review

Product Reviews

NESCAFÉ CAFÉ MENU

Average rating  
4.5
/
907 reviews
  • 1,250 women tried NESCAFÉ CAFÉ MENU in six different flavours - Cappuccino, Latte, Vanilla Latte, Hazelnut Latte, Mocha, and Caramel Latte.
  • They held a few get-togethers with their friends where they served up some hot coffee from their CAFÉ MENU variety.

     
:NESCAFÉ CAFÉ MENU


5
I really enjoyed reviewing the nescafe cafe menu. It was a great cahne to meet up with people.
I particularly like ...
How easy they were to make and how good they tasted.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing they were great.
0
Kendra
03 Sep 2012 09:11
Member since 14/05/2010
5
A delicious range of quick and convenient coffees for people on the go!
I particularly like ...
Flavours, taste and convenience.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!
0
Carly,QLD
30 Aug 2012 19:50
Member since 01/02/2009
5
I was so excited when they arrived so many different flavours to try and they all lived up to my excitement time and time again, Caramel was definately my favourite though!
I particularly like ...
the different flavours, so easy and handy to take out and share
It'll be nice to improve ...
a stronger version
0
Steph,NSW
29 Aug 2012 15:18
Member since 19/06/2008
5
Delicious
I particularly like ...
The selection
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
ginny07
29 Aug 2012 10:41
Member since 04/09/2011
5
Just like you're out at a cafe having a perfect brewed coffe in the comfort of your own house!
I particularly like ...
The variety of flavours... But loved the mocha They're so easy to use and taste so great
It'll be nice to improve ...
Mmmm...more packets in a box!
0
Nattyd
28 Aug 2012 02:12
Member since 01/03/2011
4.5
Great flavour choices and so easy to take your favourite coffees with you!
I particularly like ...
Perfect coffee everytime.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, they were the best way to get together with friends.
0
Simone18
27 Aug 2012 19:45
Member since 18/10/2009
5
Fantastic
I particularly like ...
The ease of preparation
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
carolpapa
27 Aug 2012 15:05
Member since 20/01/2012
4.5
Thouroughly enjoyed taking part :)
I particularly like ...
Flavours and varieties
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing..
0
kjc78
27 Aug 2012 00:23
Member since 30/09/2009
5
I absolutely loved the flavored coffees, hazelnut was my hands down fave. It was such a nice flavour to have at the end of a busy day, and it stopped me from reaching for a chocolate at the end of the day
I particularly like ...
the convenience and the great selection
It'll be nice to improve ...
more great flavours
0
bjgirl
26 Aug 2012 13:46
Member since 14/04/2010
3.5
None
I particularly like ...
None
It'll be nice to improve ...
None
0
sare24
24 Aug 2012 15:19
Member since 15/06/2010
1
I didn't like them. They tasted fake, and manufactured. Nothing like a real coffee at all.
I particularly like ...
Easy to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
The taste
0
Nina,SA
24 Aug 2012 12:46
Member since 08/03/2007
4.5
Yummy!!!!
I particularly like ...
conveinient packaging and variety
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours chocolate twists
0
Kristy,WA
23 Aug 2012 20:23
Member since 23/02/2011
3.5
i liked most of the flavours (cap strong and mocha being my favs) but found some to be abit wishy washy and needed to add sugar even though i do not take sugar in tea/coffee.
I particularly like ...
i liked the convenience of the sachets and the flavour of the cap strong and mocha.
It'll be nice to improve ...
improve some of the flavours (abit more depth to the flavour)
0
Joanna,SA
23 Aug 2012 17:11
Member since 30/05/2008
5
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I particularly like ...
the range of flavours!
It'll be nice to improve ...
having an option of flavours without as much sweetner - some were a little too sweet for me (but just personal preference).
0
Kurzy
22 Aug 2012 13:50
Member since 22/04/2010
4
I was really pleased and surprised by the Nescafe Cafe Menu - offered a great range of different flavours, with all extremely easy to make. Overall I found them to be much better than similar products I've purchased in the past.
I particularly like ...
Great range of flavours and the cappuccino frothed up really well - much better than other brands I have tried.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Some of the flavours were a little sweet for my tastes.
0
Gemma,QLD
21 Aug 2012 20:54
Member since 24/05/2012
4
We loved the flavour of the caramel Nescafe Cafe Menu coffee. It is a subtle flavour, but it can certainly be distinguished. Will be buying this flavour!
I particularly like ...
How easy it is to prepare.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It's too expensive and it's too weak.
0
Etcetera
21 Aug 2012 20:47
Member since 15/01/2012
4
One of my favourite things about trialing this was the little chocolate shaker that comes with the cappucino packet-great little extra. I love how simple these are, they are a great size to fit in the pantry, so not bulky or awkward. The flavours are also great!
I particularly like ...
how easy it is to make, and the small satchets make it easy to take with you to work, or out anywhere for that matter.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would like the coffe flavour to be a little stronger.
0
Keller,VIC
21 Aug 2012 20:29
Member since 24/05/2012
4
Loved it tastes hood and so easy when so busy in mornings.
I particularly like ...
How easy it is to make, or take out with me.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
MissLiss85
21 Aug 2012 19:23
Member since 08/12/2011
5
Nescafe Cafe Menu is now making a regular appearance in my shopping trolley! I used to buy coffee at a cafe at least 3 times a week, but now I just wait til I come home because my nescafe cafe menu sachets are just as nice =)
I particularly like ...
variety of flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing, loved everything about them
0
mel_windsor
21 Aug 2012 12:33
Member since 05/08/2010
5
Has taken the place of my $3000 fully automatic coffee machine.....oops, but its just sooooo yummyy and easy!!!
I particularly like ...
how easy it is to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Kylie_3
21 Aug 2012 10:10
Member since 02/10/2009