review

Product Reviews

Restylane Day Cream SPF15

Average rating  
4.1
/
535 reviews
  • 1,000 Soup ladies were involved in a research project to find out what women think about a new non-surgial cosmetic treatment.
  • ¬†Each received a pack with discussion guides to help them with the research, a block of organic chocolate and a bottle of the skincare product Restylane Day Cream SPF15 to try. Here's what they thought about the Day Cream.
:Restylane Day Cream SPF15


4.5
I was soo excited to be part of this review, i actually shared my cream with my sister as she has become a huge fan of the products. I have noticed and overall difference to the look and appearance of my skin, i have to say i am actually glowing at the moment.
I particularly like ...
It was not to heavy , worked well with my skin type and left me feeling moisturized all day long, my skin did not dry out through out the day, which is an issue i have just started having for some reason, ohh god that could be age lol
It'll be nice to improve ...
I was extremely happy with the product i did not feel anything needed to be improved at all. Its on my list of fav day cream and love it.
0
lisakaye
09 Oct 2013 16:37
Member since 09/08/2012
5
It was light, smelt nice and didn't leave your face feeling heavy.
I particularly like ...
smooth, not heavy or greasy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Hhmmm nothing comes to hand.
0
Yvette,VIC
10 Sep 2013 13:32
Member since 23/12/2008
5
Fantastic quality cream completed with and SPF. I used this cream everyday and found changes from day one. Non greasy, easy to use and well priced.
I particularly like ...
how my skin felt after applying it. Naturally without make up it glowed. No irritation or redness over sensitive areas as I had originally expected. Under my make up, It was also fantastic. I loved how it absorbed into my skin with leaving a film.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps the opportunity to buy it in a larger quantity.
0
Miknikjon
04 Sep 2013 12:21
Member since 16/09/2012
5
I loved the Restylane Day Cream - I liked that it was a 'thin' cream and not a smotheringly 'thick' feeling on my skin. I have dry skin of a morning after my shower and this cream fixed it up straight away.
I particularly like ...
It made my skin feel soft immediately.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing - I liked it.
0
Leisa,QLD
22 Aug 2013 07:54
Member since 19/12/2008
4
I have been using Restylane Day Cream since I received it. I am paranoid when it comes to sunscreen. I expected Restylane Day Cream to have sticky feeling since it contains SPF 15.
I particularly like ...
Not sticky and it feels like gel.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I don't think I would be able to judge how good or bad Restylane Day Cream now. If I use it for at least six month only then I would be able to make a comment.
0
d_der
17 Aug 2013 22:52
Member since 22/04/2010
5
Love it, my skin is so soft now
I particularly like ...
Only need a small amount, hydrated all day, not dry areas anymore
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
epg
14 Aug 2013 23:17
Member since 20/07/2010
5
It's fantastic and I notice changes on my face skin immediately after a few days
I particularly like ...
it's very subtle
It'll be nice to improve ...
perhaps the packaging
0
Ryn
13 Aug 2013 21:08
Member since 24/07/2009
5
I loved the Restylane day cream. It gave my skin a light dewy sheen which lasted all day. I will definitely buy the cream to use again.
I particularly like ...
The sheen it gave my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
A bigger bottle!
0
Karla,QLD
13 Aug 2013 06:32
Member since 09/02/2009
3.5
It is a light moisturiser
I particularly like ...
It was light
It'll be nice to improve ...
Increase the SPF
0
AyeshaK
11 Aug 2013 10:46
Member since 23/02/2012
4.5
it smell ok not overpowering, no greasy and don't feel you put on a layer of stuff on the face
I particularly like ...
non greasy and feel refreshed after apply it
It'll be nice to improve ...
the packaging could give a bit more luxury feel
0
chiayi
10 Aug 2013 21:03
Member since 03/09/2011
5
i felt a difference not long after putting it on.. its made me research more into the product and buy the night cream to go with my day cream.
I particularly like ...
it made me feel fuller in the face... evening out my skin tone and minimising blotchiness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing i loved it
0
Robyn,WA
10 Aug 2013 19:36
Member since 07/06/2008
4
love the smell reminded me of cucumber, it wasn't greasy and left my skin feeling softer and looking much better a week on. My skin tone seems to be evening out too. I am starting to like what l'm seeing for the first time in ages. My skin is more hydrated and fine lines aren't as prominent. I highly recommend the Restylane Day Cream...
I particularly like ...
how it makes my skin feel and look. I also love it's smell and it's non greasy
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
jane,vic
09 Aug 2013 21:11
Member since 21/01/2008
5
I found the smell pleasent without being overwhelming. I have combination skin and it gives me great hydration without making my skin feel oily.
I particularly like ...
the smoothness of the cream and the feeling of my skin afterwards.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packaging is quite plain and the pump often empties between uses so can be hard to get cream out.
0
AlixSanderson
08 Aug 2013 07:46
Member since 15/05/2011
4.5
I really liked it and would be interested in trialling more skin care products from them, perhaps an exfoliant and cleanser. The cream was light yet moisturising.
I particularly like ...
it was light!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
kmat
08 Aug 2013 06:42
Member since 01/07/2012
5
Actually it was great. I usually use Shiseido products but have been looking for a bit more. I am 42 years old and since using the day cream everyday I have really noticed a big difference. I only wish I had taken of a photo before I used it up till now. I also love that is SPF 15+ as I work in child care and always out and about in the playground.
I particularly like ...
It felt like it absorbed into my skin straight away but after a few minutes my face still felt really soft but not greasy
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing. I love the way it is dispensed so you don't waste it.
0
Waddie
07 Aug 2013 12:10
Member since 18/07/2012
5
Loved the cream, it made my skin firmer than before and even my hairdresser noticed the difference!
I particularly like ...
that it really worked for me.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing ...
0
Hannelie,WA
06 Aug 2013 21:20
Member since 06/01/2009
4.5
A great Day Cream with lots of anti-aging benefits.
I particularly like ...
It has many positive effects + SPF.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price is too expensive.
0
Taisa
06 Aug 2013 13:57
Member since 09/04/2013
1
it hurt my face, particulary after a shower
I particularly like ...
pump action
It'll be nice to improve ...
take out the ouch on my sensitive skin
0
Chris,vic
06 Aug 2013 12:08
Member since 07/01/2009
4
Day cream was great, I felt was more of a lotion than a cream. the lotion could do with more a bit more "oils" as the smell was slightly off putting. the Box was not composed very well and didnt demonstrate the quality of the bottle. SPF factor also could be higher as I felt 15+ was a little low for my liking given that most SPF are 30+ and now sunscreens themselves have increased to 50+ in australian standards.
I particularly like ...
the cream was light and absorbed very well, the bottle was handy and came in a hygienic pump pack to disperse.
It'll be nice to improve ...
high SPF factor given that the Australian sun is quite strong and box of product could do with a little improvement
0
aduong
06 Aug 2013 10:12
Member since 14/12/2012
3.5
Good Dsy cream without that oiliness associated with some other on the market
I particularly like ...
Not too oily
It'll be nice to improve ...
...
0
superkid_23
05 Aug 2013 22:49
Member since 01/05/2009