review

Product Reviews

MILO

Average rating  
4.6
/
22 reviews
This campaign is all about MILO and their new delicious MILO 30% Less Added Sugar! MILO 30% Less Added Sugar has the same delicious choc-malt taste and signature crunch but with 30% less added sugar! That means your little sporting heroes can enjoy it even more as a tasty treat and it's a great source of energy. MILO 30% Less Added Sugar has the same great core ingredients of traditional MILO (but with no cane sugar), so your little one will still get their dose of Calcium, Vitamin D, Iron, B vitamins and Vitamin C. For this campaign, you'll be testing out MILO 30% Less Added Sugar, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review. Just a quick reminder – please do not feature any kids under the age of 6 years old in your MILO content. This is a legal requirement for MILO as they have strict guidelines around advertising to younger children. To learn more about MILO’s new 30% Less Added Sugar, check out this short video here.
  •  
:MILO


4
MILO
Tastes the same as I remember from my childhood! My kids love it and they’ve taken to asking for a nice cold MILO when they get home from school now! Glad to see more companies trying to drop sugar. I hope to see further drops in added sugar in the future!
0
Dicehdiceh
19 Jul 2019 14:47
Member since 08/07/2010
5
MILO
loved it! having Milo everyday now haha
0
Maddi_chloe
19 Jul 2019 13:40
Member since 20/05/2017
2.5
MILO
it does taste the same, although my kids say it actually tastes a little sweeter! same great malty crunch and chocolatey flavour
0
Ammipod
19 Jul 2019 13:22
Member since 25/10/2016
5
absolutely love it! same great taste! no one has noticed a change??
0
Karla,QLD
19 Jul 2019 07:59
Member since 23/01/2018
5
Awesome! tastes just like the old Milo we all love
0
the.jones.sisters
18 Jul 2019 19:13
Member since 01/06/2016
5
MILO
Nick loved it and says it taste amazing, I wish it was available in gluten free.
0
Jacki ,NSW
18 Jul 2019 19:11
Member since 17/02/2018
5
My son and I loved it. Not much different from the original. I’m happy it has less sugar though as it’s a favourite drink in this household.
0
Tina_Kara
18 Jul 2019 12:25
Member since 16/10/2016
5
The kids really enjoyed the milo. They actually commented that they thought it tasted better than the “old milo”
0
Ahandfuloflove
17 Jul 2019 22:40
Member since 14/08/2016
4
MILO
I couldn’t tell the difference it tasted as good as ever!
0
Macarena,VIC
17 Jul 2019 21:49
Member since 20/02/2018
5
MILO
Still the best malt taste!
0
debbie ,WA
17 Jul 2019 16:23
Member since 02/03/2018
5
MILO
Loved the same flavour but less sugar!
0
Debbie tarveran
17 Jul 2019 16:12
Member since 10/03/2017
4
So impressed that my kids weren’t able to tell the difference between the original and this 30% less sugar option. Very happy, we love MILO!
0
Sophie,ACT
17 Jul 2019 15:08
Member since 14/01/2018
4.5
MILO
tastes just like the original and I love knowing it has less sugar for the kids
0
lorib87
16 Jul 2019 21:07
Member since 22/02/2017
4
MILO
my kids actually love it and it makes my mum guilt way less knowing it has 30% less added sugar. I actually stopped buying it because of the sugar content initially.
0
Missmooandcrew
16 Jul 2019 20:09
Member since 11/07/2017
5
MILO
Love it! The flavor is great and I can't tell the difference from the original.
0
Amber,QLD
16 Jul 2019 19:56
Member since 21/11/2017
5
MILO
It’s really lovely. We don’t normally have MILO but the kids love it and I’m partial to the odd cup myself now as well.
0
ainscough
16 Jul 2019 15:45
Member since 14/07/2016
5
MILO
It’s still has the same scrumptious taste as it’s always been but it’s definitely a huge bonus that it has 30% less added sugar.
0
Me&my3
15 Jul 2019 16:25
Member since 12/01/2017
4
MILO
We love the Milo and a warm treat in our home this winter. and it helps it’s less sugar so it’s more guilt free than other warm drinks
0
Holly,QLD
14 Jul 2019 12:08
Member since 22/02/2011
5
MILO
Absolutely delicious! It tastes just like original Milo. I will definitely buy this from now on.
0
Michelle,NSW
12 Jul 2019 12:06
Member since 30/10/2017
5
MILO
we absolutely loved it! the taste is no different to regular milo. I feel much better giving it to the kids knowing it isn’t as high in added sugars.
0
Taylahjaid
12 Jul 2019 09:42
Member since 15/12/2016