review

Product Reviews

Kiehl’s

Average rating  
3.6
/
628 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to try Kiehl’s Pure Vitality Skin Renewal Cream and here’s how they found it.
:Kiehl’s


4
This was a nice product. My skin didn't react to it. I would have loved a larger pot to see how my skin felt and looked after a full trial.
I particularly like ...
it's simplicity.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A larger bottle to see a longer term effect on my skin
0
smel83
07 May 2017 12:25
Member since 07/10/2012
4
The cream was good for general face. However, when fatigued or stressed I suffer from eczema and it can play up around my eyes. I found the cream to be too strong around the eyelids and between my eyebrows.
I particularly like ...
Loved the smell and was great on my forehead. The girlfriend enjoyed it, mostly noticed her applying it on her cheeks (face of course ;oP).
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps one that is more suitable for around the eyes or for people who suffer from eczema.
0
JoshDMcK
10 Apr 2017 21:16
Member since 24/06/2013
3.5
Feels great on my skin. Easy to apply and soaks in well
I particularly like ...
how easy to spread it is
It'll be nice to improve ...
bigger pot
0
Chont8207
09 Apr 2017 18:48
Member since 14/09/2014
5
Great moisturiser, the smell of honey is amazing. At first glance I thought it would last a day because the package was so small but a little goes a long way with this product.
I particularly like ...
You don't need much which means less cost for customers.. winning!
It'll be nice to improve ...
There wasn't much I could say I really liked the product. I guess price point & size would be on question I would have.
0
Katiepoo1
05 Apr 2017 17:27
Member since 12/10/2016
3
Kiehl's cream has a nice texture but a stong herbal smell from the ginseng. Unfortunately I didn't find much difference to my skin from using it.
I particularly like ...
The texture and packaging was nice.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The herbal smell from the ginseng wasn't pleasant.
0
Andrew,NSW
05 Apr 2017 12:52
Member since 23/03/2007
2.5
This was a nice cream but I felt like it was a little thick on the face and like it made my face feel sweaty for lack of a better word. It was nice to try but I don't think I liked it enough to start buying it regularly.
I particularly like ...
Made my skin feel soft.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A little thinner on the face.
0
Claire,VIC
04 Apr 2017 15:02
Member since 19/12/2006
5
Great product, gorgeous in appearance. However a little disappointed with the size of the sample
I particularly like ...
It made my skin feel amaaaaazing!! So fresh and young again
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not much - a great product
0
AManias
02 Apr 2017 04:42
Member since 21/11/2010
5
I think they are great brand and a great variety of products - very now and current.
I particularly like ...
LOVED IT! I have dry and sensitive skin and it left it feeling soft and smooth - definitely a must have cream for winter and the cooler months to help out with yucky flaky skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing to mention - its a good product.
0
Lpylou
31 Mar 2017 10:42
Member since 28/06/2011
4
Very gentle nice on skin
I particularly like ...
Lighy
It'll be nice to improve ...
Smell
0
kathym
29 Mar 2017 16:13
Member since 16/04/2009
4
Very good cream with a nice feel.
I particularly like ...
the feeling on the skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing that comes to mind.
0
Caseman
28 Mar 2017 21:31
Member since 21/07/2012
4.5
Really moisturizing, great smell, know it is completely natural
I particularly like ...
It left my face with a glow the next morning after use
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less heavy feeling?
0
anthonyhuynh
28 Mar 2017 11:07
Member since 25/11/2013
4
I liked the way it made my skin feel. Felt light when applied
I particularly like ...
Lightweight and smelt yum
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing comes to mind
0
mel.noonan
27 Mar 2017 21:48
Member since 12/06/2016
4
The packaging looked luxurious, even for a sample pot. The brochure gave good and simple directions on product use
I particularly like ...
Made my skin feel dewy and soft. Although I think you would have to use it long term to reap the whole benefit of the product.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Rhi164
27 Mar 2017 20:14
Member since 04/10/2016
4
I liked the idea of honey being in the cream, however I think this cream would feel better on your face in the colder months, with the warmer weather, it had an off feeling when applying. Apart from that, I like the product.
0
N.morris224
25 Mar 2017 06:45
Member since 09/12/2012
5
They habe a long history with an amazing back ground story of how it alk began
I particularly like ...
The texture and feel of it was really nixe on the skin. It didn't have a heavy fragrance which made it even more appealing. It didn't stop my skin for being able to breath. Loved using this cream.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing I found it perfect and I am picky about what I put on my skin especially my face.
0
A_Starr
23 Mar 2017 18:29
Member since 12/04/2012
5
I loved the Pure Vitality cream! I used it all over my face before bed (a bit thick for day time for me personally) and I woke up glowing every morning
I particularly like ...
Beautiful glowing skin after using it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe a lighter formula for day time
0
hayleerouget
23 Mar 2017 14:16
Member since 16/10/2014
5
I am amazed how this product worked as a wonder of my skin, I have normal to combination skin and usually break out when I try new moisturiser but surprisingly Kiehl worked perfectly on skin leaving it looking smooth and healthy.
I particularly like ...
it's smoothness, it just glides through skin. It really hydrates your skin without looking greasy
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think the formula is perfect, I do not see any areas for improvement
0
Sancha 9937
23 Mar 2017 13:02
Member since 27/07/2015
4
I really enjoyed the sample of the pure vitality cream it was creamy,hydrating and smoothing .
I particularly like ...
The creaminess, hydrating and smoothing effect
It'll be nice to improve ...
For the price i think it would be nice if it came with an appilcator to get the product out so it doesnt get contaminated
0
Stretch2492
23 Mar 2017 12:43
Member since 28/06/2013
4
I liked it. Very moisturizing without a heavy cream feeling.
I particularly like ...
The texture on my skin left a soft dewy finish. Not oily or sticky. A little amount went a long way.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing really.
0
kissofdawn
22 Mar 2017 23:14
Member since 18/02/2010
4
Kiehl's vitality cream is a good product that is made from natural ingredients that is great for the skin
I particularly like ...
That it wasn't oily like other creams
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing that i can think of that needs to be improved on it is a great product as is
0
Glenn,NSW
22 Mar 2017 22:07
Member since 12/11/2007