you could change or whether it I and others just prefer the taste of plain salted or raw nuts.
0
minimoon
08 Sep 2010 21:06
Member since 26/06/2010
2.5
The savoury nut clustera are a great idea . A convenient bite sized snack that's easy to eat. I thought they could do with a bit more crunch by roasting the nuts a bit more. The flavours wer nice but could be alittle more intense especilly for the chilli but a lot less rosemary in the mediterranean herbs-just too overpowering. With a bit more refinement could be a super product.
I particularly like ...
The variety of nuts and the fact it is a snack that is more enticing than just a bowl of nuts.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flavour intensity- a little bland in the chilli and the honey soy. There is far too much of an overpowering rosemary flavour in the mediterranean herbs . Freeform clusters would also be nice rather than being so blocky. A little more toastiness in the nuts would also improve the texture.
0
Nell16
08 Sep 2010 20:54
Member since 26/05/2009
2.5
They were Natural, Healthy and Tasty what more can you ask for? They are great for a mid afternoon snack to ward of those naughty hunger pains
I particularly like ...
They were all natural and healthy
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavours
0
KylieG
08 Sep 2010 17:08
Member since 17/02/2010
3.5
they are a healthy and fun snack
I particularly like ...
the no numbers and the size of the pieces
It'll be nice to improve ...
some of the flavours need balancing
0
Ivona
08 Sep 2010 17:02
Member since 20/04/2010
1
To be honeat I would not post this. I thought that they were absolutely revolting. I was so excited to be able to taste them as I love the sweet ones. But there was not one single flavour that appealed to me
I particularly like ...
they looked good
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavours
0
kim-bo
08 Sep 2010 14:06
Member since 14/04/2010
5
Yum! Love Th flavor! Love the ingredients!
I particularly like ...
The taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I thought it was a great product
0
katiekobler
08 Sep 2010 13:48
Member since 17/05/2010
5
The product was very yummy. The size was just right to pop in your mouth, and the taste was absolutly dilicious. They were not to hard on the teeth, which was a plus for those with false teeth. The nuts were fresh and the flavours did not overpower the tast of the nuts which was great.
I particularly like ...
that they were a delicious and healthy alternative to sweet snack foods
It'll be nice to improve ...
that the fact that they are savoury and not sweet needs to be emphasized more. The product itself needs no change its perfect. A couple of people said they didnt like them because they expected them to be sweet and were not.
0
TCSmiley
08 Sep 2010 13:34
Member since 14/04/2010
3.5
No comment.
I particularly like ...
Great healthy snack for when you''re on the go.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Different flavours.
0
Kylie,NSW
08 Sep 2010 11:10
Member since 31/07/2008