review

Product Reviews

Lipton Virgin Cocktails

Average rating  
4.1
/
505 reviews
  • 800 people tried the new Lipton Ice Tea Virgin Cocktails in 3 flavours (Daiquiri, Mojito and Pina Colada), a brand new line from Lipton Ice Tea..
  • They were sent six 1.25L bottles (two of each flavour), a mixed case of 325mL bottles, some cocktail umbrellas and straws to get their party started and share with friends..
:Lipton Virgin Cocktails


2.5
Not a huge fan of the Pina Colada flavour, i found it to strong and artificial. The others would be best on a hot day rather than drinking all the time.
I particularly like ...
Different
It'll be nice to improve ...
Artificial taste
0
Kristen,VIC
18 Dec 2012 08:51
Member since 04/03/2009
5
This is one of the best soup projects to cross my desk- The Lipton Ice Tea Virgin Cocktails are amazing - Delicious , Refreshing and perfect for the summer heat
I particularly like ...
The refreshing flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavour variety example - Fruit Tingle , Sex on the beach etc
0
Knocknock_penny
13 Dec 2012 14:49
Member since 23/08/2011
5
I've always loved Lipton Ice Tea so I was really excited to test out these new flavours and I was shocked at how similar they actually tasted to the cocktails but with the same flavour as having the ice tea. They were really refreshing aswell.
I particularly like ...
The taste of cocktail without the hangover!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would love to see some new flavours.
0
nsweetser
03 Dec 2012 22:53
Member since 14/04/2010
4
Mojito is the new black! Totally refreshing and perfect for a hot summer''s day!
I particularly like ...
The subtle but delicious flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
The piña colada was a little fake-tasting
1
leila_is
29 Nov 2012 18:20
Member since 18/02/2010
3.5
Great idea but not sure how well it' will take off for summer. Not as refreshing asi thought they would be. The only one I really like was mojito.
I particularly like ...
Mojito flavor.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging is a bit plain
0
Cheynee,QLD
26 Nov 2012 14:13
Member since 21/09/2008
5
Delicious drink perfect for real cocktails or just to sip by the pool
I particularly like ...
Their amazing ability to be incorporated seamlessly into a virgin drink or an alcoholic drink
It'll be nice to improve ...
A wider line up or cocktail varieties would be great
0
KyleBroflovski
24 Nov 2012 23:03
Member since 18/06/2012
3.5
Delicious. Would definitely purchase as a summer drink! :)
I particularly like ...
The taste of the mojito and daquiri flavours. I love that they were so refreshing, on their own, and also mixed.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I wasn't a fan of the Pina Colada flavour, but I believe that is just personal preference.
0
Lisa.Clarke
23 Nov 2012 15:20
Member since 18/04/2011
4
Very refreshing and tasty I enjoyed trying them all
I particularly like ...
They were very refreshing
It'll be nice to improve ...
Always serve ice cold and to bring out a mango one
0
simone02
22 Nov 2012 22:25
Member since 16/05/2012
4
Loved it
I particularly like ...
Tasted was good and was refreshing
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours
0
Jamie,QLD
22 Nov 2012 06:24
Member since 04/02/2008
5
Sweet, energetic, summer, perfect for summer
I particularly like ...
The flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
A green flavour
0
amethystmckee
20 Nov 2012 15:03
Member since 17/01/2011
5
I loved all three flavours they were very refreshing
I particularly like ...
The flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
glass to plastic not very good if you had a bad full of them.
0
Skyicals
18 Nov 2012 19:46
Member since 12/11/2009
3
Refreshing drink for a hot afternoon
I particularly like ...
The different size bottles that are available and the colorful packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
Although they are nice drinks , the flavor is very artificial escpecially the Daiquiri which tasted like cheap strawberry jam
0
eesha666
16 Nov 2012 13:09
Member since 15/06/2011
4.5
Awersome taste ! Great packaging highly recommend for summer drinks
I particularly like ...
Flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
Larger bottles and I have found them to be quite expense in shops to buy I was charged $4.50
0
nelly88
16 Nov 2012 10:49
Member since 06/11/2009
5
Loved the cocktails!
I particularly like ...
Flavour, the ability to mix with other ingredients, kid friendly and smooth to drink
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
jaimilayt
15 Nov 2012 20:33
Member since 11/05/2010
4.5
The packaging was really fun which fits with the summer cocktail theme. The tastes were different and tasty. Mojito was my favourite, it was really refreshing which is perfect for a summer day!
I particularly like ...
the taste :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
pina colada could be a little stronger (flavour-wise)
0
JulesB
15 Nov 2012 20:12
Member since 09/02/2010
3.5
The dauqiri was amazing, the dragonfruit added a lovely touch to it Pina Colada was a def fav! the coconut was lovely mixed with vodka Mojito.. Wasn;t too fond, i found the mint over powering
I particularly like ...
they were just different to other mixer drinks i've tried
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe bring out a few more "fruity" flavours
0
JaydeyFolie
15 Nov 2012 10:11
Member since 27/02/2011
4
They all had exotic tastes and were extremely refreshing
I particularly like ...
They were refreshing and didn't contain alcohol which means anyone can enjoy them
It'll be nice to improve ...
the bottles could come in plastic so they aren't as heavy to carry around
0
annakitali
15 Nov 2012 00:57
Member since 04/10/2011
3.5
A delicious and refreshing addition to your summer. Fun to share with the whole family.
I particularly like ...
The taste of each drink was honestly delicious. my favourite was easily the Pina Colada, the only criticism was it was a little too sweet. The impressive packaging and marketing around summer were also great additions.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A wider ranger of flavours and another range with alcohol included.
0
Katetherese
14 Nov 2012 23:10
Member since 26/10/2010
3.5
These are an interesting twist on normal iced tea, if you like iced tea normally you will definitely like these. They are fruity (Pina Colada is my favourite) and nice for summertime. A very light, clean flavour that you can have as something different.
I particularly like ...
Fruity flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nicer packaging - lighter to go with the more summery feel, stronger flavours
0
abrindley
13 Nov 2012 20:31
Member since 25/08/2012
4.5
I loved this, I would definitely be buying these!
I particularly like ...
you could have a healthy alternative to a cocktail ANY TIME AT HOME!
It'll be nice to improve ...
MORE FLAVOURS!
0
RENEEK87
13 Nov 2012 08:34
Member since 17/06/2009