review

Product Reviews

Mortein

Average rating  
4
/
545 reviews
  • 650 people tested the Mortein range of pest control products.
  • Everyone was sent a voucher to purchase the Mortein Naturgard Automatic Indoor Insect Control System or Mortein Naturgard Automatic Outdoor Insect Control System, as well as a ‘cheat sheet’ to help determine the best way to deal with challenging pests.
  • They also shared the funniest (or scariest) pest encounters.

     
:Mortein


5
it works ! and that's what's important to prevent the creepy crawlers come inside the house !
I particularly like ...
it works !
It'll be nice to improve ...
none, it's perfect
0
Corina
27 Jan 2011 21:26
4
i think it's a great product that actually works
I particularly like ...
it was very effective
It'll be nice to improve ...
perhaps make it a little cheaper
0
Stella
14 Jan 2011 10:01
4
it is a good way to keep your bbq's free of insects but not much range in colours to suite out door furniture
I particularly like ...
no insect smell on my hands
It'll be nice to improve ...
more colours
0
Layla
03 Jan 2011 12:38
4
Had difficulty finding the outdoor product at first. Easy to put together the instructions were easy to follow. Liked that it worked by itself I could go about my daily routine without having to physically use the product each time
I particularly like ...
It worked by itself and had a pleasant smell
It'll be nice to improve ...
not sure
2
Katrina
22 Dec 2010 19:31
4
It was a great product and something I would never have purchased if I hadn't been involved in this project.
I particularly like ...
it was noticeably effective within days
It'll be nice to improve ...
more readily available, i went to two supermarkets before I found it.
0
Amanda
19 Dec 2010 20:00
5
it is very effective
I particularly like ...
no more spiders
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Christine
18 Dec 2010 14:30
4
pests are gone and hopefully not comming back
I particularly like ...
it kept bugs at bay
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing atm
0
Kerrie
18 Dec 2010 07:42
3.5
Was great to be apart of the research, like the fact that i didnt have to chase flies down
I particularly like ...
that it was quite effective in teh fast killing of pests
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe the extention of spray area
0
Voula
17 Dec 2010 15:28
4
1
I particularly like ...
1
It'll be nice to improve ...
1
0
Michelle
17 Dec 2010 11:01
2.5
I didnt mind using this spray as it was effective
I particularly like ...
I didnt mind the scent
It'll be nice to improve ...
its way too expensive and its far too noisy!
0
Vikki
17 Dec 2010 08:12
4
The product was effective, easy to install and use. I liked the look of the product itself, but I thought that they could have used less packaging (as an environmental impact consideration). I would recommend the product to families, especially those who want a permanent, effective solution without the smell and worry of chemicals around kids. I give the product a 4 out of 5.
I particularly like ...
the ease with which you can use the product
It'll be nice to improve ...
the extraneous packaging
0
Cassie
17 Dec 2010 01:01
5
Mortein Naturgard Automatic is convenient, cost effective abd not ugly to hang anywhere
I particularly like ...
I could enjoy being outside at night without having to scratch all the time
It'll be nice to improve ...
I would intoduce different scents.
0
Silvia
16 Dec 2010 16:47
5
fantastic
I particularly like ...
how effective it was
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Lisa
16 Dec 2010 12:48
5
Works well
I particularly like ...
Kills the bugs
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe price
0
Julia
16 Dec 2010 11:49
4
Liked the convenience and ease of the product, it was effective from bugs/insects coming inside the house. Great unit.
I particularly like ...
the convenience and effectiveness
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe the price
0
Sally
15 Dec 2010 19:54
4
Interesting to use and must be used under the correct conditions, but did work in the end
I particularly like ...
IT worked
It'll be nice to improve ...
Smell
0
Alicia
15 Dec 2010 19:25
4.5
i like it vey much
I particularly like ...
it is handy
It'll be nice to improve ...
i think it work for me like that
0
Ainara
15 Dec 2010 11:31
5
dont know what to put here
I particularly like ...
it gets rid of the flies
It'll be nice to improve ...
finds the fly in more directions
0
Helen
15 Dec 2010 07:15
3.5
Mortein Naturgard Automatic was a simple, easy to use system. It could be improved by making it non or low allergenic and for sensitive people. We found the scent caused asthma to mildly flare up but we've always had similar problems with fly sprays.
I particularly like ...
it was easy to use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
make it low allergenic.
0
Christy
14 Dec 2010 23:01
5
I LOVED IT, I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT ALWAYS
I particularly like ...
It was quiet and did the job killing the bugs
It'll be nice to improve ...
Lovfe it so wouldn't change anything
0
Leisa
14 Dec 2010 21:54