review

Product Reviews

Freedom Foods

Average rating  
3.5
/
187 reviews
  • We sent Soupers the new range of Crafted Blends so they (and their tastebuds) could put it to the test and share their thoughts.
:Freedom Foods


3
5
I particularly like ...
5
It'll be nice to improve ...
5
0
Freda,NSW
12 Feb 2016 14:55
Member since 02/03/2007
4
It's good for you and tastes awesome as well!! I loved that I was able to satisfy my taste buds as well as knowing that what I ate was good for me!
I particularly like ...
That it's healthy as well as yummy!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Some of the flavor combinations were a bit odd and I was reluctant to try them initially.
0
pinkfaerie
19 Jan 2016 19:05
Member since 19/09/2014
4
The flavours were different and not the usual ones you get in other products (lemon myrtle, maca, pepitas). All the products tasted good and felt healthy.
I particularly like ...
the interesting flavours
It'll be nice to improve ...
The cereal box. When you opened the plastic inside, all the contents collapsed to the bottom and the box got pushed out. Then it wouldn't close at the top (kept popping out).
0
Alicia,NSW
18 Jan 2016 19:42
Member since 01/01/2006
3
I really enjoyed the cereals, but didn't really like the bars.
I particularly like ...
They weren't sweet, which was great!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make the bars more solid
0
angelag82
08 Jan 2016 12:59
Member since 07/05/2013
4
We loved them every little bit. The best part was we really enjoyed the spinachy one when we expected it to be a bit gross!
I particularly like ...
It was healthy and light and not too sugary
It'll be nice to improve ...
Sugar and salt content in cereals can always be reduced
0
Kelly,NSW
27 Dec 2015 09:46
Member since 22/02/2011
2.5
Not really my thing at all. I love cereal and muesli and the flavours were just too obscure for me.
I particularly like ...
The packaging which was very stylish
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe make the ingredients more 'everyday'
0
mintymintymid
26 Dec 2015 20:33
Member since 06/08/2011
3.5
Nice to try something with a healthy foundation - I really liked that I could tuck in 'guilt-free'. Perhaps not as filling as my usual cereal and muesli bars but tasty.
I particularly like ...
The natural ingredients.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More fruit.
0
belindahogarth
23 Dec 2015 23:19
Member since 12/11/2009
4
Tasty and we'll balanced flavours. A great afternoon snack that didn't leave me craving water or something savoury yo counterbalance the overly sweet taste that normal muesli bars make me feel.
I particularly like ...
Tasty snack, without the sugar or artificial sweetness overload. Very satisfying, without making me thirsty or craving something savoury to counterbalance an overly sugary taste.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not sure
0
Navjeet,VIC
23 Dec 2015 13:21
Member since 01/01/2006
4
Crafted blends offer a unique flavored experience for those wanting a healthier breakfast option.
I particularly like ...
the nutritional content. I liked the berries to give it sweetness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I didn't like the chickpea bar I like something more sweeter.
0
Stylestalk
22 Dec 2015 20:13
Member since 10/07/2013
4
wonderful taste and textures, completely different to anything Ive had before
I particularly like ...
it contained different ingredients than I would have selected but tasted great
It'll be nice to improve ...
to make it less sweet
0
ruys
22 Dec 2015 16:32
Member since 15/04/2010
3
I loved the cereal with the cranberries and pomegranates. I kept wanting more. I wasn't too keen on the rest of the flavours.
I particularly like ...
Healthy, interesting combination of flavours.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Flavour varieties of some weren't appealing.
0
isaacsmum
22 Dec 2015 09:45
Member since 30/01/2012
4
The cereal was tasty. Probably a little sweet for my taste but my friends all loved it.
I particularly like ...
The fact it was gluten free
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar
0
runner11
21 Dec 2015 20:03
Member since 16/08/2012
4
Great!
I particularly like ...
the taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
I prefer clear packaging, so that I can see the contents before I open the packet
0
gpapic
21 Dec 2015 15:16
Member since 14/03/2013
3.5
Loved the unique flavors of both the cereal and muesli bars, my only issue was the muesli bar were a little tricky to eat on the go as they kept falling apart.
I particularly like ...
Unique flavors that you wouldnt think would work together, but suprisingly do!
It'll be nice to improve ...
More bush honey on the cereal!
0
Ikeriee
21 Dec 2015 11:42
Member since 13/02/2011
3.5
Loved the opportunity to trial these. They wete delicious on there own, with milk or yougurt.. with and without fresh fruit. Yum!
I particularly like ...
The one with goji berries!
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours
0
Sue_Since1987
20 Dec 2015 16:00
Member since 02/09/2014
1.5
The bars were ok. The cereal wasn't great. I love wholefoods. Just not those combos. The cranberry was much better than the lemon myrtle cereal.
I particularly like ...
The idea. Packaging.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'm not sure
0
Rednairo
20 Dec 2015 10:23
Member since 18/02/2014
3
i liked the idea that it was gluten free and had "healthy" ingredients
I particularly like ...
tasted good
It'll be nice to improve ...
the amount of sugar used. It was quite frightening and will affect my decision to buy the products from the supermarket
0
angelface27
20 Dec 2015 10:10
Member since 09/05/2012
4
The products were healthy and tasted delicious.
I particularly like ...
The taste is great and you know you're treating yourself to something healthy.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bit less sugar. The taste was a bit too sweet for me.
0
soff_cutie
20 Dec 2015 00:57
Member since 16/11/2010
4.5
Overall i love them
I particularly like ...
That they had heaps of superfoods included in them
It'll be nice to improve ...
Some of the blends the taste isnt that great like the spinach bar is really no good so may need a sweeter or other flavour to help it out
1
downunderr
20 Dec 2015 00:53
Member since 14/04/2013
4
You won't be disappointed
I particularly like ...
The healthy considerations in making the products
It'll be nice to improve ...
The chickpeas cereal
0
carinascrafts
20 Dec 2015 00:15
Member since 19/06/2012