review

Product Reviews

Schweppes Ade

Average rating  
3.9
/
503 reviews
  • 600 people tried two new flavours from the Schweppes Ade range, Limeade & Orangeade.
  • They each received a pack containing a bottle of Limeade, tasting cups to conduct a "taste-test" with friends, two Schweppes glasses, & some stickers to help remember those naturally sweet moments in life.




     
:Schweppes Ade


4.5
the schweppes aid needs to be brightened up to stand out on the shelf
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
the packaging
0
KIMRIST
12 Feb 2011 16:23
Member since 24/07/2009
4.5
I like it!
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Dena,NSW
24 Jan 2011 20:04
Member since 12/04/2007
4.5
better brand, better taste, better for you.
I particularly like ...
the fact it had natural sweeteners and less sugar
It'll be nice to improve ...
explain why the colour is clear
0
Natsta
21 Jan 2011 23:08
Member since 18/08/2009
5
The look was plain and deceiving, i loved it!!
I particularly like ...
the great taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe a different bottle cover to make it stand out more, took me a while to find it in the supermarket
0
Elizabeth,VIC
17 Jan 2011 19:19
Member since 27/11/2008
5
I was very excited to receive my Schweppes Ade in the mail to try! Hubby and I opened it straight away to a taste! It was great fun to try the different flavours and then tell all our friends and family about it and get them involved and to try it too. It was a big hit with everyone and we are sure to use it at our next BBQ as a mixer and as a straight drink for the kids!
I particularly like ...
The low sugar percentage and how it still held such great flavour!
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'd like to try other flavours.
0
Candice ,QLD
15 Jan 2011 09:40
Member since 02/02/2009
5
i just loved the schweppes ade from soup. sweet enough without the use of terrible artificial sweeteners, clear as glass and very tasty. was used in probably the best vodka and lime i've ever had
I particularly like ...
it was refreshing and tasty by itself, but mixing it with vodka and gin took it to a new level
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours. 2litre size option would be good
0
Simon,VIC
10 Jan 2011 16:46
Member since 13/01/2009
2
I thought it was a little too sweet with the combination of lemonade and fruit flavours. I prefer flavoured mineral water. Others disagreed and thought it wasn't too sweet.
I particularly like ...
Citrus flavours and less sugar
It'll be nice to improve ...
less sweet
0
Sarah,NSW
09 Jan 2011 15:06
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
I give Schweppes Ade 4.5 out of 5!! I loved the drink because it was really refreshing and tasted different to everything else on the market!
I particularly like ...
It's refreshing taste and the fact that it more natural.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think they need MORE flavours 2 just isn't enough!
0
EMMA,QLD
07 Jan 2011 00:16
Member since 01/03/2007
4
It tastes great and refreshing I would definately give it 4 stars
I particularly like ...
The taste was great
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours
0
Kylie,NSW
06 Jan 2011 16:27
Member since 11/06/2008
3.5
A light a refreshing twist on an old favourite drink. Great on it's own or as a mixer.
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
not much
0
Erin,NSW
06 Jan 2011 08:59
Member since 27/03/2008
1
Really did not think it was that great.
I particularly like ...
nothing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
add more flavour.
0
Penelope,VIC
05 Jan 2011 18:19
Member since 01/03/2007
4
It tasted natural.
I particularly like ...
the light natural taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
promote health benefits more.
0
natasha
05 Jan 2011 11:54
Member since 24/03/2009
5
Bubbly and full of flavour. great for the hot summer barbys and accompaniment to pizza. You may drink it straight or mixed with other drinks.
I particularly like ...
its versatility.
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours. May I suggest grape?
0
L,NSW
04 Jan 2011 21:59
Member since 06/03/2007
2.5
no comment
I particularly like ...
that it is clear and lower in sugar
It'll be nice to improve ...
the taste of the sweetener, the floavours it comes in
0
alannadale
04 Jan 2011 16:25
Member since 03/04/2009
4.5
The drinks taste great and really quench the thirst. You can also give them to your kids without any guilt of overloading them with artificial sweeteners.
I particularly like ...
The natural sweeteners
It'll be nice to improve ...
The lime could taste more lime
0
BC6
04 Jan 2011 16:22
Member since 18/08/2009
4
Schweppes Ade has the same great taste as Lemonade but with an Orange or Lime flavour. Still just as refreshing.
I particularly like ...
Simple refreshing taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think the packaging is great.
0
Sean,QLD
04 Jan 2011 15:00
Member since 01/03/2007
3
A new twist on the already refreshing lemonade.
I particularly like ...
light flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours in the range - maybe limited edition flavours!!! Different packaging.
0
Belinda,QLD
04 Jan 2011 14:01
Member since 02/02/2009
3.5
Schweppes Ade is a new light and refreshing carbonated drink that is great on its own or as a mixer in cocktails for that orange or lime twist
I particularly like ...
It was a sweet light drink with a hint of orange/lime. Being a clear drink it was a little surprise to taste to the orange/lime in it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the strength of the orange/lime could be a little stronger
0
Muckpot
02 Jan 2011 22:26
Member since 29/07/2010
4.5
I found schweppes limeade and orangeade to be light and refreshing drinks, perfect over summer and great by themselves or mixed.
I particularly like ...
its refreshing taste while containing 25% less sugar
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing - I was very happy with the ades.
0
Erin,QLD
01 Jan 2011 11:57
Member since 07/09/2006
4
I really enjoyed this soup project, schweppes is such a refreshing drink
I particularly like ...
The natural sweetener, a great taste, finally a fizzy drink without all the guilt of sugar or artificial sweetners
It'll be nice to improve ...
The label is so very schweppes, it could be more distinctive & recognisable
0
Raewyn,VIC
30 Dec 2010 22:47
Member since 01/03/2007