review

Product Reviews

Finish Quantum

Average rating  
4.2
/
1724 reviews
  • 2,250 people tried the latest development in dishwashing products from Finish, Finish Quantum - which uses unique 3 chamber technology to deliver the promised result of “the cleanest, shiniest dishes”.
  • Each person was sent 12 Finish sample packs to test with their family and share some of the dishwashing tablets with their friends.


     
:Finish Quantum


1
Unfortunately, my dishwasher breaking down was simultaneous with the trial of this product... coincidence, I hope? I regret that I am unable to give an accurate view of this product :-(
I particularly like ...
The product seemed innovative, with great packaging.... unfortunately, I am unable to comment on the products performance.
It'll be nice to improve ...
... when my dishwasher gets repaired, I will let you know!
0
ProudMamma
25 Mar 2011 12:23
Member since 29/09/2010
1
Finish Quantum did not work in our Fisher Paykel Dish Drawer, we tried three times and each time it did not dissolve and a few small chunks broke away.
I particularly like ...
My friends all loved it though!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make it useable in Dish Drawers!!
0
Jessica,VIC
11 Mar 2011 19:44
Member since 22/10/2008
5
I thought the Finish Quantum dishwashing tablets were the best I've ever tried out. They delivered absolutely clean results every time whereas other products only did half the job. I would recommend these to all my friends and family. The rating I would give it is 5 stars :)
I particularly like ...
clean dishes every time!
It'll be nice to improve ...
not sure
0
Maria,NSW
08 Mar 2011 20:42
Member since 02/06/2008
4
I have already washed my way through the tablets I was sent and have bought them again, and I’ll admit they are not my usual buy at the supermarket because of the price. And well we have to feed a crowd, so generic brands are usually the go – unless it comes down to taste and quality. So I have made the change here, for the quality of the product. One of these funky little tablets will get a very full dishwasher clean. I really fill my dishwasher to the brim, a bit like someone playing Tetris when I think about it – you should see me packing the car for a holiday On a big load I used to throw in an extra tablet just to get it all clean, I haven’t had to do that with the Quantum tabs and the generic tablets didn’t achieve that squeaky clean shine the Quantum tablets do – yes the cups and saucer do squeak!
I particularly like ...
the clean of not only the dishes but the dishwasher too.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the cost.
0
Candy,NSW
07 Mar 2011 17:49
Member since 11/02/2009
5
Finish Quantum does everything I want it to do. It washes my dishes the first time, just as I want it to. It means I don't have to rinse or worry, and best of all I don't have to waste time running the dishes again or worst of all... handwashing!
I particularly like ...
It does what it promises and it makes my life easier!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing. Unless they want to continue sending me over a lifetime supply! :P
0
Chantelle
07 Mar 2011 09:07
4
Great product I will recommend
I particularly like ...
how the glasses looked
It'll be nice to improve ...
?
0
Simone,NSW
06 Mar 2011 21:09
Member since 21/02/2009
5
I was skeptical about using Finish Quantum as I had only ever used powder detergent in my dishwasher. I was extremely pleased with the results from the 1st wash.
I particularly like ...
the way it cleaned my dishes
It'll be nice to improve ...
packaging
0
HelenH
03 Mar 2011 15:18
Member since 09/06/2009
5
5 star rating on Finish Quantum. i found this product to clean the dishes how they should be, they came out clean and sparkling i found it worked best being placed at the bottom of the washer for a better result so it disolves, i have recomenred it already ,and a couple of friends have purchased some already.
I particularly like ...
as above
It'll be nice to improve ...
as above
0
ksutch
01 Mar 2011 15:30
Member since 16/12/2009
5
Excellent product, made my dishes cleaner than ever and the glasses sparkled for the first time in ages.
I particularly like ...
It truly worked. A product that does what it says it can do.
It'll be nice to improve ...
the packaging was confusing for my mere male, trying to watch him open it up was fun. Until I let him know you just put it in as is.
0
Amanda,QLD
28 Feb 2011 14:01
Member since 02/03/2007
4
I love the result on the dishes but am worried about the affect on my dishwasher.
I particularly like ...
the way my dishes were cleaned.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I'm worried that it will have an affect on my dishwasher.
0
Dianne,SA
27 Feb 2011 22:38
Member since 08/03/2007
5
Quantum is by far the best dishwashing tablet out there. There is no second guessing with measurements, there is no worry involved when it comes to "are all those pots and pans going to come out clean or will i have to scrub them again and do another cycle" every wash is perfectly squeeky clean.
I particularly like ...
the simplisity of the tablet and knowing my dishes are going to be clean at the end of the cycle.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing at all
0
Skyes14
27 Feb 2011 12:47
Member since 28/11/2009
1
The skin didn't dissolve properly leaving undissolved tablets in the bottom of my dishwasher
I particularly like ...
Nothing
It'll be nice to improve ...
The skin needs to be thinner
0
sld1812
25 Feb 2011 17:12
Member since 23/11/2009
4.5
I think the product worked great and was great in the dishwasher.I love it but I don not think the price justifies the difference in my dishes. I just wish it was in a better price bracket.
I particularly like ...
How it cleared my dishwasher better than other products.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The Price
0
Mum23DDs
25 Feb 2011 08:29
Member since 22/04/2010
2.5
Okay but nothing impressed greatly compared to my usual product.
I particularly like ...
nothing particularly
It'll be nice to improve ...
less packaging
0
Glenda,VIC
24 Feb 2011 22:54
Member since 02/03/2007
5
f
I particularly like ...
ff
It'll be nice to improve ...
f
0
bjj79
24 Feb 2011 20:15
Member since 08/12/2009
4.5
We have moved into a house that had a dishwasher (my first) and have tried other products and my dishes werent coming out clean. As the dishwasher was 10 years old I htought it was a problem with the dishwasher. When I tried Quantum I relaised it wasnt the dishwasher but the cycle and the tablets I was using. I tried Quantum on a quick cycle and while the dishes were clean they had residue on them. Then I tried it on a regular wash and was surprised how sparkly my dishes and glasses were. Thanks Quantum!
I particularly like ...
it makes my life easier as I can use my dishwasher instead of being tied tot he sink!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Be able to use on a quick cycle
0
Gillian,SA
24 Feb 2011 09:46
Member since 25/01/2009
3
I loved the idea that my children could help with the dishes and just throw one of these in without measuring detergent. The very first load I used these on, I was unloading the dishes and noticed that they were not clean. So I looked at the bottom of dishwasher and noticed the product was still at the bottom of the dishwasher. It had never dissolved and therefore never cleaned my dishes. It also had excessive packaging that was hard to get the tablet out.
I particularly like ...
that it was easy to use
It'll be nice to improve ...
getting the tablet to fully dissolve
0
Naomi,NSW
24 Feb 2011 09:22
Member since 26/10/2007
5
I loved the convenience of Finish Quantum. No measuring, no spillage, just grab a tablet and put it in the dishwasher. It also does a good job of washing the dishes so I can't imagine going back to a powder.
I particularly like ...
the convenience.
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
dee2811
23 Feb 2011 12:00
Member since 17/09/2009
4
Easy to use and great results
I particularly like ...
spotless dishes every time
It'll be nice to improve ...
it is a little more pricey
0
Jenny,NSW
23 Feb 2011 09:19
Member since 01/03/2007
4.5
I was very pleased with how well the tablets worked, they are convenient and efficient! My dishes looked like mirrors!
I particularly like ...
that my dishes came out shiny, clean and fresh!
It'll be nice to improve ...
They could be a tiny bit smaller or different shaped as they don't sit in my soap compartment very comfortably.
0
Jan
22 Feb 2011 13:36
Member since 16/04/2009