review

Product Reviews

Morning Fresh ECO

Average rating  
4.3
/
382 reviews
  • Soupers put the new Morning Fresh ECO to the test against their dirty dishes.
:Morning Fresh ECO


2
I was a bit disappointed that it did not soap up much
I particularly like ...
that it was good for the environment
It'll be nice to improve ...
Better scents and soap up better
0
Riso
20 Nov 2015 07:37
Member since 20/11/2012
4.5
I loved the new morning fresh and will be buying it once it is in the market.
I particularly like ...
The peace of mind of what I was putting in to the environment
It'll be nice to improve ...
the liquid seemed to be rather runny and would rush out of the bottle meaning you would use more than you intended.
0
Shezfizz
04 Oct 2015 23:20
Member since 29/03/2015
5
I will definitely be buying this from now on. As a woman who loves to make my dishes super soapy, I'm happy to know I'm not doing damage to our waterways even when I make 10000 bubbles haha Truly felt it cleaned my dishes equal maybe even better than my previous dish soap. so impressed!
I particularly like ...
100% recyclable, nice smelling and lovely on my hands!
It'll be nice to improve ...
more pretty scents in the range. maybe do like a manly woodchips scent to go along with some berry scents to. impress the girls and boys ;P
0
stephy_063
30 Sep 2015 11:18
Member since 05/03/2014
4.5
It's nice... But honestly saying, I don't really see much difference from the old morning fresh
I particularly like ...
It smells nice, give dish sparking shine and take all the oil away.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Color of the liquid...
0
grapygrape
30 Sep 2015 10:14
Member since 16/01/2010
5
I found the ECO range much better than the regular Morning Fresh range. Smelt better, suds lasted longer, felt like I could wash more with less and good for the environment is always a plus.
I particularly like ...
Smells nice, Suds last longer, good for environment
It'll be nice to improve ...
If you really want to help the environment make in a refill packet to help reduce landfill.
0
K1976
29 Sep 2015 13:22
Member since 29/04/2010
5
I was extra impressed with the way it smelt and left dishes super clean
I particularly like ...
That it works just like all morning fresh products I've used before
It'll be nice to improve ...
Why try to fix something that's not broken? If had to think of something larger bottles.
0
thejodsta
27 Sep 2015 14:17
Member since 17/10/2012
3
I like the option of eco friendly cleaning products, especially as I have a baby.
I particularly like ...
eco friendly
It'll be nice to improve ...
scents available
0
rosiepeters
26 Sep 2015 11:44
Member since 16/07/2013
1
I found the washing liquid in the Eco range a bit runnier than their usual range. And the smell of the eucalyptus one was just horrible and the citrus one was very weak. I really don't see myself buying this in the supermarket as I was not really impressed by it and I'll just stick to the normal morning fresh range.
I particularly like ...
That it was eco friendly
It'll be nice to improve ...
Everything as I found I was not really impressed by it at all
0
evilvenom77
23 Sep 2015 07:28
Member since 14/10/2009
4
Loved the way it was presented! Made me feel like the product I was using was super friendly to our environment!
I particularly like ...
The bottle was appealing & it felt great knowing that the dishwashing liquid was safe and very eco-friendly :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
More fruity scents! I would love!
1
rachel.kirstenfeldt
22 Sep 2015 17:06
Member since 03/10/2013
4.5
you dont have to use a lot to get results
I particularly like ...
you dont have to use a lot to get results
It'll be nice to improve ...
perhaps the colours
0
Katrina,SA
22 Sep 2015 14:16
Member since 02/08/2012
5
Was not a fan of the citrus - lemon lime - my skin did not like it!! But did really like the natural Eucalyptus fragrance - Some fragrances smell "mean" & nasty but these were both good I thought. I am a bit green so like the idea of the products being plant based with less chemicals -so very good products I thought!!!
I particularly like ...
still good quality dishwashing liquid but more environmentally friendly with the "carbon neutral" concept & plant based products!
It'll be nice to improve ...
More fragrances - floral. And more information on the front of the packaging about "how" & "why" it is ECO friendly - more prominent? Lots of stuff says Eco but make it hard to figure out why!
0
Vanessa,VIC
21 Sep 2015 23:33
Member since 03/03/2007
4.5
Love the packaging and the scent was nice. Easy to hold onto and you don't need much - bubbles up really well.
I particularly like ...
The little amount you need to clean the greasiest dishes and the bubbles remain. Also liked it's eco.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I can think of.
0
norris
21 Sep 2015 17:46
Member since 14/04/2010
4
does what it says it can do
I particularly like ...
cleans dishes very well!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Every product can always be improved in some way or another but none comes to mind atm for morning fresh ECO.
0
aauuddrreeyyy
21 Sep 2015 13:53
Member since 30/11/2011
5
There's really nothing to fault the product. I usually use the normal concentrated morning fresh detergent and it seems like the eco version makes just as much foam and cleans just as well. I feel very environmentally friendly when I am using it.
I particularly like ...
That I feel environmentally friendly when cleaning dishes.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Its packaging. I know it probably has an environmental concern towards packaging but it can still be more sophisticated without compromising the environment.
0
Fiona,,NSW
21 Sep 2015 04:33
Member since 11/05/2014
3.5
Loved it!
I particularly like ...
The scent and texture
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe more bold writing on product
0
anniepoo
20 Sep 2015 23:02
Member since 20/03/2014
5
I loved the smell of the eucalyptus so much plus you only need to use a little bit in your washing up. It left my dishes sparkling and kitchen smelling amazing.
I particularly like ...
The smell and the fact it's eco
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bigger bottles and concentrated
0
hayley.ransley
20 Sep 2015 17:28
Member since 27/03/2014
3.5
Nice smell,cleaned great
I particularly like ...
It's friendly to enviroment
It'll be nice to improve ...
Size of bottle
0
nicole.boni.9
19 Sep 2015 14:05
Member since 14/04/2013
4
Loved it only fhing I didn't like is it seemed to stick to bottom of sink if u didnt swish it around in water
I particularly like ...
Packaging scent
It'll be nice to improve ...
Larger bottles and more scents
0
Maddy1988
18 Sep 2015 23:29
Member since 29/06/2013
3.5
No any more special than others but it worked
I particularly like ...
the nice scents
It'll be nice to improve ...
more info on how it is eco friendly
0
sao123
18 Sep 2015 16:16
Member since 15/07/2010
4
Worked well, I liked the environmental improvements
I particularly like ...
More environmentally friendly ingredients
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make sure packaging is fully recyclable
0
lindseyabey
17 Sep 2015 23:26
Member since 20/02/2010