review

Product Reviews

Nivea 100 Years

Average rating  
4.2
/
334 reviews
  • 600 women helped celebrate the 100th anniversary of NIVEA by throwing a NIVEA birthday party for them and their friends.
  • They were sent some NIVEA crème to trial as well as some samples to share around with the girls at the party.

     
:Nivea 100 Years


5
I always thought of Nivea as the thick stuff my Grandmother used.To my surprise there are so many more options to pic from know.Mind you at the age of 90 my grandmother doesn't have one wrinkle in her face. I give 5 stars to Nivea. thanks
I particularly like ...
Not greasy at all
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing make it applealing to everyone maybe
1
bella1one
11 Oct 2011 09:13
Member since 26/01/2011
2
i liked everything easy to use no mess no fuss
I particularly like ...
something new to try , and it was a great product
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
bryony83
26 Sep 2011 16:13
Member since 18/01/2011
3.5
I loved the NIVEA products
I particularly like ...
The convenience of the wipes
It'll be nice to improve ...
pretty happy with products
0
Rachy26
25 Sep 2011 09:42
Member since 14/04/2010
4
Loved all the products.
I particularly like ...
they were light and made my skin feel great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Michblb
22 Sep 2011 19:46
Member since 05/09/2010
4
I really like the Hydrating Body Lotion. It does a good job hydrating my skin without leaving my skin feeling oily. My skin is so much more smoother now!
I particularly like ...
the body lotion without a doubt
It'll be nice to improve ...
More samples that I can share with my friends! I was only limited to share with a small group of friends.
0
Alice
18 Sep 2011 20:53
5
NIVEA has an excellent skincare range of products which I have incorporated into my daily beauty regime. They keep me refreshed and my skin looking younger.
I particularly like ...
apart from the fact they were free, NIVEA products I received were good for my skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the fragrance free face wipes need to have a bit more moisture to them. They were not a big favourite of mine at all.
0
Wendy
18 Sep 2011 19:23
5
I love Nivea products and haven't used one that I haevn't liked!
I particularly like ...
the day cream...it's perfect!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing!
0
Josie,QLD
18 Sep 2011 14:52
Member since 01/01/2006
4
too little to give away as we want to use most of it
I particularly like ...
the great package, easy to use, secure merchandise
It'll be nice to improve ...
more so i can share with it, im too greedy
0
David
17 Sep 2011 02:00
5
i didnt like the facial wipes as i thought they were not moist enough and i didnt like the body moistureiser as i have very dry skin and it did not dehydrate my skin and made them dry but the soy day face moisteriser was fantastic my face felt alive and it plumped the skin and helped the age spots go a little lighter
I particularly like ...
was a great way to try the products with family and friends before we went out to buy them and the trial products was a large amount to try
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing as i really enjoyed trying them all
0
Marcia
16 Sep 2011 21:08
5
Nivea doesnt ever deliver anything but a quality product. It feeds the skin, and keeps it looking it's best at every stage of life.
I particularly like ...
Just the fact that I actually received some new things to try. I love everything about these products.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It would be great to have a dispenser for the wipes, something that's refillable. Everything else is awesome.
0
Nikki
16 Sep 2011 18:14
4
All in all, you can see why the Nivea brand has been around for 100 years - consistent quality skin care that delivers on its promises. Suitable for all ages, skin types and for men and women, the products are no-fuss and they work. I was so glad I got the opportunity to try some new products for myself and to share them with my family and friends.
I particularly like ...
It was good to receive a range of products to try, as I particularly liked the lotion which I think will replace my regular moisturiser.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the facial cleansing wipes need more moisture - I felt like they tugged on my skin a bit when I used them, especially around the delicate eye area. I wouldn't purchase them without a change to make them softer or moister or something.
0
Gillian
16 Sep 2011 17:15
4
Nivea face wipes are fabulous, good for your skin and leave you feeling refreshed
I particularly like ...
the simplicity of the packaging and the natural feel of the products on my skin...not to mention the fragrance
It'll be nice to improve ...
no comment
0
Ali
16 Sep 2011 12:21
4
Give them all a try and find what suits you and your skin type l loved the cleansing wipes and the day cream best .
I particularly like ...
getting to use them and see which ones were good for me and sharing them with my friends
It'll be nice to improve ...
l really dont think you could improve them they are all good
0
Pola
16 Sep 2011 09:38
2.5
i found that 2 of the 3 nivea products i tried left my skin greasy but the wipes were amazing
I particularly like ...
the wipes they were simply amazing
It'll be nice to improve ...
make them less greasy
0
Natalie
15 Sep 2011 21:49
3.5
The quantity of product could have been abit more generous, but the quality is perfect.
I particularly like ...
They can be used everyday.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Size of product provided.
0
Jessica
15 Sep 2011 19:44
4
I enjoyed trying the new products
I particularly like ...
They were nice products that left my skin feeling great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Narelle
15 Sep 2011 19:13
4
I think the body lotion was Great. The day cream was a little greasy for my liking. The wipes needed a little more moisture in them.
I particularly like ...
Body lotion was smooth as silk and very hydrating.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Wipes need more moisture in them. The day wrinkle cream needs not to be as greasy.
1
Cindy
15 Sep 2011 18:45
5
I liked the products that I received & enjoyed sharing them with a couple of girlfriends over cake & coffee. Everyone loves testing new products, especially if they are of a good quality. Everyone loved the texture & fragrance on their skin. So I thank you for selecting me to share your products with my friends.
I particularly like ...
the opportunity to talk about my experienceof using the & sharing them with my friends
It'll be nice to improve ...
an individual sample for each guest to take home of each product so they could use them again at home.
1
Anne
15 Sep 2011 18:32
4.5
I loved all of the Nivea products i tried,
I particularly like ...
The smell of the products, The ease of use for the wipes, Loves the blue coloured packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
I was quiet hapy overall with the products
1
Toni
15 Sep 2011 18:25
3
always nice to get something for free but even better when its a quality, well known product. Love the packaging....
I particularly like ...
there were quite a few of each sample so could share or use a few times
It'll be nice to improve ...
no comment
0
Sharnee
15 Sep 2011 18:05