review

Product Reviews

Glade Wax Melts

Average rating  
3.7
/
18088 reviews
  • Soupers were sent a sample of Glade Wax Melts to trial and report their feedback on
:Glade Wax Melts


5
I loved them, the smell was amazing and my home had s great atmosphere
I particularly like ...
The smell
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Simone
13 Mar 2017 09:29
4
the scent of the wax melt was divine. Very easy to use and made my house smell warm and delicious
I particularly like ...
it made my home smell beautiful
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing, the scent is simply divine.
0
IntimoChick
21 Jan 2016 11:02
Member since 09/02/2014
4
I really enjoyed the strength of the melts, as they weren't terribly overwhelming but they were strong enough to leave a lasting scent in the room they were being burnt in. I would have preferred a more vanillery or fruity scent however.
I particularly like ...
the fact that their scent really lingered in a room.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the variety of the scents available.
0
stephannehayes
16 Sep 2015 09:48
Member since 25/11/2013
5
I actually loved them. But, to be honest, I used them in a way that i believe they werent designed to be used, and they worked awesomely. I didnt burn them initially. I simply left it as is and noticed that during the day, they gave off a subtle scent throughout which permeated through my room, which was nice. I think it would be nice to place these around the house. because of the size, is really easy to conceal them too.
I particularly like ...
the small size was great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
They look ugly. A square block is not very appealing.
0
rossbob
10 Jul 2015 14:44
Member since 20/11/2009
4
Thanks for the opportunity to try the melts. Nice!!!
I particularly like ...
Smelt good, scent lasted well
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Irma
22 Mar 2015 21:37
Member since 16/04/2010
3.5
They smell quite nice. They're nothing too special, we burn candles and use burners regularly especially when we are expecting guests and have tried heaps of different products. This doesn't stand out in any way.
I particularly like ...
they smelt nice.
It'll be nice to improve ...
that they could stand out from the market.
0
Robert,NSW
05 Mar 2015 23:00
Member since 11/06/2007
5
Definitely buy this product it's excellent
I particularly like ...
The smell was amazing
It'll be nice to improve ...
The size
0
mhand33
05 Mar 2015 21:29
Member since 12/11/2012
4
Pleasant and subtle smell
I particularly like ...
Long lasting and subtle
It'll be nice to improve ...
Mixed packs
0
Sharon
25 Feb 2015 18:40
2.5
The scent wasn't very appealing. It was sickly sweet.
I particularly like ...
Instant scent filled the room.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Better scents :-/
0
adamantium2k
26 Jan 2015 23:01
Member since 14/09/2012
3.5
I loved them the fragrance was not over powering and lasted a long time
I particularly like ...
The fragrance was obvious but not intrusive
It'll be nice to improve ...
na
0
CathyK
26 Jan 2015 15:30
Member since 19/08/2009
1
I didn't think it was great. The smell wasn't that nice and it wasn't a strong enough smell for a standard size room
I particularly like ...
Not much at all. I didn't hate it but it didn't do what I wanted it to
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nicer and stronger smell
0
Angiebabykitten
18 Jan 2015 16:11
Member since 30/07/2011
3.5
Smelt lovely, a lot better option to cancer causing incence
I particularly like ...
The smell, the lenght they burn for
It'll be nice to improve ...
The size. I have a small burner and cut it in half so it wouldn't overflow
0
the puss
07 Jan 2015 21:34
Member since 30/04/2012
3.5
It smelled amazing! As soon as I opened it my son commented how nice it was.
I particularly like ...
The smell
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Kelface
01 Jan 2015 18:34
Member since 13/10/2009
4.5
I am not a big fan of products that have a strong harsh artificial scent. The Glade Wax Melt had a natural pleasant scent that I liked. The Glade Wax Melt fitted easily into my oil burner. Such a great size however lasts a long time which surprised me. The scent is not over powering either however still eliminates smell such as dog hair!
I particularly like ...
the choice of scents, the size of the Wax Melt and the pleasant natural scent that created a lovely aroma in my whole home.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing to be honest!
0
Bianca,SA
15 Dec 2014 14:59
Member since 24/02/2011
3
Liked the idea, not keen on the smell though
I particularly like ...
i could use it in an electric warmer
It'll be nice to improve ...
the scents
0
Riannan
09 Dec 2014 15:01
3.5
ow many stars would you give CERELAC?
0
dordie
01 Dec 2014 14:12
Member since 21/05/2010
4
A new concept of aromatherapy that I hadn't given much thought on. The aroma that drifted through the house was very pleasant and because the melts lasted a long time the scent eventually was noticeable in every room.
I particularly like ...
The long lasting aroma that filled the room which wasn't overpowering at all.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I can't think of any improvements at this stage
0
Coruze
30 Nov 2014 09:38
Member since 25/08/2010
5
The wax melt is awesome, I could smell it all through the house and office when I had them on. I highly recommend them and have since made them a regular item on our shopping list
I particularly like ...
The sent
It'll be nice to improve ...
More in a packet
0
lindsay68
30 Nov 2014 00:14
Member since 19/06/2013
3.5
I liked them but my husband was not so keen - so I use them when he is not home :)
I particularly like ...
I liked the convenience and the fragrance.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I was happy with them
0
Quilting Deb
27 Nov 2014 12:39
Member since 04/01/2011
1
didn't like the scent, would have preferred they sent a dish for the melts rather than using my own dish
I particularly like ...
concept
It'll be nice to improve ...
provide with a dish, better scents
0
RachA
26 Nov 2014 22:27
Member since 15/01/2010