review

Product Reviews

Kiehl's - Joy of Kiehl’s Christmas

Average rating  
4.6
/
21 reviews
This campaign is all about celebrating this festive season with beautifully hydrated skin, thanks to the Limited-Edition Collection that embraces the Joy of Kiehl’s Christmas. Kiehl’s have partnered up with American Artist, Andrew Bannecker, to launch this festive new collection just in time for the holidays. Bannecker is known for his use of vivid colours, hand-crafted drips and textures. Bannecker has created a vibrant and festive design for the collection's packaging, featuring seasonal motifs such as baubles and stars. The collection includes anti-aging products, masks and hydrating gift sets, as well as the star of our campaign – Creme de Corps lotion. For this campaign you’ll be testing out Creme de Corps in its beautiful new festive packaging, posting some amazing pics, and letting us know what you thought with a review.
  •  
:Kiehl's - Joy of Kiehl’s Christmas


5
Kiehl's - Joy of Kiehl’s Christmas
I seriously loved this product! It was so moisturising, hydrating, rich and smells unreal!
0
elizahesketh
08 Jan 2019 20:33
Member since 02/02/2017
5
I love the texture of this beautifully decadent body butter. It absorbs into my skin so quickly and leaves my skin feeling soft, smooth and nourished. The scent is absolutely divine and the packaging is stunning and festive!
0
fabulousandfunlife
06 Jan 2019 16:10
Member since 24/06/2016
4.5
So soft and creamy it’s great on the skin!
0
chiaraerusso
04 Jan 2019 23:02
Member since 16/09/2016
5
Very smooth easy to blend
0
taylorparkes
03 Jan 2019 18:24
Member since 30/10/2016
4.5
It looks and smells like it's good enough to eat! I use it at night before bed and I feel like I wake up still with the scent and moisturizing properties on me. Hours after application, my skin still feels heavily moisturized.
0
jeannieinabottle
03 Jan 2019 13:49
Member since 24/08/2016
5
Kiehl's - Joy of Kiehl’s Christmas
Absolutely in love with the Body Butter. Lightweight but so hydrating and best of all no greasy feeling at all
0
imminentbeauty
03 Jan 2019 09:24
Member since 07/12/2016
4
Loved this Creme. Definitely very luxurious and super hydrating!
0
littleriverlove
03 Jan 2019 08:16
Member since 16/03/2017
5
This body butter smells divine!
0
beckieez
03 Jan 2019 01:33
Member since 06/06/2017
5
Kiehl's - Joy of Kiehl’s Christmas
I love this product! I feel hydrated all day when I apply it in the morning. It’s perfect
0
Jayceerennie
02 Jan 2019 21:31
Member since 13/06/2016
4
Love the design
0
theladida
02 Jan 2019 18:24
Member since 27/01/2017
3.5
Love the packaging, the cream feels great, but wish the perfume of the cream was a little different personally.
0
ZaraL
02 Jan 2019 17:43
Member since 23/08/2017
5
Kiehl's - Joy of Kiehl’s Christmas
I absolutely LOVE this body butter! It smells amazing and is the most hydrating body butter i’ve ever used!
0
annabelledane
02 Jan 2019 17:09
Member since 31/05/2016
4.5
Great texture of the cream, nice big container and pleasant smell
0
Brittnarelle
02 Jan 2019 14:18
Member since 10/09/2016
5
Loved it!! My new favourite product. Packaging very engaging too.
0
jessjessknight
29 Dec 2018 23:00
Member since 20/09/2016
5
Love it! My favourite body butter because of how quickly it absorbs with no oily residue!
0
shrimpy_noodle
28 Dec 2018 08:26
Member since 05/02/2016
5
Very rich and keep my skin hydrated. It has a little bit of coconut smells.
0
axellandalexa
26 Dec 2018 08:49
Member since 23/05/2016
5
I loved Kiehl's Creme de Corps! From the festive limited edition holiday packaging to the lush texture & scent of the whipped body butter everything about it was so luxurious & a treat to use for smooth moisturised skin!
0
beautyheroes
25 Dec 2018 16:08
Member since 09/09/2016
4.5
Beautiful texture and comforting scent. Really moisturising formula
0
FelliFel92
24 Dec 2018 10:04
Member since 25/11/2015
5
Scrumptious texture and a beautiful scent - one of the best moisturisers I’ve ever used!
0
missmatchy
23 Dec 2018 13:39
Member since 22/06/2016
4
Kiehl's - Joy of Kiehl’s Christmas
Personally love this stuff - the consistency is heaven!
0
tbick
18 Dec 2018 16:14
Member since 22/07/2013