review

Product Reviews

Twinings In’fuse W2

Average rating  
4.4
/
327 reviews
For this campaign you’ll be required to head to your local Woolworths and purchase Twinings In’fuse to the value of $5.50. Please note that there are a limited number of vouchers, so get in quick and redeem your voucher before you miss out! Twinings have launched a brand new In’fuse range that offers naturally flavoured cold water infusions, expertly blended to create the perfect addition to your water bottle. The In’fuse range has no artificial colours or flavours and is naturally flavoured with a variety of fruity combinations. The flavoured infusers are designed to be dropped straight into your water bottle and is just what you are looking for to #LivenUpYourWater!
  •  
:Twinings In’fuse W2


4
Tastes great! Love that it's so easy
0
Erin,NSW
10 Apr 2019 23:00
Member since 10/12/2017
4.5
Twinings In’fuse W2
We really liked this product, and enjoyed the different flavours.
0
Sarah,WA
10 Apr 2019 22:49
Member since 23/02/2018
5
I really enjoyed it! I was worried it might have been too sweet (strawberry, watermelon and mint), but it wasn't at all. It was certainly a nice way to enjoy water!
0
Lauren,WA
10 Apr 2019 22:31
Member since 15/12/2017
5
Twinings In’fuse W2
I love the rose water flavour. It tastes like Turkish delight and feels like a treat rather than just flavoured water.
0
Ashleigh,QLD
10 Apr 2019 22:18
Member since 18/12/2017
5
Taste like tea, very refreshing, every my 2 year old loves it!
0
lisa ,QLD
10 Apr 2019 20:42
Member since 29/06/2018
4
Twinings In’fuse W2
It is really nice! Needs more than 3-5mins to get the fullness of flavour though. Very refreshing!
0
kristytj7
10 Apr 2019 20:39
Member since 26/08/2015
5
Wasn’t sure when I heard about these, but OMG couldn’t love anymore and I know have all my friends hooked !! Thank you
0
Bec,NSW
10 Apr 2019 20:33
Member since 16/07/2018
3.5
Had the mango flavour. Really delicious taste. Good for replacing sugary drinks. Still concerned that there is some sugar in it because if you were to be sipping on your water all day, even the small amount of sugar in it would make your water no longer healthy for your teeth.
0
fayeew
10 Apr 2019 19:40
Member since 20/10/2015
4.5
Twinings In’fuse W2
I love the product! It’s a great for those who want a convenient ice tea without any artificial nasties. There’s a flavour to suit every taste, each being refreshing and vibrant. I loved how easy it was to have delicious tea any time of the day, it definitely increased my water intake because it makes water just a little more exciting!
0
BestEd
10 Apr 2019 18:23
Member since 12/05/2017
5
Twinings In’fuse W2
I loved the added flavour to my water, even with a full bottle of water I could deliver a superior flavour, not weak at all.
0
Mrs_Bec
10 Apr 2019 17:59
Member since 15/08/2015
3.5
I liked the range of flavors and it was difficult to choose. I found the flavors nice and natural-tasting, however a little subtle for what I was expecting
0
Vanna,VIC
10 Apr 2019 17:26
Member since 26/03/2018
5
Yum. Refreshing. Great alternative to cordial for people who don’t drink enough water.
0
Ceegeedubb
10 Apr 2019 16:26
Member since 18/03/2016
4
Twinings In’fuse W2
Really liked it. I don’t drink enough water so this will definitely help
0
Knikki
10 Apr 2019 15:44
Member since 28/06/2017
5
Using the twinings bottle, so easy to make in the morning to take to work
0
gemma_isla
10 Apr 2019 15:35
Member since 12/11/2015
2
Loved the idea, wasnt so keen on the flavour
0
belhei
10 Apr 2019 15:23
Member since 25/01/2017
5
Excellent idea. Refreshing and tasty.
0
StephK
10 Apr 2019 12:27
Member since 07/09/2012
5
Twinings In’fuse W2
Twinned In’fuse makes drinking water more enjoyable! My go to flavour is the Blueberry, Apple & BlackBerry In’fuse but the others are also enjoyable to drink!
0
Georgia,QLD
10 Apr 2019 10:43
Member since 26/09/2018
3.5
Very refreshing. Wouldnt usually buy, but I'm pleasantly surprised.
0
Chanel,QLD
10 Apr 2019 07:01
Member since 10/06/2018
4.5
It has very bright and vibrant colours it is tasty and very easy to use
0
Maddy579
10 Apr 2019 00:17
Member since 16/10/2016
4.5
Such a great easy to use product but more delicate flavours would be fantastic as my toddler loves to share but the rose lemonade didn’t hit the spot
0
Rebecca,VIC
09 Apr 2019 23:01
Member since 27/11/2017