review

Product Reviews

VTech Red Nose Australia

Average rating  
4.8
/
21 reviews
This campaign is all about VTech and Red Nose Australia’s special partnership for Safe Sleeping Week and promoting awareness for safe nursery habits (and giving you some peace of mind!). VTech are committed to helping support education and awareness of safe sleeping practices this Safe Sleeping Week, and they’re so excited that you’ll be helping them out! Safe Sleeping Week is dedicated to spreading the Red Nose message to parents and carers about how to ensure your baby is sleeping safely. It focuses on providing all parents with evidence-based advice on how to safely sleep their child to reduce their risk of sudden and unexpected death in infancy (SIDS and fatal sleep accidents). For this campaign, you'll be testing out the VTech BM4000 Video Monitor, posting some amazing pics to help promote VTech’s partnership with Red Nose Australia for Safe Sleeping Week, and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:VTech Red Nose Australia


5
The monitor is amazing! I can’t fault it. The only suggestion I would make would be a way to make it easier to attach or angle for those who are renting and can’t affix to wall properly
0
amanda,VIC
24 Mar 2019 16:18
Member since 13/03/2018
5
VTech Red Nose Australia
I love the monitor, we’ve just built and have a steel frame house which can cause problems with monitor reception. We’ve had none at all and it works so well.
0
Courtney,NSW
21 Mar 2019 20:19
Member since 11/12/2017
5
VTech Red Nose Australia
I really like this one. It gave me extra piece of mind with transitioning my girl into her own room. It never fails to pick up crying. I loved the picture quality and all the extras that came with it ??
0
Samantha ,WA
21 Mar 2019 19:15
Member since 30/10/2018
4
Love the big and colorful screen. The cable was a little bit annoying. Hopefully we can invent the wireless units anytime soon. :)
0
kenny,NSW
21 Mar 2019 17:08
Member since 28/01/2018
5
I loved this project including the vtech monitor and the message behind safe sleeping week. What could be more important?
0
Leahvan
20 Mar 2019 17:44
Member since 30/10/2012
5
Amazing quality and easy to use, we love that it can be wall mounted and how large and clear the monitor screen is!
0
ChampagneSVP
19 Mar 2019 11:15
Member since 09/01/2017
5
It’s been great to be part of a campaign for such an important cause and message. And we are loving the Vtech monitor so much, no range drop outs and a wonderful large screen
0
MelnEvie
18 Mar 2019 17:00
Member since 13/01/2017
5
VTech Red Nose Australia
We absolutely loved testing the Vtech bm4000! It is so nice to see baby wherever I am in the house. I love the addition of lullabies and that you can talk through it to soothe Bub.
0
Tegan_Jade
18 Mar 2019 09:36
Member since 21/05/2017
5
VTech Red Nose Australia
I love how easy it is to set up and it really has helped my peace of mind during the transition of my boy into his own cot in his room.
0
Bek,SA
17 Mar 2019 20:30
Member since 24/08/2017
4
Wonderful !
0
Grecian,WA
17 Mar 2019 19:55
Member since 10/10/2018
5
VTech Red Nose Australia
I absolutely love our VTech monitor. It was so easy to set up and use. I love the design and video quality too. It is such a great product, an essential for any nursery.
0
Cheryl ,NSW
17 Mar 2019 10:23
Member since 14/09/2018
5
Loved this campaign so much, it encouraged me to make changes to my own nursery particularly with bumpers and my cot canopy which can be very popular on Instagram and some parents might not realise they need to be removed for sleeping. Absolutely love the clarity of the Vtech monitor and love how great it works for us!
0
marissa,WA
16 Mar 2019 15:52
Member since 10/07/2017
5
Love the VTech so easy to use and the video quality is absolutely amazing.
0
Winni
16 Mar 2019 12:45
Member since 19/02/2016
5
VTech Red Nose Australia
Really like the design and size of the screen. Wish it had the time displayed in the screen.
0
Emma,QLD
16 Mar 2019 08:13
Member since 06/10/2018
5
Absolutely love the product! So handy. Loved being involved
0
Krystal,NSW
16 Mar 2019 00:34
Member since 27/08/2018
4
Great campaign. Loved the camera and the “sleep” features that ensured the camera wasn’t lighting up the room! Few on the market do this!
0
Gokate123
15 Mar 2019 23:10
Member since 08/08/2016
4.5
VTech Red Nose Australia
I’ve loved the VTech monitor so far. It was easy to set up, it’s super simple and efficient and has a good distance range which is important for us as we have stairs in our house. Overall a great product.
0
Chloeroseguy
15 Mar 2019 15:45
Member since 13/08/2016
5
VTech Red Nose Australia
Great campaign that I was proud to be apart of
0
Thefiedlerfolk_
14 Mar 2019 22:46
Member since 29/03/2017
4
VTech Red Nose Australia
I really love the monitor and am so happy to be able to have helped promote safe sleeping
0
alex,VIC
14 Mar 2019 22:06
Member since 28/10/2017
5
Easy to use,
0
mostly_maddison
10 Mar 2019 06:26
Member since 09/07/2017