review

Product Reviews

IT Cosmetics - Confidence in an Eye Cream

Average rating  
4.9
/
15 reviews
This campaign is part of your IT Cosmetics partnership! Developed with plastic surgeons and dermatologists, IT Cosmetics creates products that are game-changing and, when in the hands of real women everywhere, become life-changing. IT’s clinically tested, innovative, problem-solving products harness cutting-edge anti-aging technologies and skin-loving ingredients to truly give you the power to be your most beautiful you. For this campaign in your IT Cosmetics partnership, you will be testing out products from the IT Cosmetics Confidence collection, posting some amazing pics, and letting us know what you thought with a review!
  •  
:IT Cosmetics - Confidence in an Eye Cream


5
Absolutely loved these products. Skin feels good and more glowy
0
lovecherriiee
11 Jan 2019 23:09
Member since 10/09/2016
5
Loved the products!
0
thetaylahe
08 Jan 2019 22:35
Member since 03/03/2017
3.5
Love the cleanser which gives a deep clean of pores without feeling dryness after using it.
0
simpleblanc
07 Jan 2019 17:12
Member since 06/07/2017
5
Love the skincare products so much
0
Amymulliganbeauty
07 Jan 2019 13:10
Member since 24/03/2017
5
I’ve always loved the brand IT Cosmetics and always highly rated there concealers. Now I can gladly say the skincare is amazing too!
0
Bianca,VIC
04 Jan 2019 22:45
Member since 11/09/2016
5
I really love the Confidence In An Eye Cream and have found it to live up to the hype of how it’s described. It has brightened up my dark circles and is quite a beautiful consistency. While I enjoyed using the Confidence In A Cleanser, it is heavily fragranced. I love that it leaves my skin feeling smooth and nourished after each use, and I’ll be using it even after this campaign is over!
0
chelsealiz
03 Jan 2019 19:31
Member since 30/03/2016
5
Loving the work of the eye cream so far!
0
beckieez
03 Jan 2019 01:31
Member since 06/06/2017
5
I’ve been thoroughly impressed with all It Cosmetics products I’ve tried. Perfect for sensitive skin!
0
dawndugong
02 Jan 2019 20:30
Member since 11/09/2016
5
So far everything I've tried from IT Cosmetics is great! I love the cleanser. Very gentle for my sensitive skin and the eye cream is hydrating
0
ZebbyZelf
01 Jan 2019 22:16
Member since 25/08/2017
5
Amazing sized products! Perfect for a lazy girl routine. The cleanser works as a makeup remover and face moisturiser. As for the eye cream is not soothing but brightening as well.
0
danaborthistle
29 Dec 2018 11:16
Member since 06/04/2017
5
Love it!
0
yann
27 Dec 2018 20:22
Member since 29/01/2017
4.5
Love IT Cosmetics more & more every time I try another one of the products in their growing collection!
0
Jess H
27 Dec 2018 01:44
Member since 15/08/2017
5
Love the eye cream seeing results already! Cleanser is so good it actually removes makeup!
0
Twocogsinawheel
26 Dec 2018 20:24
Member since 30/07/2016
5
Loveeed the skincare range, the packaging was gorg and the eye cream was soo unbelievably hydrating. I also loved the samples of the face cream we received as well
0
Jessica Les
25 Dec 2018 16:09
Member since 11/05/2017
5
Gorgeous, the packaging is great and the products are beautiful on the skin!
0
whyhellobeauty
24 Dec 2018 11:48
Member since 19/06/2017