review

Product Reviews

Papulex

Average rating  
3.4
/
179 reviews
  • 300 mild acne sufferers trialed Papulex skincare products just as they were being released to Australian retailers.
  • They were sent a pack containing Papulex Moussant Cleanse, Oil-Free Cream, sample sachets to share and a Skin Diary to document changes in their skin along the way.



     
:Papulex


3
A moderatley prices solutiuon to teenage problematic skin
I particularly like ...
Simple to use & smell friendly
It'll be nice to improve ...
The product does what it says, but as with all of these types of products must be used daily & vigilintly
0
KAZZABROWSE
20 Jul 2012 13:02
Member since 20/01/2012
4
I found Papulex a great product. It was easy to use. I liked the moisturiser the most as it left my skin feeling moisturised without being overly oily feeling. The cleanser was good also as it wasn't too irritating or harsh on my skin as a lot of cleansers are.
I particularly like ...
The moisturiser as it left my skin feeling nice and not overly oily.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Add in a pimple cream.
0
Kara315
19 Jul 2012 17:06
Member since 15/04/2011
4.5
Its great gentle on skin and cleared my skin
I particularly like ...
it was gentle on the skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/a
0
Rose,VIC
19 Jul 2012 12:26
Member since 06/03/2007
4
light and smells great
I particularly like ...
nothing
It'll be nice to improve ...
anyone who suffers from acne
0
Heidi,VIC
13 Jul 2012 20:59
Member since 05/03/2007
4
Papulex was really good for my skin. My skin feels clean and fresh and most importantly, blemish free. Papulex has a crisp fresh smell and keeps your face in great condition.
I particularly like ...
I liked that I could be confident in the skin I'm in
It'll be nice to improve ...
The name reminds me of a pap smear. Not good. The packaging is boring. I wouldnt pick it off the shelf
0
rinny_e
12 Jul 2012 23:01
Member since 08/03/2011
5
Loved it great product, changed my life thanks.
I particularly like ...
clean fresh and amazing for my face thanks.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Absolutely nothing...
1
Tilde
09 Jul 2012 20:30
Member since 15/05/2009
4
I really liked it and am glad I had the chance to try it out. I'm a bit sceptical about using acne care products, so I may never have bought it had I not had the chance to trial it.
I particularly like ...
Easy to use, nice smell, skin felt good.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I can think of.
0
Michelle,VIC
09 Jul 2012 19:18
Member since 27/03/2008
3.5
I dont like the name....reminds me of going for a pap smear which is a horrible thought connection...... just tellin how i see it
I particularly like ...
no adverse reaction
It'll be nice to improve ...
the satches and the name
0
Michelle,VIC
09 Jul 2012 02:07
Member since 16/04/2008
3.5
After my initial reservations this was an effective product
I particularly like ...
That they made a difference to my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
The packaging
0
Maree,VIC
06 Jul 2012 21:25
Member since 14/11/2007
4.5
my daughter loves this product - results aren't instant, but is anything instant? - well done Papulex, if my daughter is happy, so am I.
I particularly like ...
My daughter loved that after using the products her face felt clean and smooth.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price could be reduced so more people could buy it. Also more information on where this product is available.
0
Leanne,VIC
05 Jul 2012 22:45
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
The gel moussant was quite different from the cream-based products I have used and it left my face feeling fresh and normal, like I didn't used any products to was it. The moisturiser was light on my face. I like it because it made my face less oily at the end of the day and pimples that do pop up doesn't hang around for long. I'd be happy to continue using this product.
I particularly like ...
it left my face feeling fresh and not like I've used anything at all.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing! I like it the way it is.
0
Deborah,VIC
05 Jul 2012 18:13
Member since 30/10/2008
1
i found papulex did nothing for my daugher's acne, if anything it probably got worse
I particularly like ...
nothing
It'll be nice to improve ...
not sure
0
Roslie,NSW
05 Jul 2012 16:50
Member since 02/03/2007
4
It's a good product! It does take a while to see the visible changes but well worth it. I still get breakouts however they did die down and the moisturiser is the best!
I particularly like ...
the moisturiser! Very light and gentle.
It'll be nice to improve ...
a wider range of products that would attract the older generation ie antiaging products. Maybe a facial scrub that can be used once or twice a week.
1
Day
05 Jul 2012 11:29
Member since 28/01/2010
4
Papulex is an easy to use skin care regime that leaves your skin feeling light and fresh.
I particularly like ...
Easy to use and light on my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Alina,NSW
05 Jul 2012 08:09
Member since 02/03/2007
4.5
A great product for acne. It dries the area so the acne or pimples dry out as well.
I particularly like ...
it worked
It'll be nice to improve ...
better looking packaging. A bit more colour or pictures.
0
elizabeth,NSW
04 Jul 2012 20:27
Member since 21/12/2007
1.5
Doesn't foam, made little if anydifference to acne. Exfoliator better
I particularly like ...
Nothing
It'll be nice to improve ...
A lot
0
Kell,VIC
04 Jul 2012 12:30
Member since 03/04/2008
3.5
Papulex was great for my skin, I've had fewer breakouts, and my skin feels soft and smooth.
I particularly like ...
It cleared up my forehead which was acne prone due to oily skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/A
0
Cynthia,VIC
04 Jul 2012 11:06
Member since 05/06/2006
5
This is a product I will buy & a product I will highly reccomend to others. I noticed such a difference using this product over the 6 weeks and am continuing to use it.
I particularly like ...
I liked that there was a noticeable difference and the clean feeling it left my skin feeling after using it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Possibly the only improvement I could think of would be making the lid a little easier to open on the cleanser.
1
emmaj75
04 Jul 2012 10:15
Member since 22/06/2010
4
i enjoyed my experience with papulex but nothing amazed me more than any other product
I particularly like ...
the simplicty that i didnt have too many componants
It'll be nice to improve ...
design
0
moorockbell
03 Jul 2012 19:45
Member since 10/10/2010
3
It was a good product all round with positive results
I particularly like ...
applied well, pleaant smelling
It'll be nice to improve ...
nil
0
geniene
03 Jul 2012 18:11
Member since 14/04/2010