review

Product Reviews

Lovables

Average rating  
4.3
/
388 reviews
This campaign is all about Lovables, the laundry liquid that loves your precious clothes! Lovables not only cleans but also intensifies the colours of clothes, so for any fashion lovers it’s a laundry essential. Lovables works to restore clothing, making it look brand new and is perfect for taking care of your favourite pieces. Your clothes are in for a real treat! For this campaign, you'll be testing out Lovables, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you and your clothes thought with a review.
  •  
:Lovables


5
This product is easy to use smells great and works well I love it and am converted to using this every week from now on
0
Renee_Anne
21 Jun 2019 19:28
Member since 21/09/2017
4.5
Lovables
I own far more black clothes than I care to mention, so was looking forward to trying Lovables to see what, if any, difference there would be. I wore the same pair of black pants that I’ve worn many times, but got complemented on my “new” pants, so I think that says it all! Very impressed!
0
Adnilem
21 Jun 2019 17:57
Member since 08/08/2012
4
Great product, smells nice and colours look revived!
0
Jes109
21 Jun 2019 15:08
Member since 16/02/2017
2
Well honestly I didn’t see any difference with the colours of my clothes and sheets etc at all. I did love the smell though it was really lovely. Clothes did feel soft though.
0
becstatton
21 Jun 2019 14:50
Member since 19/10/2012
5
After a few washing now I can see my dark clothes looking better. I love the smell too.
0
Deanne,NT
21 Jun 2019 14:45
Member since 27/02/2019
5
Made the clothes super bright while still cleaning them superbly
0
Amber,NSW
21 Jun 2019 11:20
Member since 22/01/2019
4
The smell of Lovables laundry detergent is amazing! The best smelling detergent on the market. I tried the black care detergent twice and even though I saw a slight improvement, i can not say with complete confidence that the claim to renew blacks is accurate.
0
miss_ashy
21 Jun 2019 08:53
Member since 17/04/2014
4.5
I love that there is something to keep my blacks black! You can always get something to keep your whites white or colours bright but black clothes seem to be forgotten so I love the lovables black! Thank you
0
ashlee,NSW
21 Jun 2019 08:47
Member since 07/05/2018
5
I loved the fragrance and the clothes were really clean and soft.
0
Becharvey
21 Jun 2019 06:37
Member since 07/04/2011
5
Love the smell and my clothes felt softer.
0
Cadbury1
20 Jun 2019 17:54
Member since 20/02/2010
5
Brings a new freshness to coloured and dark clothes with a lovely fragrance that lingers.
0
mandz_84
19 Jun 2019 13:56
Member since 27/07/2010
4
Same as any other washing detergent, smells good
0
Grisdale
19 Jun 2019 08:08
Member since 14/04/2011
5
Great product Leaves no soapy residue and smells great Overtime it turns my once full clothes back to life
0
Carla,VIC
18 Jun 2019 21:09
Member since 25/02/2018
4
Leaves clothes smelling fresh and feeling soft
0
jessica,SA
18 Jun 2019 13:32
Member since 23/05/2018
5
Loved it, smells great, my whole laundry smells amazing as well as the clothes after the wash. The colour was great!
0
Brodie ,VIC
17 Jun 2019 21:57
Member since 26/10/2017
4
Lovables
Good range of washing liquid to choose. I'd never used black/white, so tried this one. Worked nicely. Clothes are clean, colours are fast.
0
Taj
17 Jun 2019 21:49
Member since 19/05/2009
4
Lovables
I am not much of a liquid fan and tend to stick with powders. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I used the Lovables Care & Renew for blacks. We always have a load of black gym gear and it has come up a treat and the fragrance isn’t overpowering.
0
Ally,SA
17 Jun 2019 20:36
Member since 25/05/2018
4
Lovables
The blacks & darks liquid has a nice, fresh smell - although it is quite strong, especially if you are used to using "sensitive" detergents that have little smell. It seemed to make my black clothes a bit brighter but they've only been through one was so I'm not sure.
0
Unji
17 Jun 2019 18:15
Member since 05/07/2010
3
Initially I saw a change in colour with my 3yr old’s clothes. Not that great with stains as I would expect with normal washing powder but was ok. Smells lovely
0
felicity ,QLD
17 Jun 2019 16:58
Member since 10/06/2018
4
I loved the lovables product and will definitely be buying again
0
Soniae23
17 Jun 2019 09:17
Member since 06/03/2014