review

Product Reviews

Laubman & Pank

Average rating  
3.9
/
303 reviews
  • 590 Soupers put Laubman & Pank’s customer service to the test by visiting their local store for a mystery shop.
  • Packs contained a range of eyewear goodies, some eye care and frame style advice, and a great discount offer for Soupers and their friends.
:Laubman & Pank


3.5
Great customer service!
I particularly like ...
The staff..
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price
0
Jessie
14 May 2013 09:29
4
It was a good experience, the staff were helpful I would return again
I particularly like ...
The friendly knowledgeable staff
It'll be nice to improve ...
A better range
0
Emma
14 May 2013 08:46
5
Excellent
I particularly like ...
the friendly helpful staff, all very knowledgable
It'll be nice to improve ...
larger store at Warick
0
pkae
07 May 2013 19:46
Member since 13/10/2009
4.5
Professional, well thought out and set out shops. Attentive and helpful staff
I particularly like ...
Professional and proficient And value for moneyp
It'll be nice to improve ...
More stores in more locationd
0
Liz,QLD
01 May 2013 19:51
Member since 12/06/2008
3.5
The staff were professional and helpful to a point then left me to browse. I didn't like that there were no prices visible on the frames and the very limited range for children.
I particularly like ...
The professional staff and spacious layout.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bigger range, prices put on frames.
0
Erika
01 May 2013 12:05
Member since 15/04/2009
5
A really cool destination for quality eyeware and a great customer experience
I particularly like ...
it has a great range of products and excellent customer service
It'll be nice to improve ...
more Oakley's!
0
Mark,SA
01 May 2013 10:57
Member since 01/01/2006
1.5
Unapproachable
I particularly like ...
Knowledge of staff when you managed to get their attention
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make staff more approachable
1
kelly.squirrell
30 Apr 2013 23:01
Member since 17/10/2012
5
I already have reviewed.
I particularly like ...
Clear quick , proficient service . Giving me numerous options.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think you have it right, I think you're leading the field . Especially with your online bookings.
0
lynndilou
30 Apr 2013 19:13
Member since 14/04/2010
4
Good although I am critical of myself so found it hard to believe what they said. Not their fault.
I particularly like ...
Getting them to look at me and pick products for me not just hand me a million glasses to try on
It'll be nice to improve ...
Prices.
0
Marika,WA
30 Apr 2013 12:55
Member since 03/03/2009
3.5
It was a pleasant experience it was professionally service but found them a bit pricey .
I particularly like ...
The friendly service
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price
0
Katrina,SA
29 Apr 2013 15:43
Member since 25/01/2008
4
My experience was a pleasant one. The sales staff were helpful, the store was well laid out and easy to access. At the time it was very busy so access to glasses was sometimes limited.
I particularly like ...
Modern, funky and good range of glasses. Had great sales staff
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price of goods. Had to wait a long time to get served (but that could also have been because i went at what was obviously a peak period)
0
Michelle,WA
29 Apr 2013 13:23
Member since 17/11/2008
4
Nicely laid out store, good range, customer service okay.
I particularly like ...
Store layout
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not sure
0
alihall
28 Apr 2013 17:28
Member since 28/04/2010
3.5
Had to wait a little while to speak to someone but it was lunchtime so probably a little busier than other times of the day otherwise very helpful
I particularly like ...
Nice spacy shop with plenty of room to try on glasses
It'll be nice to improve ...
waiting time to get someone to help and give their opinion on the glasses i was trying on
0
joanne,QLD
28 Apr 2013 15:19
Member since 01/01/2006
4
I was most impressed with their service.
I particularly like ...
their friendly service and attention to detail
It'll be nice to improve ...
their website, it was very difficult (I gave up) to book an appt online
0
Kaaren,SA
28 Apr 2013 09:08
Member since 08/03/2007
2.5
I found your staff friendly and knowledgeable however I found to store difficult to locate, the name did not appear on the pacific fair digital directory, and then there was an unreasonable wait time , if I was not doing the survey I perhaps would not have waited so long. I then found that the out of pocket expenses to be greater than my regular provider and a very limited range of glasses on the medibank plan. I did however see a pair I did love but was advised that even though they were the same cost (199) as the range that was covered I would have a much greater gap as they were not on the medibank plan. I believe you lost my sale due to this. I found the glasses accessories shelf provided well for my need ( glass cleaning products etc)
I particularly like ...
The store was clean and professional looking, when I was attended to the lady was helpfull and listened to my questions.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The store was difficult to locate (pacific fair) it did not come up under a directory search for optometrist, in the electronic directories at pacific fair. Once I located the store ( had to ask at the chemist) I did have to wait a while to be seen to. I also felt the options for glass for medibank private plan was very limited. And after a discussion it was established I would have a greater out of pocket expense than my regular optometrist.
0
chick
28 Apr 2013 06:30
Member since 17/02/2010
3.5
Great experience, friendly & helpful staff who offered advice & valuable service.
I particularly like ...
The range
It'll be nice to improve ...
Possibly more brands
0
JasminaW
27 Apr 2013 21:17
Member since 02/09/2010
4
gret staff with knowledge to what they are selling. thankyou
I particularly like ...
the service, and the knowledgeable staff
It'll be nice to improve ...
the vaqriety of childrens glasses
0
mickpux
27 Apr 2013 20:30
Member since 21/09/2012
5
Laubman and Pank love to look after your eyes and your wellbeing.
I particularly like ...
I can take advantage of an array of services and benefits that they provide.
It'll be nice to improve ...
not sure
0
CaptainAdam
27 Apr 2013 10:29
Member since 12/10/2010
4
Great
I particularly like ...
The modern facilities and helpful service
It'll be nice to improve ...
? A larger range, what they did have was great though
0
Pippa,WA
27 Apr 2013 10:24
Member since 24/05/2012
4
I liked how easy it was to find and try on the glasses - the staff were really helpful and nice. I would go without my kids next time - they were not happy about mummy looking at things for her :)
I particularly like ...
Friendly, light and easy to find everything. Great looking glasses that I loved.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Prices - with kids, price is my main concern. Even with health insurance rebates, the glasses I loved were still out of my price range.
0
mkd
27 Apr 2013 09:38
Member since 02/09/2011