review

Product Reviews

La Zuppa

Average rating  
4
/
729 reviews
  • 1,000 people tasted La Zuppa -  Italian style soups that are made up of wholesome ingredients, with no artificial additives.
  • They received a pack with 20 La Zuppa soups in 10 different flavours, as well as some sharing cards with a few facts on La Zuppa, to  host tasting occasions at their offices.


     
:La Zuppa


5
A healthy, natural, filling soup with real incredients you can actually see and taste.
I particularly like ...
The natural ingredients and gluten and dairy free.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Inclusion of weight watchers points or more dietary information.
0
Joolsy
29 Jun 2012 11:41
Member since 14/04/2010
4
Delicious, speedy and filling - the perfect meal in a bowl
I particularly like ...
the flavours and convenience as a work lunch
It'll be nice to improve ...
More hearty soups could be included
0
Lisa,NSW
22 Jun 2012 14:02
Member since 04/06/2008
3
La Zuppa. A fresh wholesome taste sensation. Perfect for a cold winters day or nourishing snack.
I particularly like ...
the freshness and flavour.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Adding spice to some varieties would be great although I understand the need to make the product more generic and thus cater towards a greater customer base.
0
skrupi
22 Jun 2012 10:08
Member since 07/04/2010
5
My La Zuppa experience was so rock'n'roll, out of this world, AWESOME that had I received a few more samples I was quite likely to heat them up, pour them into my bathtub and soak in it til I got all wrinkled and pruney! Honestly, for such a simple concept like soup I wasnt really expecting too much of a improvement from your regular day to day soups but from the very first tub I was really impressed with just how tasty these soups were. Everything from the packaging to the different flavours made eating this soup quite spesh.....It really is quite versatile as well because you can eat it during lunch and feel full but you can also have it as a light dinner. The only semi negative feedback I got from the other tasters in my group was with the packaging itself. The silver vacuum packed foil thing that is under the lid was actually quite hard to peel off and in some instances caused the soup to spill out of the tub when it was finally opened. All in all though, La Zuppa is my new favourite winter meal...! Thanks for the soup, Soup!
I particularly like ...
the ease and convenience of a substantial meal in a tub.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the vacuum pack seal under the lid.
0
Jenny
20 Jun 2012 16:01
2
Loved the look of the packaging, it felt guiltless eating something for lunch that was healthy and nutritious. Unfortunately the flavours were not there. It missed that extra zing, it needed some herbs or spices.
I particularly like ...
The packaging - it looked cleaner and healthier than most other soup brands.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flavours, it needed some aromatics to get the tast buds going.
0
Lily,SA
19 Jun 2012 21:58
Member since 08/03/2007
3.5
La Zuppa is great
I particularly like ...
the convienience
It'll be nice to improve ...
lower filled packaging,it spills as soon as you open it
0
dburb007
19 Jun 2012 12:19
Member since 17/02/2010
4
YAY
I particularly like ...
the variety of flavours and the mixing of flavours.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing...
0
Lozboz
19 Jun 2012 08:27
Member since 30/11/2009
5
Absolutely loved it. Kept it at my desk at work, was the perfect healthy lunchtime food with a piece of toast. Tastes natural, healthy and homemade. Easy and quick.
I particularly like ...
Easy, tasty, healthy and quick!
It'll be nice to improve ...
More great veggie flavours.
0
Daniella,NSW
18 Jun 2012 10:01
Member since 22/03/2008
3
Great tasting soup for the weight watching people
I particularly like ...
its fat free and healthy
It'll be nice to improve ...
make it more tasty to compenstate the fat free
0
An,NSW
15 Jun 2012 17:33
Member since 23/11/2007
4
The Chicken & Corn Chowder was a meal unto itself! Thick, hearty and flavoursome with generous amounts of tender chicken throughout.
I particularly like ...
Convenience!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Needs more salt!
0
Pixie1
11 Jun 2012 15:50
Member since 14/04/2010
2.5
No comments
I particularly like ...
No comments
It'll be nice to improve ...
No comments
0
Helen,SA
09 Jun 2012 22:31
Member since 08/03/2007
5
A great flavour in a convenient tub. Ready to go in the blink of an eye and just great to warm up on those cold mornings. 5 star quality!
I particularly like ...
everything, there should be more soups around like it!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing, keep up the great work!
0
Justin,VIC
09 Jun 2012 12:29
Member since 24/03/2007
4.5
La Zuppa soups provide you with a convenient snack for those working in a busy life. Easy one bowl heat up and all you need is a spoon. Great flavours with nothing else being needed in terms of ingredients. Great soup, great flavours and great package.
I particularly like ...
Flavours, convenience, price
It'll be nice to improve ...
new and exciting flavours --- thai chicken curry with rice *coconut, chilli, chicken, spice ... yum*
0
Haydnq
08 Jun 2012 19:29
Member since 24/02/2012
4.5
not sure
I particularly like ...
The taste, the convenience and the way it was a meal in a bowl
It'll be nice to improve ...
nope its good
0
dmr291
07 Jun 2012 21:02
Member since 14/04/2010
2.5
as previously mentioned there were only 4 flavours that i would honestly purchase again . The ribbolita the Moroccan the Minestrone and the chicken and corn . The first 2 being absolutely delicious I didn't want to the bowl to empty. The other flavours were however awful and tasteless. some of the tasters would not finish them, even after we added seasoning's to them. However the packaging and convenience is a winner.
I particularly like ...
The moroccan and the ribbolita flavours Yummy
It'll be nice to improve ...
The bland canned flavours
0
Samantha ,QLD
07 Jun 2012 14:10
Member since 03/03/2007
4
I enjoyed majority of the La Zuppa soup flavours. The portions were great for lunchtime or even for afternoon snack. Very convenient to pack for work lunch and having it available in the pantry.
I particularly like ...
the convenient, while full of flavours and great portion size. The no additives and all natural flavours are great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the pumpkin soup lack in flavour and a bit watery. The sealed lid was a bit hard to open, and was a bit of a messy exercise.
0
BabyPooh
06 Jun 2012 23:35
Member since 03/02/2012
5
La zuppa is the best soup i have tried in years it has rekindled my love of soup after having the same brand same flavours for years.
I particularly like ...
Flavours,Taste,and the perfect size for lunch.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Looking forward to the additional flavours when they are brought out
0
Aaron,VIC
06 Jun 2012 22:35
Member since 01/03/2007
3
decent soup. but from my experience home made soup is thicker and stronger flavouored.
I particularly like ...
ingredients you could see. eg. chicken.
It'll be nice to improve ...
stronger flavours. eg. chicken, garlic, cream.
0
Andrew,WA
06 Jun 2012 19:36
Member since 02/03/2007
5
I loved it.
I particularly like ...
delicious, convenient and filling.
It'll be nice to improve ...
not to fill the soup right up to the lid as it sometimes spills in the microwave.
1
sabk8
06 Jun 2012 12:46
Member since 29/08/2011
4.5
These soups are something new for everyone to try, the falvours are different, the packaging is easy to use and the convenience of a single serve soup is amazing!
I particularly like ...
The variety in the flavours, there is a flavour to keep everyone happy
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Melanie,WA
06 Jun 2012 11:20
Member since 02/06/2008