review

Product Reviews

Restylane Day Cream SPF15

Average rating  
4
/
573 reviews
  • 1,000 Soup ladies were involved in a research project to find out what women know and think about non-surgical cosmetic treatments.
  • Each received a pack with discussion guides to help them with the research and two pots of the skincare product Restylane Day Cream SPF15 to try. Here's what they thought about the Cream.
:Restylane Day Cream SPF15


2
no comment
I particularly like ...
SPF 15
It'll be nice to improve ...
Was a bit light. And not being funny - the packaging made it look rather cheap! Compared to the luxurious creams and packaging you can get I probably wouldn't pick this one up
0
LIsawalton
09 Jan 2013 12:14
Member since 20/07/2012
4
I liked how it absorbed into the skin quickly, but wish that it was SPF 30+ instead of just 15+.
I particularly like ...
No oily residue
It'll be nice to improve ...
Increase the SPF factor
0
akiness
07 Jan 2013 13:28
Member since 13/10/2009
4
This cream is so smooth and makes you skin feel fantastic. the smell is gorgeous and I felt like i was putting velvet on my skin! I noticed my skin seemed smoother and more bright. I would recommend this to anyone who is wanting to look at serious anti ageing creams.
I particularly like ...
The smell and the feel of it on my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
It leaves a bit of a shine on my face which I dont like as it makes me look and feel oily. it would be great to get a matte finish or one for oily skins made.
0
TigerB
05 Jan 2013 18:44
Member since 14/10/2009
4
I think the bottle is great, as a pump pack its so easy to use. It feels nice to use, not greasy and includes a sunscreen which is very handy
I particularly like ...
The convenient bottle and the non greasy feel
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe the price?
1
Manny
28 Dec 2012 22:05
Member since 25/07/2009
5
Great day cream - not too heavy, but provides moisture and sun protection. I found it went on well and was great under foundation.
I particularly like ...
that it feels wonderful, and smells gorgeous!
It'll be nice to improve ...
it could have a higher sun protection factor
0
ginnette
20 Dec 2012 06:26
Member since 24/01/2012
5
In the few weeks I have been using it there has been a huge reduction in wrinkle and overall my skin looks less tired and much younger also I had one Large frown line on my forehead which has reduced greatly
I particularly like ...
it has suncream it absorbs easily ( a big problem for me) I got no pimples from it and IT WORKS
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really except maybe bring out a tinted one for people who wear makeup
0
Christie22
17 Dec 2012 17:07
Member since 11/10/2011
4.5
I really enjoyed using this product and my friends that tried it liked it too.
I particularly like ...
It has a very pleasant scent and you only need a small amount. I like to use a quality skin product and this definitely felt like one. I have noticed improvements in my skin already.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packing is a little poor for a great product.
0
Therese,NSW
16 Dec 2012 19:30
Member since 03/03/2007
5
Great non invasive alternative. Works well and gives me an SPF rating too. Very happy
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to incorporate into my routine
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Tiggletaggle
16 Dec 2012 11:16
Member since 04/03/2010
4
I loved it. The Cream smell wonderful & was lovely to apply. I can even see improvement in my skin & some wrinkles smoothing out.
I particularly like ...
The pump gives the right amount of lovely skin that doesn't feel oily but has improved the look & feel of my skin, Best of all my wrinkles are not as noticeable.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would love the price to be more affordable.
0
Jane,QLD
16 Dec 2012 09:08
Member since 16/02/2008
5
Lovely, easy to apply cream that seems to be really doing my skin good
I particularly like ...
How lovely it feels on my face
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
dsullivan
13 Dec 2012 22:25
Member since 06/04/2010
5
smellsw nice and itt is nonb greasy
I particularly like ...
thaat it made my skin feel so soft
It'll be nice to improve ...
loved it the wayb i is
0
Marina,VIC
13 Dec 2012 18:55
Member since 29/12/2008
3.5
Better than any other face cream I have tried
I particularly like ...
The way my skin looked and its a good base before applying makeup. Also the smell, packaging and that its SPF15
It'll be nice to improve ...
it could be a bit less greasy - it did cause me to break out the first few times I used it.
0
Kim,WA
13 Dec 2012 17:04
Member since 19/03/2008
4
Restylane made my skin feel a little tight some days so I started using it alternatively...but I did like the texture
I particularly like ...
How light it felt on my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would probably like it a little more moist, it dried very quickly.
0
Connie,VIC
13 Dec 2012 12:19
Member since 02/03/2007
5
Having combination skin i often find moisturisers cakey. The Restylane felt beautiful and light on my face and does not go oily, which is a big plus! I will be buying the product in the future....kind of wish i hadnt given a bottle away for trials!
I particularly like ...
it feels light and luxurious.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A range of different sizes and cost. So if i was out of cream and on a tight budget i could buy a small bottle to tide me over until i could get the larger more expensive one.
0
roguequeen
13 Dec 2012 11:42
Member since 17/06/2010
4
Absorbs easily, light and holds moisture
I particularly like ...
easily absorbed
It'll be nice to improve ...
not sure
0
Joan,SA
12 Dec 2012 19:04
Member since 10/03/2007
4
Found it not too greasy. Loved that it has a high SPF facctor. Not sure that it was superior to other day creams but like the squeeze top and smell and feel.
I particularly like ...
Great to have a complementary product to go with non-surgical cosmetic treatments.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Would like more information about actual ingredients in plain speak and bigger writing (can't read ingredients!)
0
UltraV
12 Dec 2012 16:54
Member since 13/06/2009
4
I have only had a chance to use the cream a couple of times but can't believe how quickly I have noticed a difference in the appearance of my skin.
I particularly like ...
Already it has made my face feel really smooth and soft.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
kristal
12 Dec 2012 14:53
Member since 14/10/2009
2.5
I found it was just another cream that I could put on my face. I am sick of putting things on my face. I have steroid rosacea and I find that when I use nothing and keep my face out of the sun that is best for me. I could not get my friends to try anything that I got off the internet. They thought it would damage them. If you read the back of the bottles you see the amount of things that are in this cream and it truly scares me.
I particularly like ...
I do not have to use it. I am too scared of what I read to use the cream.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Have less scary ingreedients.
0
Gaynor,QLD
12 Dec 2012 13:50
Member since 01/01/2006
4
i loved it
I particularly like ...
its smell and smoothness
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
sjc
12 Dec 2012 08:50
Member since 25/07/2009
4
Great product!
I particularly like ...
SPF protection but feels like a normal moisturiser. Lasted well during exercise.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
vk99
12 Dec 2012 07:44
Member since 16/10/2011