review

Product Reviews

Suntivity

Average rating  
4.1
/
3053 reviews
  • 5,000 Soupers were amongst the first to try new Cetiphil Suntivity 50+ sun cream. Here’s what they thought.
:Suntivity


3
I have really sensative skin so i have to be careful what i use.
1
IntimoChick
21 Jan 2016 12:43
Member since 09/02/2014
4.5
as it was a bit thicker I felt like it protected better, that there was an extra "layer" on the skin.
0
laurenhyett
11 Feb 2015 21:58
Member since 14/11/2011
3.5
It was easy to out on
0
sewingk8
03 Feb 2015 20:51
Member since 27/04/2012
3
After giving the somewhat small tube a try, I did actually get burnt. Given I'm extremely fair maybe it was a case of needing to use more sunscreen.
0
Mika
01 Feb 2015 10:34
Member since 07/10/2009
4
Nice consistency, not sticky on your skin. High SPF is great for kids or pale skin like my husband. I wasn't overly keen on the scent but less scent makes it better for sensitive skin I guess.
0
georgie.gallagher.142
24 Jan 2015 07:41
Member since 13/10/2013
4
I really liked the product it was easy and clean to apply and absorbed without residue.
0
Emma,NSW
21 Jan 2015 21:30
Member since 01/03/2007
5
I loved how light it is & easy to rub in. It is not thick or greasy. It gave me great protection, I tested it out on the beach in 35+ heat for a whole day and NO sunburn!!!
0
Liz,NSW
15 Jan 2015 18:00
Member since 25/12/2008
4
000
0
KiwiBear
15 Jan 2015 09:40
Member since 19/11/2014
5
I absolutely loved it!! Non oily & 50+!!!
0
valcreagh
14 Jan 2015 15:04
Member since 28/06/2013
5
This product was great. It did feel a little greasy on the skin but that went away quite quickly and i forgot i was wearing it at all. No itching or redness for my sensitive skin.The smell was quite subtle and pleasant and it was thick or too thin. And most importantly it did what it was meant to do.
0
Pamela,NSW
14 Jan 2015 14:21
Member since 02/03/2007
3.5
Its light, fresh and offers fantastic protection!
0
danielle.jaros
14 Jan 2015 11:07
Member since 22/09/2010
5
I found Cetaphil Suntivity, I am allergic to a lot of suncreams, but found this to be soft and my face glowed
0
Jacquie57
13 Jan 2015 19:39
Member since 14/09/2010
3
Great product for sensitive skin, extremely gentle
0
Degal
13 Jan 2015 12:19
Member since 17/10/2014
5
The sunscreen was light, non-greasy and easily absorbed into the skin. Didn't leave a residue after it had been applied. I was quite surprised how far a little tube went.
0
katrina.black.7587
13 Jan 2015 10:33
Member since 18/10/2013
4.5
Loved that it was actually non greasy and it was easily rubbed into your skin. It was light on your skin & didn't feel like it clogged your skin.
0
dustyn
13 Jan 2015 09:58
Member since 30/04/2013
4.5
It was great. Non greasy and was able to use it under make up and not go shiny. My skin didn't react to it either
0
robb.c
13 Jan 2015 08:29
Member since 21/11/2013
5
Was very happy to find a sunscreen that was easy to use and did not cause skin irritation!!
0
penedaniel
13 Jan 2015 08:10
Member since 29/03/2014
5
.
0
Hales83
12 Jan 2015 23:43
Member since 19/09/2012
3.5
It was easy to apply & didn't feel too greasy.
0
salgandol
12 Jan 2015 22:46
Member since 04/05/2014
4
The product absorbed easily into the skin. It gave good coverage and provided good protection.
0
Joanne,NSW
12 Jan 2015 22:30
Member since 01/06/2012