review

Product Reviews

Natural Chip Company

Average rating  
4.4
/
594 reviews
  • Soupers shared Natural Chip Company chips with friends and family.
:Natural Chip Company


4
Thoroughly enjoyed them very addictive
I particularly like ...
The strong flavor
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging was a little dark
11
sara,QLD
04 Jan 2015 23:16
Member since 16/12/2013
4.5
great to see a mainstream product that caters to the growing number of people with gluten intolerance with a product that is delicious for everyone to snack on!
I particularly like ...
great flavour & texture- loved that they are additive free.
It'll be nice to improve ...
perhaps a little greasy
17
Alexandra2012
07 Dec 2014 07:36
Member since 29/06/2010
2.5
I think the flavours were a bit weak...they all tasted of sugar and salt...but with different proportions
I particularly like ...
The salt and vinegar was AWESOME
It'll be nice to improve ...
Improve flavours...
16
sabs
04 Dec 2014 21:32
Member since 26/10/2009
4.5
change packaging brighter colours to grab the eye
I particularly like ...
crunchy chips with full flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
packaging
60
mystiktiger
30 Nov 2014 20:07
Member since 20/04/2010
5
Loved the flavour and texture, extrmely crispy and the flavour was bang on and so very addictive but since it is rather natural the guilt factor plays a very tiny roll. I especially loved the honey soy ones and so did my kids while dipping away with them.
I particularly like ...
The intense flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing really, maybe just more flavours but that is really not about improving but about expanding
14
Sfrinc
28 Nov 2014 21:00
Member since 17/06/2013
4
Being a friend to a gluten free family, with young children. I think they are great. All kids should eat chips!
I particularly like ...
Full flavour and still healthy
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours and maybe a packaging upgrade, more colour or designs to stand out on that shelf with a thousand other brand chips.
11
loopy_loolaa
26 Nov 2014 10:55
Member since 22/11/2011
3.5
The chips were a nice texture, not too thick & not too light.
I particularly like ...
The 'Natural' part!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Either more chips in the bag, or smaller bags.
8
alicelewis157
25 Nov 2014 22:00
Member since 06/12/2011
5
Great flavours and good packaging.
I particularly like ...
what was inside....
It'll be nice to improve ...
try different textures....like crinkles
4
Ladkent
25 Nov 2014 20:58
Member since 22/04/2009
5
Absolutely loved this brand and so did family & friends - fresh, clean tasty flavour
I particularly like ...
That taste was excellent and all natural flavours , no preservatives & no artificial flavours . I had no idea until I recieced and read packet
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
3
nicoledr
25 Nov 2014 20:00
Member since 09/06/2011
3.5
Seemed just the same as any other chips
I particularly like ...
Gluten free
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
3
heartofpink
25 Nov 2014 13:27
Member since 13/10/2009
2.5
I think it is hard to compete with other established brands. Adult differentiation is needed ...
I particularly like ...
....
It'll be nice to improve ...
Stronger flavours
0
DWAIT
25 Nov 2014 06:40
Member since 24/01/2012
4
Great flavours, good packaging.
I particularly like ...
The variety of flavours.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Add BBQ to the flavours
0
Sarah,NSW
24 Nov 2014 22:40
Member since 06/04/2006
5
Great tasting, that perfect crunch and not to oily
I particularly like ...
the flavors, there were two that I had never seen before, and I loved them!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing comes to mind
0
amandar
24 Nov 2014 21:06
Member since 30/04/2009
5
many of us really enjoyed the chips and during a bbq the cracked pepper ones were the first to go,
I particularly like ...
strong flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
a little less greasey
0
janeo79
24 Nov 2014 18:09
Member since 12/09/2011
4
Loved all the flavours. Packaging was a little dull.
I particularly like ...
Taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
New packaging. Bright and eye catching.
0
wendy81
24 Nov 2014 07:41
Member since 24/07/2012
3
great flavours
I particularly like ...
Feel less guilty with word natural in brand name
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging
0
-Lilly-
22 Nov 2014 22:51
Member since 28/06/2010
4
The Natural Chip Company chips were a great snack for the whole family. There is a great variety of flavours to choose from & the packs were well received by both adults and children.
I particularly like ...
the crunchy texture of the chips and the strong flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
they could make them available in individual smaller size snack packs
0
El-J
22 Nov 2014 18:12
Member since 28/11/2011
5
These chips are a cut above all the regular chips available in the market today. Not only are they full of flavour and have a great variety to suit all tastes, they are also a healthier alternative. I would have to quote numerous people who I invited to test taste these chips and all came up with the same response..."These are the best chips I've ever tasted." And I couldn't agree with them more, they certainly impressed my friends and family and will certainly become a staple on our weekly shopping list.
I particularly like ...
even though they were a healthier alternative, there was no compromise to the flavour and in fact these chips were even tastier than any other brands on the market.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, please do not change a thing!
0
Melanie,QLD
21 Nov 2014 21:30
Member since 08/07/2007
5
Full of flavour and crunch
I particularly like ...
Fresh tasty chips
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavour in the salt and pepper variety
0
Lynelle75
21 Nov 2014 21:10
Member since 15/03/2010
5
Great flavors and eye catching packets
I particularly like ...
the amount of flavor on the chips was just right - not too salty
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing at all :)
0
shelley73
21 Nov 2014 10:06
Member since 14/04/2010