review

Product Reviews

fruche

Average rating  
4
/
676 reviews
  • 700 people were sent a $10 voucher to buy frûche - a repackaged & reformulated yogurt-with-a-difference, with its unique texture and a new creamier taste.
  • Their pack also included some sampling cups & paddles so they could arrange a rewarding get-together with friends & share the frûche love around.
     
:fruche


4
Liked the flavours - more flavours would be good, and marking the flavours more clearly on the packaging would be good. I would recommend fruche to anyone who wanted a quality snack or deserved a bit of a treat that was still healthy. 4/5 stars
I particularly like ...
The flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
marking the flavours more clearly on the packaging
0
Katie8
23 Aug 2010 14:52
Member since 18/08/2009
4
Loved the new flavours and can't wait to try them all out but I though the packaging was a little bland, it didn't jump out at you.
I particularly like ...
it was 98% fat free and tasted great
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Bubalubee
18 Aug 2010 16:49
Member since 14/04/2010
3
I liked the new packaging of Fruche. The texture was really nice, very light. My favourite flavour was the Mango, but I wasn't very keen on the Vanilla.
I particularly like ...
The new modern look to the packaging, the light texture and the fact that it is 98% fat free.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The Vanilla flavour as I thought it had a rather unusual taste.
0
Dougal5
06 Aug 2010 14:41
Member since 14/04/2010
3.5
I thought Fruche was a tasty light treat which is great for the waistline - just had my 3rd baby. My 11 year old son and 17 month old daughter loved it too.
I particularly like ...
The flavour and light and fluffy texture.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Pip73
05 Aug 2010 09:54
Member since 13/01/2010
4
My family & friends really enjoyed fruche. The flavours we tried were lovely. The texture was great. I'd recommend & buy again
I particularly like ...
The different flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
The variety of flavours fami
0
minkka
04 Aug 2010 21:27
Member since 18/02/2010
5
really impresed with the new fruiche products. New flavours are great and the packaging is more attractive
I particularly like ...
the fantastic new range of flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
price
0
jaye79
03 Aug 2010 19:15
Member since 03/03/2010
3.5
My memories of fruche were of school lunches and its involvement in an almost 'fad' like type of playlunch group. It was the snack of the moment! Now I'm not sure I'm as keen. I did still like the texture and the new flavours were good, but I'm not sure I would consider replacing my current yoghurt.
I particularly like ...
The texture is the same. I liked the way the fruit and flavours were in layers and that the tub is wide enough for big spoonfuls!
It'll be nice to improve ...
it's a shame fruche isn't gluten free. I know so many Coeliacs that had to miss out! Perhaps some more decadent flavours too - chocolate and berry, hazelnut and caramel... hmm, kind of spoils the 98% fat free thing though!
0
winstie
03 Aug 2010 14:50
Member since 04/05/2010
4.5
Fruche is a terrific treat, it tastes great, its well packaged and its inexpensive.
I particularly like ...
it tasted great, it was easy to take with me and was conveniently packaged.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing but a few more flavours would be great!
0
TraceyM
01 Aug 2010 12:05
Member since 22/04/2010
2.5
tasty
I particularly like ...
texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
strawberry one is too rich
0
nessiebest
01 Aug 2010 10:48
Member since 16/04/2009
3.5
I really enjoyed adding Fruche to my treat list. Nice and light, great flavours and guilt free.
I particularly like ...
it's a guilt free dessert.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
cpenrose
29 Jul 2010 19:15
Member since 14/04/2010
5
no comment
I particularly like ...
no comment
It'll be nice to improve ...
no comment
0
Kate,VIC
29 Jul 2010 17:33
Member since 27/12/2008
5
We all loved the new texture and flavours that Fruche has introduced. In particular, my daghter is begging me to buy the Berry flavour for her as she loved it so muh. As it is low in fat, I am extremely happy to buy this product for her.
I particularly like ...
It was low in fat, extremely creamy and very tasty.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Position in the stores and the packaging.
0
ElCel
29 Jul 2010 14:36
Member since 21/04/2010
5
Fresh, smooth and tasty its a revolution in fruche!
I particularly like ...
the new flavours and texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
more varity in flavour
0
Carla81
29 Jul 2010 12:21
Member since 14/10/2009
4
My girfriends & I over a lazy saturday champagne brunch enjoyed sampling a couple of different fruche flavours. All comments were very positive, and I am likely to re-purchase when I see them on special in the supermarket.
I particularly like ...
The thick creamy texture - felt a little indulgent without the guilt!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a few more flavours to choose from.
0
jnolan
29 Jul 2010 11:36
Member since 15/10/2009
5
Such a creamy dreamy treat. So delicious on its own and great to use as a dip for fruit or a treat on pancakes.
I particularly like ...
The creamy thick flavoursome texture - nothing else comes close!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing except more flavours!!
0
redhenpen
28 Jul 2010 18:55
Member since 14/04/2010
2
Did not really like them which is dissapointing cos i used to really like fruche although i havent tried in a long time. To me the flavour tasted fake like artificial sweetener.
I particularly like ...
easy to eat
It'll be nice to improve ...
the flavour
0
elsupo
28 Jul 2010 17:23
Member since 29/04/2010
2.5
I enjoyed the Strawberry Fields flavour, but found the Vanilla Bean to be a little bland.
I particularly like ...
A guilt-free quick snack!
It'll be nice to improve ...
More Vanilla and/or Vanilla Beans to enhance the flavour.
0
Strack
28 Jul 2010 14:11
Member since 20/02/2010
2.5
I wasn''t a huge fan of fruche before this survey so thought would be a great way to try it again. While I only tried two varieties, I must say I''m still not a huge fan. I find the flavour too artifical.
I particularly like ...
I think the packaging is interesting and quite unique by comparison with the products near by.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flavours. They taste like they are low fat.
0
Louisebooth
28 Jul 2010 13:45
Member since 10/03/2010
4.5
I loved the texture of Fruche. The flavours were amazing and the fact that I could educate people on the fact it's not yoghurt!
I particularly like ...
definately the flavour.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really. I loved it!
0
Kizza
28 Jul 2010 10:12
Member since 16/02/2010
5
no comment
I particularly like ...
the taste, texture and price
It'll be nice to improve ...
i honestly can't think of any improvements that are needed
0
singo
28 Jul 2010 10:12
Member since 25/05/2010