review

Product Reviews

Snugglers Nappies

Average rating  
4.1
/
316 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to try Snugglers® Nappies and hand a few to their friends. Here’s how they found it
  • :Snugglers Nappies


    3
    I found the nappy quite colourful and loved the unisex prints I did think they were not as absorbent as some other brands but definitely an improvement in absorbency.
    I particularly like ...
    The cheerful unisex prints
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Absorbency
    1
    Kavy
    23 May 2016 17:54
    Member since 13/10/2009
    3
    Snugglers nappies were good - colourful, seemed comfortable for child, no red marks and had no leaks
    I particularly like ...
    Colourful
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    nothing
    0
    maramorgan
    23 May 2016 13:41
    Member since 05/05/2014
    5
    I loved them. I have since been buying only snugglers. 4.5stars
    I particularly like ...
    We had no leaks, even when my baby slept through the night! Amazing!
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    I found they had a smell to them after they had been on all night and were very full.
    1
    Dooks86
    18 May 2016 21:31
    Member since 22/01/2016
    5
    We loved the snugglers nappies! So absorbent, no smell and my favourite part about them was how stretchy they were for a great fit!
    I particularly like ...
    The elasticity! Made for a perfect fit everytime on different sized kids!
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    I felt the colours were a bit girly for my son but after all their nappies so not a big deal.
    0
    AlyceJayneHardy
    17 May 2016 20:07
    Member since 06/11/2015
    4
    Great nappy
    I particularly like ...
    Absorbent nappy
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    0
    Loulouben
    17 May 2016 18:28
    Member since 21/05/2015
    4
    I was happy with the Snugglers nappies. I hadn't Used them before and was pleasantly surprised that they're as good as any other.They fit well, caught the wee and poo, looked fine. In short, they did the job.
    I particularly like ...
    They worked as nappies should.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    0
    Jessica Douglas
    17 May 2016 18:13
    Member since 02/09/2014
    2.5
    They were good for wees but we had a few leaks for poos. Bub didn't have any skin reaction
    I particularly like ...
    Cute designs
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Better holds on the sides
    0
    jzee
    17 May 2016 15:35
    Member since 09/07/2015
    3.5
    Good nappies
    I particularly like ...
    Stretchy legs bands
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    More absorbent
    0
    Baybee001
    17 May 2016 15:21
    Member since 09/08/2015
    4
    I thought they were good, loved the elastic stretchy waist and seamed to be comfortable but found there was too much irritation on skin from the sides as they had extra bits and it irritated her.
    I particularly like ...
    soft and stretchy very comfy
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    the material on the sides as the extra bits just irritated the skin
    0
    Sara-jane,nsw
    17 May 2016 14:16
    Member since 01/01/2006
    3
    I thought they were quite a good product, considering the price. The absorbency could probably be improved, as after my daughter wore them over night, they seemed extremely full - more so than with her usual nappies. I liked the fun pictures on the nappies. I would purchase these in the future.
    I particularly like ...
    Price. Look and feel.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Absorbancy.
    0
    Sanyana
    17 May 2016 13:38
    Member since 22/03/2015
    2.5
    .
    I particularly like ...
    The sizing
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Quality my daughter isn't a big wee'er but she seemed to wee through them
    0
    Trista10
    17 May 2016 12:35
    Member since 10/11/2015
    5
    Snugglers were extremely absorbent and completely reliable when our oversleeping toddler needed it most.
    I particularly like ...
    The durability of them during playtime which lasted through impromptu naps.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Availability at more locations
    0
    Jemieka,QLD
    17 May 2016 11:43
    Member since 27/08/2013
    5
    Absolutely loved them, my son never leaked througb them.
    I particularly like ...
    No leaks, cute patterns, soft to touch
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    0
    leia,SA
    17 May 2016 11:02
    Member since 18/10/2013
    4.5
    We loved the snugglers trial and are now buying the nappies by the boxes.
    I particularly like ...
    They were reliable- no leaks and soft.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Being able to chose the print
    0
    Elishaw
    17 May 2016 10:51
    Member since 24/07/2013
    5
    In a convert , with my first child 10yrs ago I tried snugglers and was not impressed however they must of changed there nappy as these were excellent.
    I particularly like ...
    The sizing was great as was the absorbancy
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    0
    bbcomp15
    17 May 2016 10:44
    Member since 21/01/2015
    4
    They were really funky, loved the patterns
    I particularly like ...
    The colours and prints
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    They skrunge up too much
    0
    holbol
    17 May 2016 10:36
    Member since 12/11/2015
    3
    Loved them but won't buy them due to the cost. I buy comfy bots from Coles that are only $11
    I particularly like ...
    The waist band
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    The price
    0
    Moomee78
    17 May 2016 10:28
    Member since 25/01/2012
    5
    Excellent
    I particularly like ...
    Quality
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    0
    Natholmes
    17 May 2016 10:27
    Member since 21/01/2016
    4
    Good quality for the price
    I particularly like ...
    Snug fit, nice designs
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Smaller than other nappies of same size, so holds less
    0
    thorneth
    15 May 2016 08:21
    Member since 07/08/2012
    3.5
    Loved being involved in the Snugglers review! The nappies were well received by master 2 & by all accounts were comfy and kept him nice & dry. I liked that the chemical smell I often pick up from nappies seemed much less with Snugglers.
    I particularly like ...
    No red marks
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    The fit seemed a little big, came up high around the waist
    0
    NetiK
    12 May 2016 21:14
    Member since 06/07/2010