review

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum

Average rating  
4.5
/
36 reviews
  • 100 people tried out Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum, an anti-ageing treatment that works within the skin’s surface to deliver a concentrated treatment that builds with continuous use.
  • They were sent the serum and used it over their face and neck every morning and night.
  • Here's what they thought.

     
:Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum


5
i absolutely love the repair creme it has helped my sking tone so much i dont ever want to stop using it
I particularly like ...
that it has evened up my skin tone and i have lost most of the rednessand blotchiness in my skin and my skin is now looking healthier
0
karen,QLD
28 Aug 2010 23:30
Member since 10/03/2007
5
It's thus far the best product I've tried. All the other products are either don't work or give me rashes (as I've got sensitive skin).
I particularly like ...
it makes my skin look and feel younger...
2
pumpkin64
25 Aug 2010 11:01
Member since 22/04/2010
5
I committed to a regular skincare routine in order to assess whether this product would make a noticeable change in my skin. I'm really happy to say I noticed improvements within two weeks. My skin was sofer and felt more even. I didn't exfoliate two weeks prior to starting the product and haven't exfoliated while using it and yet my skin is very soft. The brown packaging is very true to the original product but a bit ho hum and the product didn't have the most attractive smell. However overall I would definitely buy this again. Oh and I can't forget to add I've just moved house and in the process lost my makeup bag. Shock horror I've gone to work for the past two days without wearing makeup. When I tolda colleague she couldn't believe it and said I had great skin tone. I attribute that 100% to this product.
I particularly like ...
the comment my husband made two weeks into my trial. He said I was getting prettier with age. If that isn't enough of an endorsement to continue using this for the rest of my life I don't know what is.
1
Allure
24 Aug 2010 20:18
Member since 13/05/2009
1
The Estee Lauder serum was very easy to use and felt wonderful on the skin at the time of application. However, after weeks of using it every night, I saw no visible difference in either my skin tone or my fine lines.
I particularly like ...
its ease of use, and the way my skin felt just after application.
1
Effie,VIC
24 Aug 2010 09:51
Member since 08/09/2006
5
I was totally thrilled with my results! I achieved clear and ore radiant skin! Mt face has never looked so good, no more spots, blemishes and a much more even skin tone! I have no qualms in spending that bit extra to achieve real results! Thankyou to ANR!
I particularly like ...
It gave me the results i was hoping for that so many other products failed to achevie!
1
Sandra,NSW
24 Aug 2010 05:49
Member since 01/01/2006
4
Classy packaging, great hydration and made my skin feel nice.
I particularly like ...
The serum was easy to apply with the dropper and the serum soaked well into the skin.
1
Marianne,SA
23 Aug 2010 21:15
Member since 09/03/2007
5
Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum - finally a product that delivers! Finally a product that really does make a visible difference. This velvety serum certainly brings a 'glow and subtleness' to your skin. Best way to describe it ... ' my personal day spa in a jar'
I particularly like ...
That it actually did what it said it was going to do. It was simple to apply. When I first starting using it i was actually a little afraid' because it was a tiny bottle and it needed to make coverage on my face for a few weeks at least. WHAT A SURPRISE! you really dont need much and it goes a long way. Great value for money
1
aspen
23 Aug 2010 20:49
Member since 29/03/2010
3.5
I found Estee Lauder Night Repair to be fantastic on oily skin. It had a moderate effect on my skin which normal to oily. It took about four weeks before there was a noticeable effect. My skin is clearer and glowing. I would recommend that you use it with a good skin moisturiser.
I particularly like ...
it left my skin feeling smooth and glowing
0
Suzie,NSW
23 Aug 2010 20:36
Member since 03/03/2007
5
Estee Lauder's Advanced Night Repair Serum is easy to incorporate into your nightly cleansing routine - it without doubt leaves the skin feeling luxuriously hydrated and manages to enhance the skin's ability to repair when you are at rest - achieving optimum results.... I love it... and will definately be ensuring I add this product to my daily routine indefinately.
I particularly like ...
the silky smooth feel of the serum on my skin..
0
flowerpuff
23 Aug 2010 19:05
Member since 08/02/2010
5
A little miracle in a classy little bottle! So easy to use and such great results in a short period of time. To have dull and blotchy skin transformed into illuminating and such even skin tone has been a fantastic delight. Great product that I would highly recommend especially for over 40 skin that is uneven and dull.
I particularly like ...
The way it made my skin feel every night and the change in my skin tone.
0
redhenpen
23 Aug 2010 18:38
Member since 14/04/2010
5
This serum is so wonderfully smooth. It just glides over your face and into your skin. Its a little thicker than a lotion. Its transparent with a slight orange tint. Stickiness - no way. Once it has absorbed into your skin there is no sticky residue what so ever. So brilliant. Results is what I wanted and results are what I got. Fine lines are much less noticable than they were before and the spots and discolouration on my face has been reduced. Wrinkles seem to be slowly less prominent and my overall skin surface just looks and feel so much better.
I particularly like ...
That it actually did make my skin look and feel so much brighter.
3
Ann-Marie,SA
23 Aug 2010 12:12
Member since 16/01/2008
3.5
The improvements using the serum were obvious, however I didn't particularly like the 'dropper' system of delivery.
I particularly like ...
The 'lift' it gave the delicate eye area
0
watchdog
23 Aug 2010 10:33
Member since 20/03/2009
5
I loved the product. it has reduced my crows feet, laugh lines & creases on my neck but if i have a slack day & forget to use it they creep right back.
I particularly like ...
how it improved my skins appearance
0
WillieJ
22 Aug 2010 19:40
Member since 27/04/2009
5
This is the first time I have used a skincare product and actually been able to see a difference. Sure a lot of products leave your skin feeling great, but I’ve never seen a visible difference before. I’m not a ‘brand name’ person either, my skincare and makeup ranges from supermarket to department store brands. Given how long the product lasts and the visible difference I’ve seen in my skin, I will definitely be purchasing this product in the future.
I particularly like ...
How it made my skin feel, results were visable within a week.
0
Teresa,QLD
22 Aug 2010 17:10
Member since 20/12/2006
4.5
Great bottle. The bottle shape is practible. Love the applicator, it makes it easy and quick to use, even enjoyable!! My skin had great results!!! Love Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair Serum - I will be buying this for sure!!
I particularly like ...
the applicator!! And the fact it actually works!!
0
helen,VIC
22 Aug 2010 15:09
Member since 01/01/2006
4.5
ANR Serum was wonderful to use; easy to apply with no waste using it's handy applicator, absorbed straight into the skin, no oily or sticky residue, and very pleasing results. My skin looked and felt smoother, more moisturised within the first week of use and slowly plumped, lessening fine lines and almost eradicating crepey-ness. It even cleared up menopausal break outs I had been battling with for almost 12 months. Highly recommended
I particularly like ...
that it left no sticky or oily residue.
3
Kym,NSW
21 Aug 2010 12:41
Member since 21/03/2008
4.5
The product was very easy to use and the results were fantastic. My skin at the moment is very dry due to being pregnant. My skin looks healthy again and for the lines around my eyes its great.
I particularly like ...
The results. My skin is much healthier and it has reduced the lines around my eye. Never had anything that has worked on those before
0
Kirsty,NSW
21 Aug 2010 05:56
Member since 02/07/2008
5
Wow what a great product! The skin on my face evened out and as I used the dropper to put it on the back of my hands (which I alternated each time) and used a finger to apply to my face, my hands appear younger looking and the skin looks rejuvenated!
I particularly like ...
It worked!
0
Melissa,QLD
20 Aug 2010 20:00
Member since 02/12/2008
4
loved it
I particularly like ...
went onto skin easy non greasy
0
Vicki,NSW
20 Aug 2010 18:26
Member since 29/04/2006
5
with in a week my skin was much younger looking, felt softer and had more glow to it. Fine lines reduced quickly
I particularly like ...
easy ti use applicator, soft and gentle on the skin, no irration. Fast results in reducing fine lines and wrinkles
0
SHARON,NSW
20 Aug 2010 09:59
Member since 07/08/2008