review

Product Reviews

S-26 Gold Toddler

Average rating  
4.1
/
402 reviews
  • We asked parents with toddlers 12 months and over to add S-26 GOLD® TODDLER milk drink into their child’s daily diet.
:S-26 Gold Toddler


5
As a mother im always trying to find new healthy things ti gice mt child to helo with her growth and development s-26 gold toddler was a great option to help her transition from 6 bottles a day to her toddler milk 3 times a day it helpes keep her full and sustaned all day long still loving it
I particularly like ...
It kept mt daughter fulk and gave her lots of energy and goodness she needs to grow up could not be more happy with this formula
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing im still using it and plan to start my second child once he is born
0
Krizzie
20 May 2016 17:29
4
It was great
I particularly like ...
Its better then cows milk.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Belinda
28 Apr 2016 21:27
5
We really like S-26 Gold Toddler. It's convenient and my child enjoys drinking it.
I particularly like ...
It's convenient.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Offering a second flavour for those who aren't keen on the original flavour.
0
Elysha
24 Mar 2016 21:27
4
Tasty. Convenient
I particularly like ...
Easy to mix. No lumps
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nil
0
mel.mcilveen
04 Feb 2016 22:19
Member since 10/06/2014
4.5
Easy to make and very versatile
I particularly like ...
The different options to make smooties etc nit just baby milk
It'll be nice to improve ...
A more funky looking tin!
0
Yasmac
22 Jan 2016 16:37
Member since 21/04/2012
4.5
With a fussy toddler who still doesnt eat a lot, id never considered toddler formula. But its done wonders, helps sleep at night now knowing there is something in my little ones belly
I particularly like ...
They fact that if they wont eat but will drink milk then you know they have gotteb somethjng
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing at all
0
trudie1
22 Jan 2016 07:53
Member since 18/10/2013
5
Thankyou
I particularly like ...
I liked the S-26 Toddler Gold formula because it had a great smell, tasted good, can be used to make a nice yummy fresh smoothie and my little Bub loved it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Marlee
22 Jan 2016 00:04
5
Great Product
I particularly like ...
My baby enjoyed it!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Dont know?
0
Jayde
21 Jan 2016 21:59
5
My son loved it! He would actually go into the pantry and grab his S-26 bottle and ask for his toddler milk. It would fill him up nicely just before bed time.
I particularly like ...
It smelt yummy and my son lived it so much.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, it's perfect
0
Kayla
21 Jan 2016 16:55
4
My son had a reaction to it but i gave it to my sister in law whos son loved it.
I particularly like ...
My son drank it very easily and enjoyed it alot
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Charmaine
21 Jan 2016 13:51
3.5
My daughter struggled to adapt to the sweetness and vanilla flavour of the formula so she didn't like drinking it in its own. However it was a fantastic substitute for the cows milk we were originally using, we would use S-26 gold toddler formula in her porridge, smoothies and milkshakes and she absolutely loved it. We noticed a substantial difference in how it filled her tummy as she no longer looks for snacks In between meals and has helped her behaviour as she seems to Bea lot more settled during the day.
I particularly like ...
It was very easy to mix and measure out. I liked the fact that it could be used with A variety of foods to substitute the cows milk we were originally using.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think there is no need for the vanilla flavour as it was very sweet. My daughter still has a bottle before bed and it would be fantastic if we could use this instead of cows milk however the flavour and sweetness is way to strong.
0
Lisa
21 Jan 2016 13:47
1.5
My son didn't enjoy this formula at all
I particularly like ...
Sadly my toddler didn't enjoy this formula
It'll be nice to improve ...
Making it easier to find if needed
0
Shelley
21 Jan 2016 11:39
5
Okay
I particularly like ...
It was filling and didn't smell like regular formula
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Emma
21 Jan 2016 00:34
5
.
I particularly like ...
Daughter liked it, making it so easy
It'll be nice to improve ...
?
0
Natalie
21 Jan 2016 00:24
4
Love the convenience of the stick packs, I have always kept an eye out for these but have never seen them other than the newborn ones. I love not having to worry about keeping milk cold when we go out or wasting milk when we don't use it that day. The stick packs were definitely my favourite feature of it but also how easily the powder actually dissolves into the milk. There's nothing worse than having to keep shaking the bottle trying to dissolve little clumps of powder whilst trying to hold on to a hungry impatient baby.
I particularly like ...
The convenient stick packs and the serving size was easy to measure, nice even 200ml. The powder dissolves easily into the water even if cold.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packaging: the stick packs (which I love) are hard to open without shaking some of the powder out and once they are open hard to tip into a bottle without spilling. Also the age old problem of how to scoop out full scoops when you're getting to the bottom of the tin.
0
Nix9832
20 Jan 2016 22:44
Member since 10/04/2010
5
Ok
I particularly like ...
the kids enjoyed drinking it
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing to improve, just right
0
JoyJ
20 Jan 2016 20:21
Member since 28/11/2014
5
Loved it, great value for my daughter in nutrious options, easy to use
I particularly like ...
It was easy to use, my daughter loved the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
The take away sachet need to be easier to open
0
Lisa
20 Jan 2016 12:26
2
My toddler and preschooler tried it on its own and in a fruit smoothie. They never had formula before. The smoothie was consumed but the formula on its own was tasted but not finished, unfortunately.
I particularly like ...
it came in sticks so it can be tried first.
It'll be nice to improve ...
(Cannot comment as we have never tried formula before)
0
Frances
20 Jan 2016 10:51
4
great product. the sachets were a good idea for when we are out an about or for taking to childcare.
I particularly like ...
my daughter enjoys the flavour and the sachets made going out easy
It'll be nice to improve ...
...
0
Tarly
20 Jan 2016 10:12
Member since 25/06/2012
5
fantastic product
I particularly like ...
the health benefits for a fussy toddler
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Jessica
20 Jan 2016 09:15