review

Product Reviews

Strongbow One

Average rating  
4
/
552 reviews
  • We asked Soupers to host occasions featuring Strongbow One – the same Strongbow taste, with one only standard drink per serve.
:Strongbow One


5
It's light and fresh and lovely on a hot day day or with a meal.
I particularly like ...
It's crisp fresh taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing it's perfect
0
evaerlic
31 Dec 2015 14:11
Member since 19/04/2014
5
really refreshing - light and nice - not too sweet
I particularly like ...
the freshness
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing - I was happy
0
rebalcz
19 Oct 2015 15:16
Member since 13/02/2013
5
I was impressed with the packaging. The label looked fresh and bright.
I particularly like ...
The fresh cool taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'm not sure.
0
Tracey B
04 Oct 2015 21:21
Member since 18/04/2012
4
I was quite satisfied with the taste and the consistency of the drink. It
I particularly like ...
Taste and the freshness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The stronger aroma.
0
Sam,NSW
29 Sep 2015 20:09
Member since 28/06/2008
4.5
\i found the taste excellent and it was great knowing that it would be easy to keep track of my consumption of alcohol.
I particularly like ...
it was refreshing and crisp
It'll be nice to improve ...
can't think of anything
0
deleeda
28 Sep 2015 18:13
Member since 14/10/2009
3.5
Loved it - had my son's 6th birthday party and the parents got stuck into it
I particularly like ...
the taste and the knowledge that it is only one standard drink
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing, i think the concept is great
0
grantcura
23 Sep 2015 19:12
Member since 28/01/2011
4
I mostly enjoyed the cider. It went down well with my guests at the BBQ I had. Most agreed they liked it and would probably purchase it as an alternative to a sparkling white wine or other bubbly pre-mixes.
I particularly like ...
The taste. It was refreshing with just enough sweetness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A little less sugar. I like my beverages less sweeter. Other than that it had a great taste.
0
Lidsk
22 Sep 2015 18:07
Member since 02/08/2012
4.5
I really liked the taste
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
nil
0
Rinzy
21 Sep 2015 21:02
Member since 18/10/2009
4.5
Was very refreshing, tasty, would be great in summer to quench your thirst.
I particularly like ...
The Taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
No real improvements needed
1
Mary,NSW
21 Sep 2015 10:40
Member since 07/03/2007
4.5
I am now a Strongbow convert!! The taste was crisp & refreshing :) I look forward to enjoying some on a nice summer day.
I particularly like ...
It has a nice refreshing taste that is not overpowering. Paraphrasing Goldilocks - Not too sweet, Not too dry... Just right ;)
It'll be nice to improve ...
a free glass to enjoy it in ;) Seriously though I really enjoyed the taste. I didn't use to be a fan as my earliest recollections of drinking it was the good old
0
salgandol
19 Sep 2015 14:16
Member since 04/05/2014
3
Loved the design and branding was not overly sold on the taste as found it a little bland
I particularly like ...
It is one standard drink
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bit more of a punch to the flavpur
0
SaintGidget
18 Sep 2015 19:59
Member since 13/04/2011
4
Fantastic tasting cider that is well presented and taste fresh always a good start, the taste was smooth and very enjoyable!
I particularly like ...
The fresh smooth taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging could be more brighter so it stands out.
1
Jud78
18 Sep 2015 18:24
Member since 06/10/2012
3
nice taste , but not refreshing!
I particularly like ...
taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
livery on the label/s
0
Jaycee1234
18 Sep 2015 08:21
Member since 03/10/2013
4
We found it a tad too dry. 23yr old son said it was too alcoholic when first opened. 21yr old son loved them.
I particularly like ...
stayed true to the apple flavour and was a nice drink to grab when making dinner.
It'll be nice to improve ...
i can't think of anything to improve
0
RachelvH
17 Sep 2015 10:05
Member since 15/10/2009
3.5
The bottles where tasty but the first can I opened was flat. After that though they where fine & I quiet enjoyed a relaxing refreshing can or two after a hard days work.
I particularly like ...
It was refreshing & easy to drink specially knowing each can was one standard drink.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Little sweet after a while
0
Janelle,NSW
17 Sep 2015 08:02
Member since 21/01/2009
4
Beautiful crisp Cider! Very refreshing and enjoyable.
I particularly like ...
Crisp freshness
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Cassandra,QLD
16 Sep 2015 21:24
Member since 06/10/2013
4.5
Overall strongbow one was received very well by my guests.
I particularly like ...
Fresh and delightful
It'll be nice to improve ...
I loved drinking it, the overall consensus was it tasted better in the bottle then the can.
0
Sher78
16 Sep 2015 19:47
Member since 23/07/2012
3.5
I thought that Strongbow One was tasty and refreshing
I particularly like ...
that it was refreshing
It'll be nice to improve ...
I like that it wasn't too sweet but if I had to pick something then possibly make it just a tiny bit sweeter - not too much though
0
Belinda06
16 Sep 2015 14:33
Member since 13/09/2012
4
I like the Strongbow One and so did most of my friends that tried the drink
I particularly like ...
easy to drink and also keep track of how many standard drinks I have had when driving
It'll be nice to improve ...
not sure
0
Sharontroy
16 Sep 2015 14:11
Member since 21/12/2012
5
Great Cider! delicious and refreshing and great to know its only one standard drink per bottle or can
I particularly like ...
Its really good to keep it at one standard drink
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing at this time
0
andies10
16 Sep 2015 10:02
Member since 01/07/2012