review

Product Reviews

Morning Fresh

Average rating  
4.1
/
1619 reviews
  • The project was all about putting Morning Fresh’s new Liquid Caps to the test and seeing the proof on Soupers dishes when they come out.
:Morning Fresh


3
I particularly like ...
easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
not leave a residue on my fingers after picking them up
0
claire.timpany
21 Jun 2016 07:48
Member since 22/09/2012
4
Very effective cleaning, noticeably so over other products.
I particularly like ...
Effectiveness of the clean
It'll be nice to improve ...
On eco setting on our dishwasher in particular, items in dishwasher felt like they had a slight residue left on them from the caps.
0
Brett
18 Oct 2015 21:23
5
The morning fresh liquid caps are fantastic!
I particularly like ...
They have the rinse aid built in and you don't have to worry about powder getting everywhere. So easy to just pop into the dishwasher.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I can't think of anything.
0
Clairemayo
08 Sep 2015 06:41
Member since 31/07/2012
4
Loved them! Easy to use, no unwrapping. Great result, clean shiny dishes. still needed to add some finish aid but was pleased with my dishes
I particularly like ...
Easy to use, single use already measured out. Liked the packaging and the fact it fit so easily into our cupboards
It'll be nice to improve ...
Add some Finish Aid to it?
0
saekins
24 Aug 2015 16:32
Member since 16/03/2009
4
I have tried all brands of dish washer powder and caps ,but this is the one which meets all the criteria I need from my dishwashing tab. it cleans best,smells great and gentle on environment,perfect!~
I particularly like ...
gentle but efficient
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
mangomood
24 Aug 2015 10:32
Member since 25/10/2011
3
Very effective, even on my short 30 minute cycle. Attractive looking little green pouches. Slightly strong smelling and in a plastic package (would rather cardboard for recycling purposes). But overall works well.
I particularly like ...
Not individually wrapped. Just grab out of the packet and put in the dishwasher. I like green, so colour was refreshing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The scent is very overpowering. I usually use something that has hardly any smell. The packaging could be cardboard, not plastic. More recyclable.
0
Jaydee4
14 Aug 2015 23:28
Member since 18/10/2012
3
Great to store and use, unfortunately didn't clean heavy dishes and large loads.
I particularly like ...
the ease of use, and no undissolved tablet left.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Performance. It didn't deliver on it's promise on tough dishes.
0
Simone,VIC
13 Aug 2015 22:54
Member since 24/06/2011
5
Great cleaning, no reisdue left on plates. Glassware came out nice and clear
I particularly like ...
ease of use
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
jude13
10 Aug 2015 20:14
Member since 09/08/2010
4
I was very impressed with the reliability & efficiency of the Morning Fresh Liquid Caps. They did a great job in removing food residue. The same comments were made by my mother & sister's who tried some of the caps I had received.
I particularly like ...
the pre-measured portion caps (just throw a capsule into the dishwasher - no angst about whether enough or not enough was put in) & the ease of dispensing.
It'll be nice to improve ...
suitability for drawer-style dishwashers. I did have some concern in throwing the capsule into the bottom of the drawer & the potential for it to hinder the function of the rotating arm until the capsule had dissolved.
0
Mel77L
08 Aug 2015 14:14
Member since 17/02/2010
4
It's doing it job pretty well. No complaint here
I particularly like ...
Easy to use and does it job
It'll be nice to improve ...
I don't really have any idea
0
yuliany.setiawan
07 Aug 2015 16:43
Member since 14/05/2014
3.5
Product was good although there were some loads were all dishes weren't cleaned properly
I particularly like ...
Convenient to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
Didn't wash all dishes sufficiently
0
elysiabrennan
06 Aug 2015 18:11
Member since 09/05/2010
3.5
ok
I particularly like ...
They were easy to use and most times got my dishes completely clean.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Something extra to get the dirtiest dishes clean.
0
Dougal5
05 Aug 2015 10:18
Member since 14/04/2010
4
They are easy to use, smell pleasant and get the dishes clean
I particularly like ...
they didn't seems as chemically as others
It'll be nice to improve ...
the packaging looks a bit old fashion
0
Johanne
04 Aug 2015 20:24
4
Good, easy to use, strong scent
I particularly like ...
No residue left in dishwasher
It'll be nice to improve ...
Pack is not easy to open and close when stored in drawer
0
Fiona
03 Aug 2015 19:33
3.5
Very happy
I particularly like ...
The scent and it cleans well
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Rachos
03 Aug 2015 13:57
Member since 27/02/2014
4
I have used the liquid caps a few times and it cleans the dishes
I particularly like ...
not having to take a wrapper off a tablet or getting powder residue on my fingers
It'll be nice to improve ...
Top shelf glasses were cleaned well but water glasses on the bottom shelf were not as clean
0
Janelle995
03 Aug 2015 13:42
Member since 24/03/2015
4
I was very pleased with the liquid caps. They were very effective.
I particularly like ...
they dissolved fully and didn't leave any powdery residue.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Natalie
03 Aug 2015 11:19
5
Great, dishes felt clean no residue
I particularly like ...
The clean feeling of the dishes after the wash, smell of the lemon scent
It'll be nice to improve ...
Can't think of any improvements needed
0
Jenny
31 Jul 2015 21:51
4
All good
I particularly like ...
I could see and nearly feel the contents
It'll be nice to improve ...
I wondered if the quantity of liquid was enough in the cap! It was enough
0
Debra Zappacosta
31 Jul 2015 20:22
Member since 18/02/2010
5
Easy to use and no fuss. Great certainty with every wash.
I particularly like ...
No excess packaging and amazing sparkly result every wash
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bigger packets
0
Sarah
31 Jul 2015 18:00