review

Product Reviews

Morning Fresh Liquid Caps

Average rating  
4.2
/
798 reviews
  • The project was all about putting Morning Fresh’s new Liquid Caps to the test and seeing the proof on Soupers dishes when they come out.
:Morning Fresh Liquid Caps


5
fantastic product, love how they smell, love the packaging how cute the capsules look and love that it leaves no residue on my dishes. great product from Morning Fresh..,
I particularly like ...
no residue on my dishes, easy to use and smell great
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing..
0
magdabasile
21 Jan 2016 08:22
Member since 06/04/2011
5
I love them
I particularly like ...
There was no powder residue left on my dishes
It'll be nice to improve ...
More scents
0
Chloe,QLD
10 Jan 2016 17:46
Member since 29/05/2012
5
Loved it
I particularly like ...
no residue, cleans as well as Finish
It'll be nice to improve ...
none
0
joannecaldwell
09 Jan 2016 12:11
Member since 19/07/2013
5
Great squishy green tabs that clean so well!
I particularly like ...
the cleaning power
It'll be nice to improve ...
the smell
0
bexibex
27 Dec 2015 22:30
Member since 09/12/2014
4
Refreshing and different. Liquid capsule was so much cleaner than the hard ones. I always found remnants of the tablet in the machine.
I particularly like ...
Its refreshing liquidyness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Different scents
0
Amanda,NSW
20 Dec 2015 18:32
Member since 13/03/2007
5
Great product being used in a dishwasher that "recommends" a competitor brand and the clean was just as good!
I particularly like ...
Everything about the product is great.. The smell is amazing and the product works plus it's easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
N/A
0
ParsoRyder
17 Dec 2015 10:14
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
The new pack is vry fresh. The scent when I open my dishwasher is very nice.
I particularly like ...
The scents
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Traci,VIC
13 Dec 2015 15:14
Member since 19/12/2007
4
Impressed how it left my dishes cleaner than expected
I particularly like ...
The capsules
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not much at all, actually nothing or more in a packet
0
Carleez
10 Dec 2015 19:43
Member since 04/09/2013
5
Sparkly dishes, first wash!
I particularly like ...
How clean my dishes were
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Alison,QLD
10 Dec 2015 08:28
Member since 25/05/2012
4
Easy to use caps that had dishes and glasses sparkling clean with no residue every time!
I particularly like ...
no powdery residue and ease of use.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Different scents.
0
Carly,QLD
10 Dec 2015 07:50
Member since 01/02/2009
4.5
It delivered. Fragrant and not messy to use
I particularly like ...
It delivered on it claim
It'll be nice to improve ...
A variety of fragrances in one bag
0
patto
09 Dec 2015 21:13
Member since 16/10/2009
4
They were great, my mum uses them all the time too and loves that they dissolve without any powder residue being left behind.
I particularly like ...
The apple scent and they dissolve well with no powdery reside left behind.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Packaging maybe? Not really anything to complain about.
0
Kaz142
09 Dec 2015 19:26
Member since 14/04/2009
5
Although they looked fragile the caps were quite robust cleaned well and no streaks
I particularly like ...
how well they cleaned
It'll be nice to improve ...
othing
0
Elka
09 Dec 2015 18:22
Member since 10/05/2010
2
Not very impressed with this brand of liquid
I particularly like ...
It worked well for my plastic containers
It'll be nice to improve ...
Needs to be able to clean off dried food scraps from plates
0
Mighty.Ness
09 Dec 2015 00:28
Member since 18/02/2012
5
I wish they designed them earlier because it definitely beats all the other tablets/powder I've used!
I particularly like ...
The perfect result
It'll be nice to improve ...
More scents
0
yvettefe
08 Dec 2015 23:29
Member since 31/01/2010
4
Like it that it's liquid so no residue left
I particularly like ...
Being exactly that. That it was liquid so no power residue
It'll be nice to improve ...
Unsure. Perhaps more fragrances
0
SMarr
08 Dec 2015 17:28
Member since 14/10/2009
4
They seemed to work well and I loved the fresh fragrances.
I particularly like ...
The convenience & fragrance.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
0
Claire,NSW
08 Dec 2015 17:01
Member since 02/03/2007
4.5
Easy to use and convenient no fuss
I particularly like ...
Easy to use and convenient
It'll be nice to improve ...
Different smells
0
Nadia,QLD
08 Dec 2015 13:12
Member since 23/05/2014
5
I have been using tablets since I got my dishwasher, I was pleasantly surprised by the power of liquid capsules.
I particularly like ...
no residue! There is always a cup or two I put back into the dishwasher because it has the gritty residue on it from tablets.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing- I was very happy with it
0
Hayley,WA
08 Dec 2015 11:24
Member since 19/12/2008
4.5
Easy to use and fresh smelling, I enjoyed using these capsules.
I particularly like ...
Scent was fresh.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Sliminess in packaging.
0
jkflynn
07 Dec 2015 21:57
Member since 11/05/2010