review

Product Reviews

SUNBITES December 2018

Average rating  
4.6
/
6255 reviews
For this campaign, you'll need to head into Coles or Woolworths and purchse two items from the Sunbites range - one from the biscuit/cracker aisle and another from the chip aisle. Post some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. Looking for a healthier alternative to chips that the whole family can enjoy? Well, look no further! Sunbites are a delicious range of wholegrain snacks with no artificial colours, flavours and preservatives. And you, our lucky Soupers who are interested in trying tasty snacks that you can feel good about, will be testing them out!
  •  
:SUNBITES December 2018


5
Love the grainy flavour. The chips and biscuits are always crunchy and a go to for our household.
0
Butterflytrish
25 Mar 2019 18:19
Member since 11/04/2016
5
Love them
0
Jacinta,QLD
25 Mar 2019 17:13
Member since 18/02/2018
5
They were really tasty and I love the fact they are packed with healthy ingredients the taste definitely is a lot better then most healthy snacks and the size of portions is generous definitely recommended these to everyone I know
0
hannarbelle
25 Mar 2019 14:39
Member since 30/06/2013
5
SUNBITES December 2018
A great movie snack
0
Alicia,VIC
25 Mar 2019 14:24
Member since 13/12/2017
5
SUNBITES December 2018
Loved them,they were delicious, crispy and love that they’re healthy.
0
magick33
25 Mar 2019 13:42
Member since 20/05/2009
4
Both products were delicious. Husband and children enjoyed them too. Great crunch and flavour. Definitely buying again.
0
lauren,NSW
25 Mar 2019 13:22
Member since 11/06/2018
4
Amazing taste! Amazing texture. Packaging is great and enticing
0
Shay,QLD
25 Mar 2019 11:54
Member since 10/11/2017
5
Great alternative to your regular chips
0
patrycjasaf
25 Mar 2019 11:18
Member since 27/09/2016
5
We love everything about the Sunbites range! The new Sea Salt flavour in the crackers are the best!
0
elaineleydon
25 Mar 2019 09:27
Member since 25/07/2014
5
They were delicious but the two types we purchased seemed like the same product but just a different shape.
0
Memory1437
25 Mar 2019 09:23
Member since 02/09/2014
4
I love my sunbites so this was a good offer kids also like the individual packets for school.
0
andrew,NSW
25 Mar 2019 08:54
Member since 23/11/2017
3.5
So much flavour!!
0
Karen,WA
24 Mar 2019 21:38
Member since 04/03/2007
5
My kids are addicted to the crinkle crunch of grain waves waves. Delicious as a lunch box snack or after school treat. We will definitely continue to buy.
0
JodieLuLu
24 Mar 2019 21:38
Member since 22/06/2016
5
SUNBITES December 2018
Delicious snack to have on the go! Love the convenience of having them anytime,anywhere!
0
chezzie63
24 Mar 2019 14:19
Member since 19/03/2014
5
SUNBITES December 2018
Sunbites products are yummy and a great snack
0
,
24 Mar 2019 11:55
Member since 27/01/2019
5
Great tasting whole grain alternative.
0
L Cheung
24 Mar 2019 10:34
Member since 21/06/2011
5
I bought the salt grain waves and sweet chill. The sweet chilli were my favourite, lots of flavour. I shared them with the office, the plain flavour went fastest but both got fully eaten.
0
Joshua,VIC
24 Mar 2019 09:45
Member since 14/11/2017
5
I loved them, a good price, I have already got others looking at them too
0
Trisha,VIC
24 Mar 2019 07:54
Member since 10/11/2018
5
Very tasty
0
sam,QLD
23 Mar 2019 19:24
Member since 06/04/2018
4
I love the different texture of grain waves they actually feel like the healthier alternative to regular greasy chips!
0
philby79
23 Mar 2019 19:19
Member since 10/04/2013