review

Product Reviews

Yoplait Petit Miam

Average rating  
3.7
/
686 reviews
  • 750 mums were one of the first to try Yoplait Petit Miam Toddler fruit and vegetable range.
  • They received vouchers to buy Yoplait Petit Miam Toddler and share it around at their next catch-up with other mums.
  • Whilst the kids tried the product the mums discussed creative ways to keep their children active.


     
:Yoplait Petit Miam


4
My child can sometimes be fussy whenit comes to foods, flavours and textures. When i gave hime the yogurt he seem to love it straight off. The size of the pack was great for me as i generally give him yogurt after breakfast i tend to throw so much away as standard yogurts are too large. This time there was no waste it was perfect. I have recommended this to other mums who want to make sure that their kids eat right and so far the other kids have liked it too. I give it a 4 star rating. Thank you
I particularly like ...
the size, flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
n/a
0
Amanda,NSW
12 Sep 2010 07:54
Member since 06/03/2007
5
We (my kids and I) really loved the vegetable flavours! We got a mixed pack and would have liked to see two more vegetable flavoured tubs rather than the two vanilla - the kids didn't want those. Overall a great product which I would buy frequently for my kids.
I particularly like ...
The great flavour and smooth texture - liked that they weren't too sweet
It'll be nice to improve ...
The portion sizes and the vanilla in the mixed veg pack
0
Carli,VIC
22 Jul 2010 07:52
Member since 01/01/2006
4
It was packaged attractively and appropriately for toddlers. The consistency was smooth and it smelt appealing. It was not chunky like I had expected.
I particularly like ...
The convenience of individual portions and not having to spoon from a larger tub!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The portion size needs to be larger.
0
Cat7
10 Jul 2010 22:23
Member since 12/04/2009
3
Yoplait Petit Miam good for growing kids
I particularly like ...
The Nutrition and the calcium in Yoplait Petit Miam. The kids like the taste of it...
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price and package it in the squirt yogurt. More choice of the flavour. The vegetatble not that coarse, so the kids can't feel it.
0
Liliana ,NSW
09 Jul 2010 19:44
Member since 01/01/2006
3
I really do have to agree with the children, the flavours to me were not tasty. Really liked the package and size but improve the flavours more as these children at a very early age have taste buds. i would recommend it to young mums as i also know that goddness of three dairy serves a day. i would rate it a 3 only let me down in flavour.
I particularly like ...
its size
It'll be nice to improve ...
more enhanced flavours for both fruit and vegetable
0
MIRA
07 Jul 2010 23:04
Member since 14/10/2009
3.5
I liked the range of flavours and the size of the tubs was good as a small snack. I tend to give my kids yogurt as a snack as it is is a nutritious and healthy snack.
I particularly like ...
the taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging. My kids found it a little boring.
0
LO55
04 Jul 2010 15:01
Member since 17/04/2009
5
When the package 1st arrived with the voucher & details I was a little unsure if my daughter would like the flavours (mixing friut with vege). Once we got them home she wanted one straight away, she loved loved loved them. If she has it as a mid afternoon snack she tends to go back to the fridge 2-3 times to get more once she has finished 1 tub. I have now made this a regular item to purchase in my weekly shopping.
I particularly like ...
The different flavours mixing friut with vegetable & its a good size snack tub.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe 2 different sizes one a little bigger???
0
jod737
30 Jun 2010 08:24
Member since 23/04/2009
3
I feel that this product was good for children between the ages of 6 month to 1.5-2yrs depending on the childs taste. I feel the older age group 2yrs and up will find this product a little to bland for their taste as by this age they have been introduced to alot more sweeter things. It would be great if this product was able to have alittle more sweetness and still contain all those added health benefits.
I particularly like ...
I liked that it contained lots of goodness as these days it is hard to find products that are healthy for your children hopefully this product will be put out at a reasonable price. i find that the products that are full of goodness are always the most expensive
It'll be nice to improve ...
If you are looking to sell this product to a wider range of age groups the en the taste needs to be a little more sweeter
0
Bruiser
28 Jun 2010 20:42
Member since 07/02/2010
4.5
Petit Miam has good bright packaging. When you first see it mixed with vegetables first thought is a bit strange but it does work. We have to get these vegetables as mum use to say to us "down your neck somehow" so yoghurt is a good choice.
I particularly like ...
the look on their faces when I told them it has vegetables in it. They like the bright packaging and easy to open containers.
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe a banana and honey flavour
0
Souper,NSW
26 Jun 2010 09:59
Member since 01/01/2006
3.5
Thoroughly enjoyed by most of the children. Creamy without being too tangy or too sweet.
I particularly like ...
The size.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flavour of the vegetable one.
0
Melissa,QLD
25 Jun 2010 19:20
Member since 01/02/2009
4
My honest thoughts on Yoplait petit Miam is that its a great healthy option for a snack for young children and woulod pass this news on to people i know.
I particularly like ...
Its handy size, great flavours and healthy content.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Mabie slighty bigger tubs
0
bomberchick
25 Jun 2010 09:14
Member since 14/10/2009
3.5
great products, maybe a wider variety of flavours!!
I particularly like ...
the practical bit about it was that i didnt have to add different things together .. it comes already mixed in!
It'll be nice to improve ...
bigger tubs!!!
0
Jodie,NSW
23 Jun 2010 19:17
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
The colour and size of the packaging immediately appealed to me for me 1 year old son. Both my children loved the strawberry flavour, perfect size for my 1 year old, however my 3 year old ate 2!
I particularly like ...
For my 1 year old, loved the size!
It'll be nice to improve ...
For my 3 year old, tubs need to be bigger, perhaps introduce a toddler size?
0
Amanda,NSW
23 Jun 2010 10:49
Member since 02/07/2007
3.5
We were only able to find 1 of the new toddler yoghurt packs and we also purchased the normal strawberry one to try as well. The new flavours were different and I wasn't sure Josh would like them at all. But to my surprise the sweet potato one was a hit with the kids and mums. The apple and veg etc one was a miss with all of us. And the vanilla was great!
I particularly like ...
finding the pictures under the lids, and also the toddler size.
It'll be nice to improve ...
we would like to try the other new pack with the blueberry etc. So maybe the availability of the product (although I realise it is new!).
0
Kristy,NSW
22 Jun 2010 13:50
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
my son loved it and now we keep buying it for him
I particularly like ...
the flavour and the fact it didn't have big chunks in it that he could easily choke on
It'll be nice to improve ...
n/a
0
Patricia ,QLD
22 Jun 2010 11:11
Member since 11/03/2008
4
my kids (4 & 2) enjoyed these a great deal especially the vanilla. They came in very handy sizes to pack in lunch boxes for daycare and for a day out.
I particularly like ...
the creamy consistency
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavours
0
Carolyn,QLD
21 Jun 2010 20:56
Member since 01/01/2006
5
Being involved in the Petit Miam survey was a great experience, giving away free samples is a nice feeling & the parents were happy to be part of a survey.Generally all the children liked the product & the mums were happy that they are giving their children vegies as well as calcium.I would recommend it to 2-4 age group, especially fussy eaters 5 stars -great concept : )
I particularly like ...
the incorporation of vegies & yogurt, great idea for all children , especially fussy eaters
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe to make the texture of the mixed veg the same as the pumpkin
2
jo28
21 Jun 2010 20:32
Member since 15/10/2009
4
Was initially put off by the strange sounding mixtures but my son didn't seem to mind too much.
I particularly like ...
size, look of product, different flavours I wouldn't have thought would mix well
It'll be nice to improve ...
it's more expensive than other brands
0
Michelle,NSW
21 Jun 2010 18:45
Member since 01/03/2007
4
i was a bit sceptical of the mixture of fruit and vegies together with yoghurt. wasnt very appealing to me at first. but my daughter seemed to like the combination.
I particularly like ...
convenient size and natural flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe sticking to just fruits
0
Ada,QLD
21 Jun 2010 13:48
Member since 01/01/2006
3.5
A different taste experience that was definately interesting.
I particularly like ...
The colours and the flavours that were contained within those colours
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flavour combinations
0
Felicity ,NSW
18 Jun 2010 18:26
Member since 05/04/2007