review

Product Reviews

NESCAFÉ AZERA

Average rating  
3.9
/
445 reviews
  • 600 Soupers were given the new range of NESCAFÉ AZERA to trial with their friends and work colleagues.  
  • They were sent a premium coffee pack which included products from the whole NESCAFÉ AZERA range and information cards to help them facilitate a taste test occasion.
:NESCAFÉ AZERA


4.5
The granules where very smooth which made for a great coffee & the sachets were just so quick and easy to make for a "on the run coffee" overall they were both great products!
I particularly like ...
The smoothness of it going down and the great taste it left in my mouth when finished.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Absolutely nothing, it was awesome!
0
daniel.carrigg
16 Mar 2014 22:33
Member since 26/08/2013
5
I love NESCAFE AZERA
I particularly like ...
that it is Instant coffee which doesn't taste instant!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing - i love it just how it is.
2
cathymac
11 Mar 2014 23:54
Member since 18/10/2009
4
i loved it, my freinds loved it. better than normal instant coffee
I particularly like ...
the smooth creamy flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
the smooth one and intense one should be mixed
1
Gyana
16 Feb 2014 00:25
Member since 06/12/2011
4.5
This coffee is the closest thing you will get to a proper cup of coffee. When opening the lid you are met with a sweet nutty aroma of fresh coffee, I personally put two spoonfuls of coffee, two sugars and milk and that seems to make the best instant coffee I've ever had and I've had a lot. I have tried most kenco instant coffees, all Nescafé coffees and this is definitely the closest to the real thing! I can appreciate that some people have the time to make espresso coffees or even grind their own beans but for an instant coffee, that tastes and smells as good as the real thing, this is the thing to buy. Give it a try, what have you got to lose.
I particularly like ...
a unique flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
cant thing of any, perhaps introduce more range
5
Praveen,VIC
12 Feb 2014 21:06
Member since 19/03/2007
5
I thought it was absolutely delicious and I keep buying more plus i got a few friends hooked on it and they too got more people addicted to it It has great texture and absolutely addictive flavour
I particularly like ...
The flavour and the ease with which we made it
It'll be nice to improve ...
I do not think anything can be improved and i sure hope nothing will be changed because we absolutely love it
4
Sraluca
11 Feb 2014 11:58
Member since 17/06/2013
4.5
I love the granules, cafe coffee at home. The taste for me was perfect,my new morning ritual. Thanks Nescafe.
I particularly like ...
Th taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
Lactose free versions of the sachets.
5
xrshez
10 Feb 2014 15:17
Member since 29/04/2013
5
Nescafe Azera was as good as I expected it to be. Nescafe always make nice coffee, but they really excelled here. The flavours were intense but so smooth, and better than some of the coffee's that I've bought from my favourite cafe's. I'd definitely recommend the range to my friends.
I particularly like ...
The intensity, and the quality of flavours.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Expand the range, and that's about it
5
Rodney,QLD
09 Feb 2014 17:35
Member since 08/12/2005
4
great product absolutely enjoyed the products
I particularly like ...
Different range
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing love them all
0
jojo1973
07 Feb 2014 12:09
Member since 01/06/2010
2.5
Azera is a new range of premium coffee by Nescafe. When I opened the seal from the can, there was the barista aroma which instantly reminded me of being in an actual coffee shop. Upon tasting the coffee, it was a bit strong to my liking which left an after taste - similar to after finishing a short black. The micro granuels made it easy for the coffee to dissolve which left it silky and smooth with an intense aroma.
I particularly like ...
similar to moccona coffee due to the large granules but different.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging could've been improved, more durable plastic instead of cardboard cylinder.
0
Dave,NSW
05 Feb 2014 11:41
Member since 23/07/2008
4
Love love loved the granules, thought it was a great idea to put real pulverized coffee beans in with the instant coffee. Did not like the flavour sachets at all, but have never enjoyed coffee in this format.
I particularly like ...
The smooth and intense granules
It'll be nice to improve ...
The powdered sachets
0
Luke,NSW
04 Feb 2014 09:43
Member since 07/12/2006
5
I love the new NESCAFE AZERA range. I really enjoyed the 'smooth' as my early morning coffee and the latte/capp for later on in the day. The flavour was great in all three of the coffees .. on par with a store bought coffee. I really liked the packaging too - it looks stylish and nice enough to sit on the kitchen bench as the silver colour matches in with my other kitchen canisters & appliances.
I particularly like ...
The flavour! I really enjoyed it (better than regular instant coffee) It tasted like a 'real coffee' and felt it was very similar to having a coffee at my local café ... just more convenient and cost effective to have at home.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Expand the range into some new flavours
3
Lorelle
01 Feb 2014 15:54
Member since 15/10/2009
5
I tried my normal Nescafe coffee after having Azera... It was bland and lacking in flavour.
I particularly like ...
It was quick to make a coffee that ooozzed flavour.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The price.
4
Tony,NSW
31 Jan 2014 13:50
Member since 05/03/2007
5
Very enjoyable product. Much better than any other I have tried
I particularly like ...
taste and aroma
It'll be nice to improve ...
you can't improve what is already perfect
4
sos001
29 Jan 2014 12:05
Member since 18/09/2012
3.5
The intense flavour of the product is an uplifting experience to look forward to every morning!
I particularly like ...
the style & colouring of the package
It'll be nice to improve ...
I like it so no changes for me
0
shelly.ost
28 Jan 2014 21:21
Member since 28/03/2013
4
The NESCAFÉ AZERA brand brings to home or work a convenient coffee fix when you need a hit and cant get to your favourite cafe.
I particularly like ...
that its a viable alternative when a store brought cappuccino isn't available.
It'll be nice to improve ...
no comment
0
Michael,VIC
28 Jan 2014 16:56
Member since 01/03/2007
3.5
Great coffee, beats a regular cup, lots of depth
I particularly like ...
The strength, boldness and flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
Aftertaste not so great
0
Brea,QLD
28 Jan 2014 07:10
Member since 02/03/2007
4
Great flavour without the hassle of grinding coffee and using coffee machine.
I particularly like ...
The flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
More options
0
Antwan,QLD
27 Jan 2014 21:17
Member since 02/03/2007
5
Beautiful aroma and great taste.
I particularly like ...
The aroma and the intense flavor. Made my day everyday.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Come in a bigger bottle. And if possible another really intense one.
3
Harsh
26 Jan 2014 12:31
Member since 23/11/2010
3.5
For a loyal moccona drinker I was surprised how much I liked this coffee!
I particularly like ...
The packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
Size of the pack not big enough
0
Belinda,VIC
25 Jan 2014 19:25
Member since 03/03/2007
3
It certainly had a fuller flavour than the usual freeze dried stuff. It still has a way to go to beating freshly ground though!
I particularly like ...
the full flavour
It'll be nice to improve ...
nuttiness
0
Dave,VIC
25 Jan 2014 16:31
Member since 12/12/2008