review

Product Reviews

Shapes Light & Crispy

Average rating  
4
/
701 reviews
  • 1000 Soupers shared brand new Shapes Light & Crispy by hosting occasions at work and with friends and family.
:Shapes Light & Crispy


4.5
I was so pleased with the new light & crispy and it was such a delight to review this product from my own home, my children loved them along with their mates who we shared our light & crispy shapes with. It was such a huge success in our family home it's now a favorite thank you soup ??????
I particularly like ...
They were light and great for a snack on the go, loved how they were full of flavor and tasted yummy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing just perfect as is.
1
sweetbell77
20 Nov 2014 13:37
Member since 17/06/2013
4
Shapes light and crispy hit just the right spot for a mid afternoon snack. Not too salty and with a very satisfying crisp without the fat and calories of a potato chip.
I particularly like ...
that it was healthier than a potato chip
It'll be nice to improve ...
Slightly less sodium and each crisp could be a little smaller.
0
atrayl
19 Nov 2014 13:52
Member since 13/07/2011
4.5
Loved the full flavour. Very addictive.
I particularly like ...
The great flavor and crunch
It'll be nice to improve ...
Move variety of flavors
0
foxylee77
16 Nov 2014 16:35
Member since 02/06/2010
4
Loved the sweet chili, don't eat cheddar so can't review but my daughter loved them.
I particularly like ...
The flavour, the packets were eye catching
It'll be nice to improve ...
More chips in a packet ;)
2
sharilei.mclean
14 Nov 2014 22:26
Member since 04/11/2012
5
HANDY PACKAGING, TASTY AND A GOOD SNACK
I particularly like ...
TASTY ! FLAVORS ARE GOOD
It'll be nice to improve ...
NOTHING?
0
shortieshelly
14 Nov 2014 10:05
Member since 16/10/2012
4
They were nice and crunchy!
I particularly like ...
the crispiness
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not much
0
JodiK
13 Nov 2014 06:27
Member since 25/08/2012
3.5
great taste, great portion sizes pefect for kids lunch boxes
I particularly like ...
the taste yum
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
HayleyC
12 Nov 2014 14:32
Member since 01/02/2011
5
I was pleasantly surprised at how yummy these were.
I particularly like ...
They were the perfect 'thickness' for dipping or just eating on their own
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really, I thought they were fantastic
0
Katiejames
12 Nov 2014 13:24
Member since 06/03/2014
3.5
They were absolutely delicious. I especially liked how thin and crispy they are and how much flavor they had on the sweet chilli and sour cream ones. I would definitely buy these in the future.
I particularly like ...
I found the chips very light and crispy and I kept wanting to eat more
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothinng
0
MAINOLFI
12 Nov 2014 12:06
Member since 17/10/2013
4
These light crisp little things are so tasty that you wouldn't forget that they are also more healthier
I particularly like ...
the flavours were fantastic
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours
0
Joanne,VIC
12 Nov 2014 09:38
Member since 24/07/2006
5
I think they are a great snack in moderation
I particularly like ...
That they tasted very light
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Ree1478
11 Nov 2014 17:34
Member since 16/02/2012
4
I love that I can snack on heaps of these! Baked not fried, so much better than chips.
I particularly like ...
being able to snack and indulge in the tastes and crispyness, without being too full afterwards.
It'll be nice to improve ...
There is still that sticky doughy feeling in your teeth when you have crunched through these Light & Crispy shapes as you would from normal Shapes. The Light & Crispy cheese flavour was not as instantly as likeable as the normal Cheese Shapes flavour.
1
Ada,NSW
11 Nov 2014 16:29
Member since 01/01/2006
5
These were fantastic! Everyone that tried them loved them. They were extremely tasty. A little too salty at first but then you get used to it.
I particularly like ...
Besides the salt content they were significantly healthier than my favourite muesli bar snack.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less salt.
1
L!zz!e
11 Nov 2014 09:57
Member since 07/08/2012
4
They really were light and crispy
I particularly like ...
Wasn't too heavy, was just the perfect snack.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing at all..
0
Day
10 Nov 2014 17:39
Member since 28/01/2010
4
Great sized packet with just enough contents to satisfy those 3pm cravings .. and they're absolutely delicious!!
I particularly like ...
Bite sized flavoursome pieces.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Cara,NSW
10 Nov 2014 16:32
Member since 28/06/2008
4
The tasty cheese and chives was by far the best. Balsamic was overpowering, honey chicken was bland and sweet chilli was the next best.
I particularly like ...
Shape. Serving Size. Flavour.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Some of the flavours ( as per above feedback)
0
Amy,NSW
10 Nov 2014 13:25
Member since 15/08/2008
3
The flavours I got would not have been my first choice and I certainly wouldn't buy them normally. But they did taste great and If I had no other choice, I would be happy with those flavours. I'm sure the flavours I didnt get to try would have been much better and I would have liked them more
I particularly like ...
The fact that they were light and didnt feel like i was overindulging
It'll be nice to improve ...
other than adding more flavours, nothing.
0
kimisamermaid
10 Nov 2014 10:52
Member since 04/07/2013
4
I liked the flavours, pack could have been bigger because when I finished I wanted more!!
I particularly like ...
the shape of the pieces, the taste and the cruch
It'll be nice to improve ...
bigger packs!!
0
bbennett
10 Nov 2014 10:48
Member since 28/07/2009
4
They taste great, I really enjoy them.
I particularly like ...
the flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
lizferrier
10 Nov 2014 08:10
Member since 20/04/2012
5
exactly as the name suggests - shapes that are lighter and crispier in a range of delicious flavours.
I particularly like ...
the flavours, cant wait to try them all!
It'll be nice to improve ...
theyre all good
0
Talitha,QLD
09 Nov 2014 23:52
Member since 03/10/2011