review

Product Reviews

Sunbites Networkers W2

Average rating  
4.6
/
562 reviews
Looking for a deliciously different snack alternative? Well, look no further! Sunbites are a delicious range of wholegrain snacks made with no artificial colours, flavours and preservatives. The range includes irresistible Sunbites Grain Waves, Grain Waves Plus, Sunbites Snack Crackers and the new Sunbites Wholegrain Crisps. The snacking and networking possibilities are endless; in the office, at your Mother’s Group, or even at your local book club! Whatever it may be, there’s something for everyone to enjoy. And you, our lucky Souper who is interested in trying tasty snacks that you can feel good about, will be testing them out and sharing them around in your office! For this campaign, you'll be testing our Sunbites products, sharing them with your office colleagues, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Sunbites Networkers W2


5
Everyone raved about the sunbites. Office enjoyed them throughly. Will buy again
0
Lindayap87
15 Jul 2019 01:27
Member since 01/04/2016
5
Sunbites Networkers W2
love the packaging. great taste. fab texture. just the right crunch to satisfy a craving
0
Azhure1976
14 Jul 2019 23:24
Member since 22/07/2010
5
Sunbites Networkers W2
It was great receiving a large parcel full of Sunbites goodies to my work...I had fun sharing out the variety of flavours to my work colleagues at morning tea, they really liked them and all had a favourite...the caramelised onion & balsamic were loved, the beetroot with sweet chilli jam flavour packed a punch and the sour cream and chives still prove to be an old favourite... These products will now be a grocery item on everyone’s list especially with my kids they love the flavours, a great snack enjoyed by all
0
Kathryn,NSW
14 Jul 2019 23:00
Member since 05/03/2007
5
Sunbites Networkers W2
interesting variety of flavours, indulgent healthier snack - don’t feel guilty eating. enjoyed by all who sampled, and some were surprised by the out there flavours like sweet chilli jam. definitely moreish and love that they’re wholgeain.
0
Ivan,VIC
14 Jul 2019 22:58
Member since 11/03/2007
5
they were delicious and the range of flavours was amazing - they were lived by the office and yard staff alike - the favourites among everyone was the sweet chilli jam plus beetroot ?? sure fire winner
0
Mandy,QLD
14 Jul 2019 22:56
Member since 12/12/2018
5
Sunbites Networkers W2
everyone at work loved them! lots of differing opinions of the favourite flavour! word got around and suddenly all floors were headed my way for a taste test! I especially loved the recipes on the box to make to go with the flavour!
0
kirstyschulze
14 Jul 2019 22:56
Member since 06/08/2012
5
Sunbites Networkers W2
delicious!!! Love the new flavours, love the whole grain, definitely feel like this is a better option than many others on the market. exciting range of tastes too!
0
Joroalbo
14 Jul 2019 22:53
Member since 23/10/2013
4.5
Sunbites Networkers W2
my whole workplace loved the range. things like beetroot and sweet potato you would expect would taste "healthy" but were packed full of flavour. 10/10 would buy them again.
0
Lauren,VIC
14 Jul 2019 22:34
Member since 08/12/2017
4
Sunbites Networkers W2
The perfect sharing snack! Interesting and tasty flavours are the perfect work 'pick me up'.
0
StephChampion
14 Jul 2019 22:27
Member since 02/11/2016
4.5
Sunbites Networkers W2
I really liked the Sunbites whole grain crisps. they felt like light almost like eating clouds. I really liked the French Onion flavoured crisps. The sweet chilli jam plus beetroot flavour surprised me and I actually liked the taste. although I found the sea salt snack crackers abit plain on their own, I teamed them up with some French onion dip and it was a great little snack for morning and afternoon tea. I just love the Sunbites variety!
0
Helz_14
14 Jul 2019 22:16
Member since 18/05/2016
5
delicious! not only for adults but kids too. I took some left overs home for the family to enjoy and they thought they were amazing!
0
kaycee1204
14 Jul 2019 22:00
Member since 08/10/2013
4
Sunbites Networkers W2
I was quite surprised with the taste of all the sunbites products. Very tasty and wholesome.
0
tamara_lee
14 Jul 2019 21:54
Member since 18/10/2009
5
Sunbites Networkers W2
Delicious, good nutritional value and great to share with colleagues friends and family. loved the quinoa snacks and the whole grain crisps the most. definitely full of sun and happiness????????
0
Kimberley ,QLD
14 Jul 2019 21:23
Member since 18/01/2018
4
Sunbites Networkers W2
grain waves sour cream & chives favour make you want more.
0
Miss_DeJesus
14 Jul 2019 20:21
Member since 24/06/2016
5
very tasty healthy snack for all groups of people.
0
Monica,VIC
14 Jul 2019 20:14
Member since 01/01/2006
5
all the staff loved them and they went so well with all the other snacks eg; cheeses, dips, cold meats
0
Cathy ,VIC
14 Jul 2019 20:00
Member since 23/05/2019
4.5
Great to share with friends family and colleagues. They were an amazing change of pace at our team meeting
0
Little Emma
14 Jul 2019 19:26
Member since 22/10/2014
3.5
It was great, new flavours and everyone enjoyed it.
0
anuja.alwin
14 Jul 2019 19:23
Member since 24/05/2013
5
Sunbites Networkers W2
Love them all! Especially the cheese and chives. Will definitely be buying them as a pantry staple.
0
Linda ,VIC
14 Jul 2019 18:44
Member since 28/09/2018
3.5
Sunbites Networkers W2
the whole grain crisps where the favourite product shared at home and with my colleagues. They felt less guilty and I did not mind my toddler munching on them.
0
AmyKate90
14 Jul 2019 18:00
Member since 10/08/2017