review

Product Reviews

RexonaClinicalProtection

Average rating  
4.2
/
911 reviews
  • 1,200 people were  involved in a Rexona Clinical Protection challenge, which involved only using this antiperspirant for a 4-week period while monitoring their perspiration levels.
  • They were sent 2 Rexona Clinical Protection bars, as well as 10 info cards with details on the product.

     
:RexonaClinicalProtection


5
I love the new Rexona Clinical Protection anti perspirant. Its easy to use, doesnt leave those ugly white marks on your clothes and works better than any other antiperpirant I have ever use.
I particularly like ...
I would recommend thst every one try the new Rexona Clinical Protection antiperpirant. I know you will love it just as much as I do.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I love it the way it is
0
sfreck
04 Jun 2012 11:26
Member since 25/03/2011
5
This stuff is amazing... I have gone from having no confidence in the "Smelly Pitt" department... to being totally fine with it, as it is no longer an issue
I particularly like ...
how there was no smell and it didn't stain my clothes and most of all - IT WORKED
It'll be nice to improve ...
Only that when you try to click it to use for the first time it takes more clicks than what you would think
0
Kylie,QLD
04 Jun 2012 11:22
Member since 23/02/2011
4.5
The Rexona Clinical Protection antiperspirant is a really effective way to reduce sweat during stressful situations or places when you usually sweat. it comes in a unique bottle and smells amazing. The only criticism I have is that it is not black dress friendly and leaves marks that wont just rub off. Overall I recommend it to absolutely anybody, whether you are a heavy sweater or not. i give it 4.5 stars, the 0.5 lost to the white marks left on clothes
I particularly like ...
the shape, the way it is released from the container and the smell
It'll be nice to improve ...
making it black dress friendly. white marks under the armpits of a black dress are not a good look
0
elyseclarence
31 May 2012 21:13
Member since 19/05/2011
5
I cant believe how well Rexona Clinical Protection works ! i was abit hesitant at first as id tried so many different deoderants etc ! But from the first night i applied Rexona Clinical Protection & saw the results the next day after working out all day as a fitness instructor i was well impressed and continue to use the product now !!
I particularly like ...
The compact size , it was easily absorbed into skin , pleasant scent and of cause stopped me from sweating etc
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe different scents .
0
mel99coop
29 May 2012 13:48
Member since 01/11/2011
3.5
A great easy to use product
I particularly like ...
Ease of application
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nil
0
azzabon
27 May 2012 18:00
Member since 15/04/2011
5
This product is fabulous, it has hanged my life, I can wear what I want without worrying about wet patches and I have less washing to do as my clothes stay fresh for longer.
I particularly like ...
It smelt fresh, you feel cleaner, your clothes smell fresh and it really works
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I can think of
0
Tigerlou
27 May 2012 10:09
Member since 06/09/2011
3.5
I found Rexona Clinical Protection antiperspirant very effective and would highly recommend it to anyone with a 'sweaty' problem.... however I found the application stick a bit icky and pastey and it's not for those on a low budget..... but if that's not a concern then definitely give it a try!!
I particularly like ...
I just finished the sentence above....
It'll be nice to improve ...
The application ( I hate the twisty thing) and the price.
0
Kezbot
26 May 2012 19:57
Member since 28/02/2012
5
Like no product I've ever used before. I now have My confidene back and can play sport again. Lasts all day. For me, that's amazing
I particularly like ...
Protects me all day. Works out how much you need.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I need to know where to buy it
0
Brylee
26 May 2012 14:35
Member since 17/09/2011
4
A great product for assisting with tricky situations but avoid black clothes.
I particularly like ...
Help stop sweating
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packaging - a smaller canister for more handbag friendly deodorant, no white marks improvement
0
Tara,NSW
26 May 2012 14:24
Member since 23/02/2011
3.5
I found it a little confusing how the packaging told you to only apply at night, I just applied it whenever I felt I needed to. Other than this and my prior comments on packaging, I felt the deoderant was suitable to my needs. The smell is pleasant enough, however no more or less sweating occured because of the trial.
I particularly like ...
It was easy to apply- 2 clicks & it's done.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less packaging.
0
tenness
25 May 2012 17:00
Member since 14/04/2011
4.5
no comment
I particularly like ...
I had the protection needed and didn't have to keep re applying.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The cost.
0
chops
25 May 2012 10:07
Member since 15/05/2011
4
A great product that helps in reduction of my perspiration. Would be better as a roll on if possible as the instructions are a little cryptic with the 2 clicks and unsure if I was putting on the correct amount. However overall would give it 4 stars and I would buy it again
I particularly like ...
Easy to use and only required once a day
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps a roll on in liquid form?
0
jenter7
25 May 2012 09:21
Member since 19/08/2011
4
I put rexona clinical protection to the test in a number of situations. I found it to be very effective in reducing my perspiration levels. I did still sweat durring high intensity exercise but I was no longer concerned with sweating throughout the day. It was easy to apply The cream had a nice consistency and fragrance. Unlike some other deodorants this one stayed on and didn't flake off throughout the day.
I particularly like ...
I liked the fact that I didn't have to worry if I was going to sweat throughout the day. Deodorant was one less thing I had to worry about carrying in my handbag.
It'll be nice to improve ...
What I think could be improved with rexona a clinical protection is the fact that it is very difficult to wash off and feel totally clean after getting out of the shower. I suppose this is part of the formular in being a 48hr anti perspiration cream but I found this something a little uncomfortable at first as it didn't feel totally natural.
0
Karinad
25 May 2012 00:12
Member since 01/04/2011
4.5
I found Rexona Clinical Protection antiperspirant quite easy to use due to the applicator and guide on how much to apply. It was pleasant on the nose and comfortable on my underarms upon application.
I particularly like ...
...it's effectiveness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
..a small range of different 'fragrances'.
0
littlefm
24 May 2012 23:12
Member since 16/01/2012
2.5
I love the packaging and the fragrance of Rexona Clinical Protection. I found it got my out of control sweating under control however I could not get used to putting it on every night. That is its downfall - you have to put it on at night. If I remembered to put it on I would give it a 5, because I didnt use it as often because I had to put it on at night I give it a 2.
I particularly like ...
It did what it said it would do and it smelt great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
If it worked the same and was good for our clothes and you could put it on in the morning.
0
Marg34
24 May 2012 21:29
Member since 18/08/2011
5
An effective, easy to use product to keep you stress free & relaxed! PUtting it on the night prior to bed meant that I had 24hour coverage for the next day without needing to reapply! It's a nice scent and easy to apply - leaving no stickiness or white marks! highly recommend to anyone wanting to rely on a qualify product to get you through your day
I particularly like ...
The effectiveness and gentleness on my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Renaimac
24 May 2012 21:26
Member since 13/03/2012
5
Fantastic. I highly recommend, I have had a perspiration problem ever since I had children and this product has helped so much.
I particularly like ...
That it actually worked
It'll be nice to improve ...
Faster drying time
0
KateCallinan
24 May 2012 21:12
Member since 21/10/2011
5
At first I was impressed by the packaging and the smell. Even my husband commented the fragance was nice. Unfortunately over a few days I received a rash. Passed on the products though, and they loved them. A sentive NO aluminimum rexona clinic protection would be great!
I particularly like ...
no comment
It'll be nice to improve ...
no comment
0
PoppiJ
24 May 2012 20:25
Member since 31/10/2011
4.5
I really liked Rexona Clinical Protection purely for the great job it did in stopping wet patches appearing through my clothes and also stopping any bad odour that usually goes with it. Only having to apply it once a day and knowing that you were protected was great!
I particularly like ...
It was reliable and I really liked the smell of it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe less of a creamy, thick texture?
0
ljmckenzie
24 May 2012 20:17
Member since 09/11/2011
4.5
Rexona Clinical Protection antiperspirant is a clever and reliable deodorant. From its uniquely designed and comfortable to hold delivery system, through to it's constant effectiveness it delivers with every use. Applied daily before bed (and after my morning shower- purely due to habit and not really needed because this one's water resistant) This soft, fresh scented anti-perspirant worked to minimise sweat with consistent use (definitely noticeable after 2 weeks!) Both wetness and odour were controlled easily. It didn't dry skin thanks to its nice, moisturising feel. Fast to apply, just 2 clicks to the bottom for each underarm and the product dispenses enough for use. It's great knowing this works reliably and gives me confidence that I don't need to re-apply during the day no matter what activities I do. From day to day running around, shopping, exercise, meetings and outdoor activities this has wprked consistently well. I'm pleased that I had the opportunity to try this because know I know first hand just how amazing this is and definitely suggest giving it a try if you haven't yet yourself. You'll most likely be pleasantly surprised at how clever and effective this is!
I particularly like ...
it's fast, easy to apply and works effectively to minimise and control sweating, odour and wetness with once daily use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The application method through the larger holes in the top of the pack design as 2 twists can deliver a little more than I need.
2
Tess K
24 May 2012 19:05
Member since 09/02/2012