review

Product Reviews

Mum's Tribe - Last Pack

Average rating  
4.6
/
268 reviews
For the final component of our Mum’s Tribe campaign this year, you’ll be getting another amazing pack of fragrance free and paraben free products for you and your little ones to trial, including a product from La Roche-Posay’s Anthelios range, providing very high* UVA/ UVB protection with broad SPF 50+ for you and your family – just in time for summer! We’d love for you to post photos on Instagram showing how you use your Anthelios product to protect your skin from the harsh rays of the sun and to tell us your thoughts in a review. We want you and your family to experience the benefits of skincare developed by experts and feel that your family’s sensitive skincare needs are being taken care of. *Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012
  •  
:Mum's Tribe - Last Pack


3.5
Mum's Tribe - Last Pack
Absolutely brilliant on my daughters skin, worked well, she didnt get burnt and she loved the tint. However it didnt leave a nice feeling on my dry skin, if I touched my face at all it felt rubbery and flakey
0
Jacko90
21 Jan 2019 10:43
Member since 11/08/2016
4
Yes. Love it. Great for the face as sunscreen
0
apk
21 Jan 2019 09:11
Member since 24/10/2013
2
It’s quite thick and a bit greasy. It has good coverage, but it’s a bit too heavy for my liking. I have loved all the La Roche Posay products, but just not this one
0
Bridget,QLD
20 Jan 2019 23:36
Member since 24/09/2013
5
Love. Love. Love. Slightly more oily than my normal face cream but such great sun protection.
0
MegsK
20 Jan 2019 22:52
Member since 15/09/2016
4
I felt really nice on my skin
0
Tammi88
20 Jan 2019 19:17
Member since 01/06/2016
3
Liked the packaging and the idea of the pump but the pump didn't work that well and it was quite hard to get a useful amount out. Sunscreen wasn't too thick though and was easy to apply.
0
NJCB
20 Jan 2019 14:13
Member since 07/04/2015
5
I love it. I love the fact its 50+ protection and tinted. I have extremely sensitive skin and eyes. And have used creams before that seem to make my eyes stream but this didn't do that. It goes on smooth and smells amazing. I was very impressed.
0
Taylor77
20 Jan 2019 13:24
Member since 16/12/2016
5
I love it. Its not oily its light and make my skin feel nice.
0
Katrina,VIC
20 Jan 2019 09:39
Member since 24/02/2011
5
I am so impressed with these products. My whole family has been using them and so far I can’t fault them at all.
0
Megan,VIC
19 Jan 2019 17:25
Member since 27/08/2008
5
Nice and light easy to use and refreshing
0
lesley1983
19 Jan 2019 00:54
Member since 16/05/2014
5
Incredible. Great cover. No redness on sensitive skin. Smooth non greasy application. Gentle enough but with fantastic UVA protection to use on my baby.
0
carla,NSW
19 Jan 2019 00:30
Member since 25/05/2012
5
Great for sensitive skin
0
Jenni.xo
18 Jan 2019 18:18
Member since 05/03/2016
5
Loved it
0
Tnaya
11 Jan 2019 18:21
Member since 12/08/2016
5
Lvoe the sunscreen and the anti scratch cream they are definitely our favorites.
0
kriddle.91
11 Jan 2019 18:10
Member since 19/10/2013
0.5
Absolutely loved it. I've never been a fan of sunscreen due to the greasyness feel but this is not like wearing any sunscreen.
0
melody53
11 Jan 2019 18:05
Member since 06/08/2013
5
Love this high protection, non greasy and really light sunscreen. I use it on the whole family and even my toddler with allergies and eczema is ok with it, no skin irritations. The change in bottle shape is very cute.
0
Essence08
11 Jan 2019 17:34
Member since 07/12/2015
5
Not greasy and kind on my little boys very sensitive skin.
0
Kendra
11 Jan 2019 17:31
Member since 14/05/2010
5
I love love loved it !! I’ve been using it everyday instead of my usual foundation. I’ve found it great over the summer hols when I spend most of my time in the sun.
0
shonajella
11 Jan 2019 17:05
Member since 30/09/2011
5
The lotion is lovely to put it, it is silky smooth and protects all skin types from the harsh rays of this Aussie sun.
0
Lulah
11 Jan 2019 16:21
Member since 31/03/2012
5
It’s a really high quality brand and I felt good about using it on my sensitive skin. It worked well and I found my skin tolerated it well. Really happy with these products.
0
Stelle17
11 Jan 2019 16:12
Member since 30/09/2016