review

Product Reviews

NAN OPTIPRO HA 3

Average rating  
3.7
/
624 reviews
  • Soupers all over Australia are trying out the new Nestlé NAN OPTIPRO HA 3. See how they find it!
:NAN OPTIPRO HA 3


3
I cat really give any hinest feedback as mu child is reast fe and tried him onit and wouldnt drink it. I ended up sharing what was left with other mums who usethis formula or wanted to try it
I particularly like ...
It helped other mums out
It'll be nice to improve ...
I have no idea because it didnt work for us
0
Jacinta.m
13 Feb 2017 17:50
Member since 28/11/2015
4
fantastic product
I particularly like ...
made baby fuller
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
kmh1980
03 Oct 2016 22:43
Member since 14/04/2010
4.5
My daughter loved it. She drank it really easily and it filled her up so she made it to dinner without snacking.
I particularly like ...
Easy to make and my daughter loved it
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing really but if it came in flavours (strawberry, banana, chocolate etc) it would probably help as the child got older.
0
srollerton
30 Sep 2016 12:00
Member since 30/04/2013
3.5
The formula itself was easy to use. The separate section at the top containing the scoop is genius, as this is something that is usually quite messy to find. My son wasn't a huge fan of the drink on it's own, but seemed to enjoy it when I made it with something else, ie banana smoothie.
I particularly like ...
the ease of use, in particular the scoop section on top of the tin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
not needing to use quite as much per serve (2-3 scoops of formula as opposed to the 7 currently recommended).
0
presley23
25 Sep 2016 18:56
Member since 29/03/2016
2.5
My son took to the formula great, so issues from him. I wasnt happy with the consistency as the formula would not always breaks down and often leave chunks which would then block the teat
I particularly like ...
My son liked it
It'll be nice to improve ...
The consistency so not lumps
0
CrystalDos
21 Sep 2016 21:44
Member since 23/10/2015
5
My bub loved this product. He couldn't get enough.
I particularly like ...
It filled bub up before bed time so no worries about waking up hungry during the night. We were also travelling for a weekend so the sachets were very handy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe just the branding on the tin. Its a little plain.
0
Christie
19 Sep 2016 09:09
3.5
Tasted a lot sweeter/faker than I expected
I particularly like ...
Packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not to taste quite so fake
1
Kyliedepinho
18 Sep 2016 12:49
Member since 19/09/2015
5
Loved it and have now switched to it
I particularly like ...
No transition issues, easy on her tummy
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
3
Kelly
18 Sep 2016 07:44
4
I really have no negative feedback for this formula. The only thing I could pick was the fact that it used a small scoop which meant it needed 7 scoops which can get a little confusing when there's a hungry toddler pulling on your pants!!
I particularly like ...
The fact that I didn't have to go digging through the powder for the scoop!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The size of the scoop is really the only thing I'd like to see changed.
0
Nicole,SA
16 Sep 2016 20:02
Member since 01/01/2006
5
Was great my son finished in NAN comfort stage 2 and we started cows milk so we decided to use this as a base for cooking and his breakfast smoothies instead of using it as another form of formula. My son found it easy to digest and enjoyed the taste.
I particularly like ...
It was gentle on my sons tummy
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing maybe the price
0
MrsJHoward_
16 Sep 2016 19:57
Member since 22/09/2015
4
My toddler seem to love the milk as he would gulp it up every time. However, I do have issues mixing sometimes with lukewarm water
I particularly like ...
it made transitioning from stage 2 to stage 3 very easily as my toddler took it without complaint
It'll be nice to improve ...
If it can be mixed better with lukewarm water
0
Wendzie86
16 Sep 2016 19:35
Member since 11/02/2016
5
My girl loved it! Very filling for her too
I particularly like ...
Convienence of it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Have like a long life milk form of it
0
COLLEEN86
16 Sep 2016 17:47
Member since 09/07/2016
4.5
I think it's a great option to add into meals and snacks to ensure baby is getting essential vitamins and minerals. Would not drunk it when offered several times but she is used to water or breastmilk.
I particularly like ...
You can add it to food even if child won't drink it and they can benefit from the vitamins and minerals
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think it's a pretty good product, not sure how it could be improved
0
Lisa
16 Sep 2016 14:09
3
Handy, convenient
I particularly like ...
Was how convenient it was for days when my toddler wouldn't eat
It'll be nice to improve ...
The sachets were handy, could use a lactose free option
0
AleishaLewis
16 Sep 2016 10:48
Member since 21/10/2015
5
My son loved his Nestlé NAN OPTIPRO HA 3 toddler milk & being a trusted brand, I was happy for him to have it! It was simple to prepare which ensured he was never waiting too long for his milk. He always seemed to be happy & satisfied each time he finished his bottle, making for one happy mum.
I particularly like ...
It's nutritional benefit
It'll be nice to improve ...
Having fewer than 7 scoops - that is a lot - by supplying a larger scoop
0
Adriana
15 Sep 2016 21:57
4
The product worked well for my family and my daughter loved it. I tended to serve it to her just as an after-meal bottle drink if I didn't believe she had eaten enough at her sit-down meal and it was always a win, which as a mother concerned with making sure her kids are 'getting enough' it was very comforting
I particularly like ...
It was loved by my daughter and meant I could be sure she was still getting nutrients and calories even if I wasn't having a win with the prepared meal...
It'll be nice to improve ...
A spoon leveller built into the tin would be really helpful
0
Jemzta_85
15 Sep 2016 21:29
Member since 25/03/2014
4
It was comforting to know i was helping ensure my fussy eatwr was getting extra nutrition to fill in the gaps. We did struggle with constipation though
I particularly like ...
That my son was getting extra nutrition
It'll be nice to improve ...
Reducing the constipation caused by formula
0
Maddison
15 Sep 2016 21:05
3.5
I love NAN products so I was super excited to trial it. I love the simple look of the tin. But unfortunately i couldn't get my boy to drink it
I particularly like ...
Easy to make and easy to mix.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe the taste. My boy drinks cows milk and he just refused to drink the toddler milk.
0
Brianna453
15 Sep 2016 15:21
Member since 16/07/2015
4
Worked well for my bub as it didn't foam up when shook which meant no tummy ache for him
I particularly like ...
I could give him a bottle of milk if he was been fussy with food and have peace of mind he's getting sufficient nutrition
It'll be nice to improve ...
Could be a little thicker in consistency as it was quite watery
0
Janelle
15 Sep 2016 12:44
4
My baby was super happy to drink Nestle NAN OPTIPRO HA 3 toddler.
I particularly like ...
Tin was easy to read, baby enjoyed the taste and enjoyed drinking it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would like a bigger scoop. So you only have to do 1 or 2 scoops of formula with the water.
0
Russell
15 Sep 2016 11:06