review

Product Reviews

Kleenex® Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths

Average rating  
4.3
/
636 reviews
  •  750 Soupers were amongst the first to trial Kleenex® Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths.
  • They received a pack with plenty of the product, as well as some information/quiz cards to hand out to friends.
:Kleenex® Cottonelle® Flushable Cleansing Cloths


4
I have to say i was pretty excited to review cottonelle, Its definitely converted me to a whole new way of wiping, In all honestly it makes you feel cleaner and fresher down below, you know there is nothing left over down below. and love the cool refreshing eel to them.
I particularly like ...
Loved how clean i felt afterwards, I hate the fact that some toilet papers leave left over bits stuck on you after you wipe, Love cottonelle for the fact you know your clean down below and fresh. also have a friend who has some health issues with irritable bowel syndrome and he said he normally feels quite sore down that area but wiping with the wipes helped him out quite allot.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I noticed that a couple times my wipes dried out a little bit, maybe some to have a slight aloevera feel to them, i still use baby wipes for my little girls bum and her ones are lightly scented and quite most and makes it really easy to clean her bum. sure would work for our backsides.
0
lisakaye
11 Oct 2013 11:45
Member since 09/08/2012
4
I was happy to use them and would probably even buy them again, at the start of the trial I thought I probably wouldnt buy these but by the end I think I will purchase them in the next shop,
I particularly like ...
There was no overbearing fragrance
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not much really
0
mishbach
26 Aug 2013 16:59
Member since 19/05/2010
4.5
I loved Cottonelle wipes and have introduced them into my everyday routine.. I love that I can take the travel packs everywhere and be able to use them for multi purposes as well.. Highly recommended product and will definately continue to buy
I particularly like ...
Convienience.. Travel packs which I could carry around with me every where I went. Also used them as hand wipes when needed
It'll be nice to improve ...
I actually think they are great as is
0
MissyLove14
22 Aug 2013 18:38
Member since 15/05/2013
4.5
Loved the Cottonelle Cleansing Cloth. Recomended to everyone I spoke to
I particularly like ...
Gentle, moist, easy to use - Once we all go used to it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Larger sheets
0
ashlley
13 Aug 2013 05:43
Member since 14/10/2009
3.5
I felt that during menstrual times great but an extra chore on a regular basis.
I particularly like ...
if they had a dry side as well.
It'll be nice to improve ...
extra clean feel
0
karyn.martin.12
11 Aug 2013 12:20
Member since 09/04/2013
4.5
Great packaging that keeps the cloths moist and easily accessing for the kids too.
I particularly like ...
The travel packs could be larger than ten cloths.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Easy Clean Fresh
0
katgc1
09 Aug 2013 17:49
Member since 13/10/2009
4
The cloths were very soft and just wet enough to give decent clean,without leaving a feeling of dampness behind. Came in very useful as during the trial period I had my time of month.
I particularly like ...
sometimes hard to get the first wipe out and it often tore. Maybe it could be folded up on the top.
It'll be nice to improve ...
soft, cleansing, fresh
0
Louise,NSW
09 Aug 2013 16:23
Member since 24/05/2012
3.5
...
I particularly like ...
That u could flush more than 2 at a time.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Fresh, cold, clean
0
Corrinny
09 Aug 2013 07:06
Member since 09/05/2012
4.5
easy to use, felt strange at first but knew you would be clean!!
I particularly like ...
bigger packs, more wipes in the pack I mean !!
It'll be nice to improve ...
great,easy,washable
0
Lynda,QLD
09 Aug 2013 06:38
Member since 05/03/2007
5
I loved the cottonelle flush able wipes! They became easily became a habit and I can't imagine going to to the toilet again without them!
I particularly like ...
Nothing they are great just as they are!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Fresh, clean, easy
0
samanthataylor
08 Aug 2013 21:37
Member since 13/10/2009
4
I was very impressed with the Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Cloths. I now regularly buy them for my family.
I particularly like ...
Maybe a little thicker for people with larger hands.
It'll be nice to improve ...
clean fresh convienent
0
annoo
08 Aug 2013 15:49
Member since 19/05/2010
5
The cleansing cloths seem a little odd at first maybe, but in a weeks time, you can't imagine being without them! They also come in a convenient refillable dispenser, that can be attached to the wall next to the toilet roll holder, which can be removed any time without destroying the paint work!
I particularly like ...
Can't think of anything specific.
It'll be nice to improve ...
fresh, clean, fast.
0
Kell,VIC
08 Aug 2013 07:29
Member since 03/04/2008
5
How pleasing to know your 'crack' is clean.
I particularly like ...
The first few cloths clump together when opening/inserting through the dispenser.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Thorough Convenient Effective
0
cheryl.hand
07 Aug 2013 23:41
Member since 07/11/2012
5
i loved them - easy to use strong meant no fingers could get through the wipe. nice simple sent nothing over powering. no sting effect handy packs great for when your out and about or holidaying. larger pack great family pack and stay moist in the box. easy to be used by the children also.
I particularly like ...
the container which sticks on the wall. - the actual wipes nothing at all ! fabulous product !
It'll be nice to improve ...
hygienic, clean, simple
0
snekii
07 Aug 2013 21:49
Member since 10/04/2012
4.5
The Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Cloths have changed the way we toilet - especially my 3 year old - learning to wipe his bottom was something we were dreading but the Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Cloths made it so much cleaner and easier!
I particularly like ...
Sometimes it was hard to just get one out of the pack without multiple ones coming out.
It'll be nice to improve ...
refreshing, innovative, clean
0
Katenmike09
07 Aug 2013 13:53
Member since 17/10/2012
5
Loved them. I often have used baby wipes before for messy number 2s or sore sensitive bottoms but you cant flush those so i found these so much better. Packaging was lovely, discreet and logical sizes with a big one for the bathroom and travel sizes which went in my handbag and also in my sons kinder bag. The scent was lovely halfway between a cleaning smell and a shampoo smel so it didnt feell like you were wiping with pinocleen wipes od something! Texture was perfect, not too harsh but not too soft that it did nothing and the moisture amount was also great, felt wet to touch but didnt leave wetness on your fingers afterwards. Overall a great product which i will buy.
I particularly like ...
Not much! Everything seemed pretty spot on and usuallly i can find something i dont like on these soup projects!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Fresh, soft, useful
0
LouiseB
07 Aug 2013 13:10
Member since 22/04/2010
5
I luved this product. I used it when going to the toilet and also cleaning splashes from the seat.
I particularly like ...
I found the wall bracket to be too flimsy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
My New Besty
0
bec1510
07 Aug 2013 09:30
Member since 19/08/2009
2.5
You either love them or you don't.
I particularly like ...
It should be thicker, more durable.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not for everyone
0
djansons
07 Aug 2013 08:44
Member since 31/08/2011
4
Very quickly these became part of my routine and now leave the bathroom feeling much fresher throughout the day! Very good product.
I particularly like ...
The container that "sticks" to the wall does not stay stuck and kept falling down.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Fresh, subtle, hygienic
0
Tania Stephens
06 Aug 2013 23:36
Member since 06/04/2012
5
I love the soft feel unlike wet wipe, yet tough enough to get rid of the dirt. And flush the toilet like tissue. So easy to use and the packages are perfect sized.
I particularly like ...
Nothing. Its so perfect :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
soft, strong and refresh
0
jochi
06 Aug 2013 22:30
Member since 14/10/2009