review

Product Reviews

Freedom Foods Kids Cereal

Average rating  
3.5
/
279 reviews
  • 350 mums tried the Freedom Foods Kids Cereal with their family and shared the product with other mums.
  • Each mum was sent a box each of the Freedom Foods kids cereal range, including Cocoa Puffs, TropicO’s and Rice Puffs, 10 Colouring in sheets, 15 plastic zip lock bags to share Freedom Foods Cereal with friends, and a facts card.


     
:Freedom Foods Kids Cereal


5
I particularly like ...
The taste and healthyness of the products
It'll be nice to improve ...
price could be lower at supermarkets
0
Karen,NSW
05 Aug 2011 01:22
Member since 05/03/2007
2.5
I particularly like ...
The fact that they were Australian owned and made without all the additives other brands have including palm oil.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A lil more flavour.
0
K,NSW
05 Jan 2011 22:19
Member since 17/03/2007
2
I particularly like ...
no artificial flavours or colours and less sugar
It'll be nice to improve ...
taste
0
jude13
03 Jan 2011 11:41
Member since 09/08/2010
4
I particularly like ...
My kids actually eating it!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
1
Samantha,NSW
25 Dec 2010 10:37
Member since 27/06/2007
3
I particularly like ...
The fact that they were a much healthier option than many other regular cereals on the market
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flavour of the bubbles as my kids did not like the taste
0
brownlow2607
23 Dec 2010 18:39
Member since 27/05/2010
3.5
I particularly like ...
the packaging and the healthy ingredients aspects was great. Loved knowing these cereals were a healthier alternative to the usual kelloggs
It'll be nice to improve ...
the colour of the fruit loops was very dull
0
yvettefe
17 Dec 2010 14:01
Member since 31/01/2010
1.5
I particularly like ...
the healthy aspect.
It'll be nice to improve ...
they should not attempt to imitate sugary cereals but develop their own unique style and flavour.
0
hennypenny01
17 Dec 2010 08:46
Member since 22/05/2009
3.5
I particularly like ...
they were a healthy but tasty alternative to other popular cereals out there
It'll be nice to improve ...
Perhaps the packaging could be more colourful so it appeals to kids a bit more
0
Maria,NSW
16 Dec 2010 19:38
Member since 02/06/2008
5
I particularly like ...
the whole experience.. and it was yummy
It'll be nice to improve ...
i think it was perfect
1
ainara,NSW
15 Dec 2010 13:05
Member since 19/01/2008
3.5
I particularly like ...
They had less sugar and salt than other cereals
It'll be nice to improve ...
needs to be more filling
0
Lenneke,NSW
15 Dec 2010 09:48
Member since 06/03/2009
4.5
I particularly like ...
Freedom Foods is a healthier choice for kids because it has far less sugar and salt than some of the other brands on the market and it is gluten free, natural flavours and colours. Every parents dream cereal ! I hope this brand of cereal will become my kids favourite. I like the packaging of the cereal. It caught my kids attention.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The only feedback I could give is that personally I thought the flavour of the rice puffs was a little bland but my son liked it. I was also hoping that the Cocoa Puffs would taste a little more chocolatey !
0
Rozi,NSW
13 Dec 2010 19:29
Member since 03/03/2007
4
I particularly like ...
Gluten free No preservatives
It'll be nice to improve ...
Tropic O' s flavour
0
zappa
13 Dec 2010 11:05
Member since 20/07/2009
4
I particularly like ...
They are a healthier option that kids will still eat without having a battle over the breakfast table each morning.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Price wise, they still seem to be a little more expensive than other cereal brands.
0
retrochick
12 Dec 2010 13:06
Member since 22/04/2010
2.5
I particularly like ...
they were a healthier alternative to most other cereals on the market
It'll be nice to improve ...
...perhaps the taste! Sorry, but my kids were not overly keen on it
0
Catherine,NSW
11 Dec 2010 14:11
Member since 01/03/2007
2
I particularly like ...
less sugar
It'll be nice to improve ...
bit more taste
0
barnzee1977
11 Dec 2010 07:53
Member since 14/04/2010
3
I particularly like ...
natural alturnative to cerals
It'll be nice to improve ...
taste
0
Catherine,NSW
10 Dec 2010 18:01
Member since 25/05/2008
3
I particularly like ...
The healthier, more natural option to kid's cereal.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The products should be promoted more to make customers more aware. Cereals should be in the cereal isle of the supermarket, not hidden in a section that many people often skim by.
0
ElCel
10 Dec 2010 13:57
Member since 21/04/2010
1
I particularly like ...
Nothing
It'll be nice to improve ...
The overall taste
0
Soda1971
10 Dec 2010 11:42
Member since 25/07/2009
3.5
I particularly like ...
it attempts to address the need to make healthier cereal options for our children. As a PDHPE teacher I am very keen to see this concept.
It'll be nice to improve ...
to not market the tropical loops product....hard to get the taste right and I think it is best to do a couple of products well and have a good image.
0
kayclaire
10 Dec 2010 00:52
Member since 22/04/2010
2.5
I particularly like ...
that it was a healthier alternative
It'll be nice to improve ...
more flavour, the kids said it was cardboard like
0
mel19811
09 Dec 2010 19:10
Member since 01/04/2010