review

Product Reviews

OVI Hydration

Average rating  
4
/
757 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to taste OVI Hydration and share it with their friends, here's what they thought
    :OVI Hydration


    4
    I really liked the product and enjoyed the flavors, especially the berry! I thought the packaging was very pleasing to the eyes and made me want to try them.
    I particularly like ...
    The flavor was fantastic, they tasted great and even kept in the fridge for a few days if I didn't finish a bottle straight away.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    I didn't like that there was so much sugar in the drinks. This would stop me buying the drink regularly as it becomes more of a treat.
    0
    nmiller87
    03 May 2016 21:30
    Member since 09/07/2014
    5
    I loved the product will be getting this in the future
    I particularly like ...
    The natural taste
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing
    0
    sabbydee
    03 May 2016 15:34
    Member since 27/03/2015
    4.5
    OVI Hydration
    I loved OVI more than I was expecting to! I was expecting it to be similar to Vitamin/Nutrient Water but the taste was crisper and tasted more like 'real fruit' than the artificial flavouring of the others. I don't often drink anything other than water/coffee but will probably add this into rotation when I feel like something sweet.
    I particularly like ...
    The hint of tea in the flavourings and the richness of the flavours without being overly sweet. I also really loved the packaging, it really suited the product.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    More flavours!
    0
    pennylane043
    03 May 2016 13:14
    Member since 22/03/2015
    3
    Its great
    I particularly like ...
    It tasted great
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Stronger flavour
    0
    Rachelle,QLD
    02 May 2016 19:08
    Member since 08/08/2012
    4
    OVI ticks all the boxes in terms of being a hydrating drink that it positively refreshing! Tastes great too!
    I particularly like ...
    No fuss drinks that did what it was marketed for ie. hydration and would say that there were no issues with this after I drank this during the gym or after a run outdoors for example.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Have more original and exciting flavours
    0
    Swirls7
    01 May 2016 19:41
    Member since 06/02/2016
    4.5
    I loved OVI! We put a couple in the fridge and it was a delightful treat to have after kickboxing class. I felt refreshed and incredibly hydrated. I liked the subtle flavour that wasn't overly sweet or fizzy.
    I particularly like ...
    the subtle fruit flavour
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    More flavours!
    0
    icecreamwishes
    28 Apr 2016 20:59
    Member since 03/10/2014
    3
    I thought it was nice, though a bit sweet for me. I can see it being a very popular alternative to soft drink or juices.
    I particularly like ...
    Flavours were good, packaging was simple and not trying to sell you with marketing hype.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    I think it is a good product, but possibly a lower sugar option for people that dont regularly drink soft drink or juice, and just want something refreshing.
    1
    Miss Eadie
    27 Apr 2016 10:53
    Member since 24/11/2010
    4
    OVI Hydration
    I didnt like citrus.
    I particularly like ...
    Was refreshing to drink .
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    N.A
    0
    jessica.tiana.52
    25 Apr 2016 22:39
    Member since 23/10/2013
    4
    Tasted nice but was a bit sweet and sugary. The square shape was really good as it made for easy stacking in the fridge
    I particularly like ...
    The square shape and bright colours of the packaging. All the flavours were really good
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Less sugar. Bigger variety of flavours
    0
    elyseclarence
    24 Apr 2016 19:31
    Member since 19/05/2011
    5
    OVI was delicious and refreshing!! I loved that it had no added sugar and contained antixodants from green tea, I felt healthier drinking it. OVI was the perfect solution for when I was sick of drinking water, it had just enough flavor and was not overpowering. I would definetley want to have again
    I particularly like ...
    that it tasted delicious and had not added sugar!
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    The berry and citrus flavors reminded me of Berocca or vitamin C tables, but still nice
    0
    Moosehead1222
    24 Apr 2016 18:38
    Member since 26/03/2013
    4
    I like the packaging and overall taste of OVI, it feels very refreshing and tastes yummy and doesn't taste fake. This is exactly what I need when it's hot outside and you need something refreshing to drink without counting the calories. Me and friends loved it.
    I particularly like ...
    I like that it doesn't have lots of sugar and flavours tastes real.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Some of flavours tasted a bit fake.
    0
    Nidhi
    22 Apr 2016 20:20
    Member since 06/11/2011
    5
    OVI is delightfully packaged in a way that makes you want to grab a bottle and try. The soft texture of the label to the rounded edge of the bottle, OVI has packaging down to a T! The flavours are all unique to themselves, with the berry being a fan favourite. OVI makes you feel refreshed and hydrated, perfectly accompanying a hot summers day. This drink is also a great way to refresh yourself after a hard day at work, a big night out or as a kick to get your brain back into gear when studying. This product will be highly recommended by all who took the time to participate in my product testing afternoon.
    I particularly like ...
    The fresh feel of the flavours.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    The sugar content per serving.
    0
    Miss T and Cupcakes
    20 Apr 2016 16:24
    Member since 15/09/2010
    5
    I loved the drink. I thought the packaging reflected the taste, that being a refreshing drink.
    I particularly like ...
    The fresh taste
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing! I really enjoyed the drink
    0
    Mez83
    20 Apr 2016 15:22
    Member since 11/09/2015
    4
    I found it to be a yummy drink and a decent alternative to drinking a sugar laden sports drink. I felt was definitely more geared towards women and the younger crowd and towards people who are particularly health conscious. I found that when I was offering it to friends and colleagues there were people who said that they didn't drink 'juice type beverages' (their words), which OVI was lumped in with despite being relatively healthy- these people tended to drink water or squeezed juice and saw OVI as being artificial. This is in spite of it's marketing, which says the opposite. I found other friends who ere quite surprised at how refreshing and lightly sweet OVI was, saying that they had expected it to be sweeter or more artificial tasting.
    I particularly like ...
    that it was lightly refreshing without being overpowering in terms of sweetness and flavor. I like the packaging and different flavors.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    the name. I have no idea if OVI is supposed to be an acronym (what for?) or why it is all capitalized or what it means. It doesn't sound like anything important, if that makes sense- it doesn't stand out.
    0
    LittleStarCapella
    20 Apr 2016 11:29
    Member since 31/10/2013
    5
    OVI is very refreshing and very tasty. Perfect balance of sweetness and nice smooth texture.
    I particularly like ...
    The delicious flavours and the refreshing taste.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    It's perfect the way it is!
    0
    bree83
    19 Apr 2016 22:19
    Member since 11/02/2012
    5
    OVI was such a great light drink to have on any day. My kids kept stealing them before i could even taste them!! A true sign of great taste if the kids will drink it!
    I particularly like ...
    They were light flavoured and refreshing. The tea never left a bad taste in your mouth and all the flavours were delicious!!
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Nothing that i can think of. I thought they were wonderful!
    0
    smel83
    19 Apr 2016 21:05
    Member since 07/10/2012
    4
    A light and refreshing drink when you are on the go
    I particularly like ...
    a variety of flavours to suit everyones needs
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    maybe something with alittle fiz
    0
    chubbybub
    18 Apr 2016 19:15
    Member since 06/09/2011
    5
    A great fun, tasty alternative to sugar laden soft drinks to refresh on a warm day, loved by children and adults
    I particularly like ...
    The size of the bottles, very transportable, the flavours are delicious and refreshing
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    a few extra flavours for variety
    0
    Fabufitmum
    18 Apr 2016 10:59
    Member since 27/03/2014
    4.5
    Beautiful and refreshing, even gave my baby a try with some I his bottle with a little added water and he drank the entire thing
    I particularly like ...
    The refreshing taste, naturalness of the drink.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    Citrus flavour was not very nice
    0
    Shelleymary
    18 Apr 2016 09:29
    Member since 22/09/2015
    4
    OVI Hydration
    OVI is super refreshing and great any time of the day (especially when served cold).
    I particularly like ...
    Light and refreshing taste and the flavours were great.
    It'll be nice to improve ...
    More flavour variety - extend the range.
    0
    alisong86
    17 Apr 2016 23:05
    Member since 06/11/2012