review

Product Reviews

Nivea Body

Average rating  
4.2
/
261 reviews
  • 350 women replaced their current moisturiser with NIVEA, which uses ingredients naturally found in your own skin to boost moisture, lock it in, and prevent dryness. 
  • They were sent a pack which contained a bottle of NIVEA body lotion to trial and share around where possible with friends and family.






     
:Nivea Body


2
Was not that impressed with the feel of it on my skin, the fragrance, the packaging or how long it felt like it left me moisturised.
I particularly like ...
not much
It'll be nice to improve ...
Fragrance, packaging (to be a bit brighter and more 'eye catching'),
0
natalie
25 Jan 2011 11:41
Member since 13/03/2009
2.5
Nivea Body Lotion is great for a nourishing moisturiser, however the scent is a little too strong and I thought it could be improved or changed. I'll give it a rating of 2.5
I particularly like ...
nourishing and smooth
It'll be nice to improve ...
the scent
0
Elisha,NSW
04 Nov 2010 00:32
Member since 06/10/2008
4
My Irresitbibly Smooth body lotion for Normal Skin was great, just what I expected from a trusted brand like Nivea.
I particularly like ...
that my skin felt great afterwards without feeling greasy or "heavy"
It'll be nice to improve ...
to have one especially for feet.
0
Brayka
31 Oct 2010 21:40
Member since 08/03/2010
4
If you're after a low-cost, body lotion which will leave your skin smooth & soft, have minimal scent so as to not compete with your perfume, this is for you.
I particularly like ...
very lightly fragranced
It'll be nice to improve ...
I wish it didn't leave a greasy sheen on my skin afterwards
1
addicted
12 Oct 2010 12:12
Member since 05/10/2009
4
I absolutely loved my Nivea Body Lotion. Not only did it smell great, but it was very light and non greasy. It made my skin feel soft and healthy and because my skin felt better, I felt better.
I particularly like ...
that it didn't feel like it was clogging up my skin. It was very light.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Fyonna,VIC
12 Oct 2010 10:59
Member since 31/07/2008
4
I liked the texture and how easily it was absorbed by the skin. My skin felt fuller and plumper, more confortable. Pleasant fragrance without being overbearing
I particularly like ...
fragrance and texture and skin feel
It'll be nice to improve ...
would make lotion slightly thinner in consistancy. I feel that this would improve the application
0
Patricia,NSW
03 Oct 2010 19:37
Member since 26/02/2008
3
see below
I particularly like ...
the packaging was very innovative
It'll be nice to improve ...
more mosiurising, needs to be a bit richer
0
Amanda,NSW
03 Oct 2010 10:53
Member since 05/03/2007
5
Great packaging, and a very light and non greasy lotion. Spreads easy and lasts for a long time. Made my skin feel soft and smooth.
I particularly like ...
how light and smooth it felt on my skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
0
Brooke,NSW
02 Oct 2010 08:43
Member since 26/05/2008
5
I really like a Nivea Body Lotion and now I'm using it everyday.
I particularly like ...
Thickness without sticky feeling and nice smell.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Will be happy to see more different smells.
0
misty_wombat
01 Oct 2010 20:45
Member since 15/10/2009
4
Non-greasy moisturiser
I particularly like ...
that my skin felt moisturised all day!
It'll be nice to improve ...
to make the bottle stand out on the supermarket shelf
0
Kylie Baker
01 Oct 2010 14:23
Member since 30/12/2009
5
seriously my whole family and i love it. we buy it and my daughters woun't use anything else. i love the crisp look of the bottle but i also think, i would have loved it if it was in a pump bottle as i find it messy when i have cream all over my hands to re-apply.
I particularly like ...
the refreshing smell, beautiful
It'll be nice to improve ...
it is was in a pump bottle, as this would make it alot easier to use.
0
MIRA
29 Sep 2010 22:18
Member since 14/10/2009
4
I liked the moisturiser. Loved the shape of the bottle. Although few that tried it said the scent was strong, i thought it was beautiful. My husband secretly tried it & he loved it too. I used it before going to work in the morning & after showers at night. I was suprised when a few times i was asked what perfume I was wearing..as it smell so good!
I particularly like ...
the way it felt on my skin!
It'll be nice to improve ...
.....N/A,,,,,,,,,,,
0
thaz_79
29 Sep 2010 21:11
Member since 23/04/2010
5
Fantastic moisturiser, looks great, smells great, leaves your skin nice and smooth.
I particularly like ...
I could use it immediately after shaving.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Rebecca,VIC
29 Sep 2010 20:24
Member since 02/03/2007
3.5
love the feel but hate the smell
I particularly like ...
how well ity abosorbed in
It'll be nice to improve ...
the smell
0
Natalie,NSW
29 Sep 2010 16:05
Member since 25/02/2009
4
loved it and would def purchase. Not greasy and i have sensitive skin and it was fine.
I particularly like ...
the non greasy feel and my skin felt nice and soft
It'll be nice to improve ...
-
0
js77
28 Sep 2010 16:44
Member since 20/05/2009
5
Nivea body lotion is easy to apply and does not leave you greasy, your skin is rejuvenated all day long and it has a pleasant smell. My 2 daughters and I love it.
I particularly like ...
the way it applied to your skin and the instant soft feel
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing its wonderful
0
Karyn,VIC
28 Sep 2010 13:14
Member since 04/03/2007
5
A moisture that really worked & my husband used it also
I particularly like ...
the fact it actually works
It'll be nice to improve ...
can not think of anything
0
dib
28 Sep 2010 10:19
Member since 14/05/2009
5
I loved using Nivea body lotion because it made my skin feel great and therefore I felt great.
I particularly like ...
Quick and easy to apply. Absorbs and moisturisers really well.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think the flip top could be more user friendly.
0
fun
27 Sep 2010 23:29
Member since 14/10/2009
1.5
i really didnt like the scent of this product and i reacted to some ingredient in it, leaving my skin sensitive and irritated for a few days
I particularly like ...
its feminine looking packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
less scent it was way too strong or perhaps a more neutral scent like vanilla
0
kimbo2610
27 Sep 2010 19:57
Member since 17/07/2009
4
great
I particularly like ...
non greasy
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
partygirl
27 Sep 2010 17:53
Member since 31/10/2009