review

Product Reviews

Kiehl's 2019 Partnership

Average rating  
4.7
/
33 reviews
This campaign is all about the newest edition to the Kiehl’s Calendula family; Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream features the highest potency of calendula petals in the range with calming and soothing properties for oily skin types, reducing inflammation and helping aging. For this campaign, you'll be testing out the Kiehl’s Calendula Serum-Infused Water Cream and the Calendula Toner, posting some amazing pics and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Kiehl's 2019 Partnership


5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
Absolutely love it! I leave it on my skin during the day. It smells divine & my skin feels continuously hydrated without feeling oily. I am half way through this jar so will definitely need to go restock soon! I love it!!
0
Millie Victoria
03 Jul 2019 15:55
Member since 19/09/2016
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
super refreshing when applying on skin, this makes my skin healthy moisturised and smooth and non oily
0
Thewildblondie
03 Jul 2019 12:30
Member since 24/08/2017
4
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
Lightweight, it actually feels like water when I’m rubbing it in. My skin has been looking nice and hydrated and plump. No blemishes. Not a huge fan of the scent but it’s easy to get over it once it’s rubbed in.
0
HRM90
02 Jul 2019 00:58
Member since 18/01/2017
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
i absolutely loved the kiehls calendula serum infused water cream. i have mild skin rosacea that tends to flare up in winter so this cream is an absolute life saver for me.
0
ellennrosee
01 Jul 2019 21:40
Member since 11/09/2016
4
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
Super light weight and hydrating!
0
rachael,SA
01 Jul 2019 01:02
Member since 14/06/2018
4.5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
I love that the calendula serum came in a water cream. It is hydrating and feels nutritious on the skin. It feels like I'm giving my skin some vitamins and nutrients.
0
jeannieinabottle
27 Jun 2019 00:17
Member since 24/08/2016
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
Loooooooove the flowers. Not so keen on the smell of the cream but personal taste I guess
0
ruby,NSW
26 Jun 2019 20:04
Member since 27/02/2018
3.5
The cream is light, absorbs well and I love the packaging. I think it’s the lightweight of the cream that I enjoy the most.
0
Natalie,NSW
26 Jun 2019 14:29
Member since 18/02/2018
3.5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
After using it, I love it! Initially it didn't do anything for my skin but after continually using it I saw a difference especially around the T-zone and dry/red areas around my nose. It was such a delight to use.
0
Thy,NSW
26 Jun 2019 00:57
Member since 05/03/2018
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
Loveee it! So light, soothing and hydrating - my new travel carry-on essential.
0
zoetattersall
25 Jun 2019 23:06
Member since 16/05/2017
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
I absolutely love using it, so light to apply yet not making my skin any more oily which I’m prone to. I also found it a really good base for under make up. I love the soft scent too!
0
Dannii,NSW
25 Jun 2019 19:10
Member since 06/11/2017
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
I loved the texture and smell but the product didn’t react too well on my skin
0
Lei Lei,VIC
25 Jun 2019 19:07
Member since 26/03/2016
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
I absolutely LOVE this water cream! It is pretty much the perfect texture and not too watery or silicone ish. Also, the scent is so uplifting in the morning ??
0
Carrie,VIC
24 Jun 2019 21:33
Member since 16/01/2018
4
I loved it - although I got a few welts sometimes when using it and my fiancé kissed my check after I put it on and was very dramatic about the taste.
0
Jacinthawebster
24 Jun 2019 17:21
Member since 09/06/2016
4
Loved this but I felt that it doesn’t hydrate for a long time... but smells great and it feels fresh!
0
Marcella,NSW
24 Jun 2019 10:43
Member since 12/07/2018
5
It’s nourishing and lightweight! Amazing!
0
Rebecca,NSW
24 Jun 2019 08:43
Member since 13/09/2018
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
Absolutely love it! So silky and hydrating - a beautiful product!
0
Joeeyy
24 Jun 2019 07:28
Member since 15/04/2011
5
I love this product so much?? makes my skin feel really hydrated and I love the scent ??
0
Paolynne,NSW
23 Jun 2019 00:15
Member since 17/11/2018
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
Love the cream! So hydrating and non oily
0
nattdesu
22 Jun 2019 22:24
Member since 10/10/2016
5
Kiehl's 2019 Partnership
Absolutely loving the dewy finish on this one!! Love how fresh it makes my skin feel
0
nabeela,NSW
21 Jun 2019 17:32
Member since 09/02/2018