review

Product Reviews

Royal Canin Feline Hair & Skin Care

Average rating  
4.4
/
532 reviews
  • We sent cat owners the new Royal Canin Feline Hair&Skin Care product and asked them to put it to the test for 21 days.
:Royal Canin Feline Hair & Skin Care


4.5
My cat loved the Royal Canin and had no problems in changing over to this.
I particularly like ...
My cat loved the taste and was a great snack during the day. Helped improve his coat
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
sarahbown
12 Aug 2015 15:00
Member since 18/05/2013
4.5
Roxy loved the food and her winter coat is silky, shiny and possibly even fluffier (she's not a fluffy cat she's more sleek).
I particularly like ...
The best part is she loved it as she is a fussy eater and doesn't usually eat the same thing day in and day out. We normally have to change up the flavours for her. Her fur, whilst it was pretty good already, I have noticed an extra shine to it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I assume it will come out in varying flavours?
0
ness__3
04 Jun 2015 20:51
Member since 24/04/2012
5
Our cat Alexandra loved it, and was very excited about dinner each night. The change in enthusiasm to eat was very noticeable and she was eating her whole portion each day. Her coat improved and was soft and shiny.
I particularly like ...
Alexandra's enthusiasm to eat it and the improvement in her coat.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
2
pinkxu1
26 May 2015 22:30
Member since 25/10/2014
4
my cats loved it
I particularly like ...
that my cat ate it (she can be very fussy) and that she looks healthy, with lush glossy fur
It'll be nice to improve ...
the size of the kibble - my cats love to crunch big pieces
1
wizzywig
22 May 2015 11:19
Member since 18/02/2010
3.5
My cat liked Royal Canin, she did not seem to get sick of it but I did not notice a huge change in her coat.
I particularly like ...
That my cat liked the taste and did not seem to get sick of it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I am not sure the benefits are worth the price.
0
Undeclared
21 May 2015 17:37
Member since 22/03/2013
3
Good product but costly and improvement in coat condition not as significant as I had hopesed. Nil difference in stool smell or quantity.
I particularly like ...
Small portion size. Tempest loves it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Cost is prohibitive for us. Better value for money.
0
kkneen
21 May 2015 11:04
Member since 12/09/2012
5
I thought it was a great product and my cat enjoyed it.
I particularly like ...
the fact that my house stayed cleaner for longer.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really.
0
lesley33
20 May 2015 10:23
Member since 17/10/2012
5
I was so impressed with how shiny, smooth and healthy Ollie's fur was after he started eating Royal Canin on a daily basis, i could not believe how much of a difference it made in such a short time!! So glad that i had the opportunity to try the product and see the results for myself!!!
I particularly like ...
The product really does deliver what it promotes!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!!! The product is PERFECT just the way it is, packaging, ingredients, everything was great!!
0
chezzie63
18 May 2015 12:14
Member since 19/03/2014
4
My cats seemed to be more thirsty after eating this
I particularly like ...
?
It'll be nice to improve ...
?
0
SHEREE,NSW
14 May 2015 20:56
Member since 17/01/2009
5
Amazing
I particularly like ...
I felt like it was good quality food
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
rustygurl
13 May 2015 20:23
Member since 25/10/2011
4
My cat and I love it!
I particularly like ...
My cat loved the taste - it was a fuss-free way of giving my cat a healthy coat
It'll be nice to improve ...
Resealable packaging
0
Michael,VIC
13 May 2015 09:35
Member since 14/12/2007
5
I am most satisfied with the Royal Canin Feline Hair and Skin it certainly lived up to its name, my cats fur was visibly softer, fluffier and felt amazing. She enjoyed the biscuits and only once in the entire trial refused to eat them. Love the work will be purchasing this product in the future :)
I particularly like ...
The way it made my cats fur so soft and fluffy
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would not change anything, in all honestly the product is quite well promoted on the packaging, the results are in the proof of consumption
0
Ashley Rose
12 May 2015 13:25
Member since 06/11/2014
5
I think Royal Canin is a great brand and a solid good food. Would always recommend it
I particularly like ...
food actually looks like proper real food and not processed random stuff that just smells like one
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing my cat really enjoys it
0
sweet1313
12 May 2015 04:41
Member since 26/05/2009
5
My cat Moggy loved the Royal Canin Feline Hair and Skin food.
I particularly like ...
that is made her coat look nice and fluffy
It'll be nice to improve ...
the bag could be a bit bigger
0
laceclan
11 May 2015 11:04
Member since 14/04/2010
5
Noticble difference in my cats coats, had no issues with all cats going from a different brand of dry biscuits to royal cain as soon as the packet was opened. Product looked and smelt of a high quality and full of nutrient. Noticeable difference in all cats fur, it was softer, thicker but what amazed me was the colour and shine of their coats was a dramatic improvement.
I particularly like ...
The quality of the food was evident in the way it smelt, appeared and all the cats loved it!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing its a great product with clear evidence noticed on all of my cats.
0
meganNicole
11 May 2015 10:16
Member since 18/11/2014
4.5
My cat loved it, for a fussy eater it only took a few days to take to the change in food.
I particularly like ...
that my fussy cat actually ate it!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
teneal.lee
10 May 2015 21:21
Member since 17/12/2013
4.5
His fur is very shiny and skin is very clean
I particularly like ...
My cat ate it, he is usually very fussy
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
Joanna,qld
10 May 2015 20:27
Member since 05/03/2007
4
Loved that it made him all shiny and new.
I particularly like ...
How shiny is was :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
elfy
09 May 2015 21:44
Member since 13/10/2009
4.5
I liked the product. I really could not fault it. It will be something that I continue to buy.
I particularly like ...
The effects that it had on Mia (looks wise) Mia liked it and it looked fancy - so I enjoyed having the packets in the cupboards
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
abrain
08 May 2015 17:05
Member since 06/07/2013
5
Absolutely amazing product will use this in the futures! Saw the difference and the cat loved it
I particularly like ...
The cat loved the tastevin liked the consistency and packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Karleyb
08 May 2015 16:47
Member since 13/06/2012