review

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair

Average rating  
4
/
108 reviews
  • 180 Soupers received Estée Lauder’s Micro Essence Skin Activating Treatment Lotion and Advanced Night Repair Synchronized Recovery Complex II to try for 4 weeks.
  • They included these two products in their daily skin care routine for 4 weeks and shared sample invitations with friends so they could pick up a free sample at Myer or David Jones.
:Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair


2.5
I'm sure with continued use there would be some improvement but I am yet to see any difference
I particularly like ...
It felt nice to use something that I thought would be working on my skin while I was asleep
It'll be nice to improve ...
I hated the dropper applicator. I ended up just dipping it in and out and stroking it over the areas of my face rather than waiting for the dropper. A bit clumsy.
0
Sevgen
28 Sep 2014 20:22
Member since 16/07/2012
3.5
I felt that it was improving the smoothness of my skin. It was in an awesome bottle I liked using the eye dropper (not sure what it is called) to get to the serum.
I particularly like ...
that it was a serum that made my skin feel healthier and more radiant.
It'll be nice to improve ...
As I said previously there are not many down points with these products. I did seem to get a bit of redness in one of my cheeks but it has gone away now. I really would like to trial this product for longer to look for more results.
0
zoya_1st
28 Sep 2014 15:41
Member since 08/12/2010
3
It doesnt feel very moisturizing.
I particularly like ...
the pipette is a nice touch, it made me feel special using it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Make it a bit clearer on the packaging what it's for/
0
Lunah
25 Sep 2014 00:54
Member since 14/05/2013
5
A luxurious serum that penetrates into the skin, making my skin feel soft and supple and younger looking.
I particularly like ...
It was easy to apply with the gold dropper allowing me to sue the correct amount, it was easily absorbed with not a strong fragrance and made my skin feel supple and hydrated. Its also hygienic as you dont need to touch the mouth of the bottle due to the dropper!
It'll be nice to improve ...
The brown bottle doesnt look very appealing but its perfect in every other sense!
0
gdaniel
24 Sep 2014 22:20
Member since 07/08/2012
5
It's the star product and it is always trustworthy
I particularly like ...
it is very effective especially for damaged skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing, all good
0
Want or need
24 Sep 2014 15:38
Member since 11/02/2012
5
Love it. It's fantastic and has the most amazing texture.
I particularly like ...
The way it feels on your skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing.
0
Andriana
22 Sep 2014 23:32
Member since 07/03/2012
4
felt skin more supple and softer when applied
I particularly like ...
a beautiful feeling on my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
incorporate a night moisturiser in it
0
mrshanna
22 Sep 2014 17:21
Member since 15/10/2009
5
i like the feel of it on my skin and made me feel like my skin was more youthful
I particularly like ...
the was it made my skin feel
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
Karen,VIC
22 Sep 2014 17:04
Member since 01/01/2006
4
Very nice serum
I particularly like ...
How smooth it felt
It'll be nice to improve ...
The smell wasn't nice
0
Msawyer
22 Sep 2014 13:23
Member since 13/08/2012
5
Loved it
I particularly like ...
I think this was the one of the two products that made my skin glow or feel more even. It felt nice on my skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Possibly a better way to get the product out - not sure what though. Sometimes I filled the whole tube, sometimes it was hard to do.
0
goingnuts
22 Sep 2014 09:42
Member since 06/04/2012
5
I loved it- but I have used it before.
I particularly like ...
The way it makes my skin feel soft and tacky. I know it has started working the second it starts touching my skin.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It is perfect
0
ms_nsoup
22 Sep 2014 06:34
Member since 15/12/2011
4.5
Always loved it. Great!
I particularly like ...
It's texture, it feels like it deeply nourishes the skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
Could be bigger.
0
ejsong
21 Sep 2014 22:33
Member since 26/08/2010
4
Great texture, penetrates fast, feels efficient.
I particularly like ...
Same as above.Great texture, penetrates fast, feels efficient.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The name, very confusing as to when to apply. The bottle feels a bit cheap.
0
Virginia,VIC
21 Sep 2014 22:03
Member since 24/05/2012
4
works
I particularly like ...
fabulous on my skin
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing
0
kezzarina
21 Sep 2014 17:13
Member since 15/01/2011
4
great it helped keep skin tight and also feeling amazing
I particularly like ...
it tightens my skin making me look subtle
It'll be nice to improve ...
bigger bottles for less cost
0
Kyung,NSW
21 Sep 2014 15:19
Member since 30/01/2009
5
Loved it! But did expect a little more hydration before I put on moisturiser
I particularly like ...
The dropper was so easy to use and swim quickly absorbed into my skin where as alot of other setums don't they stay oily
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing
0
Karley Bourne
21 Sep 2014 09:52
Member since 13/06/2012
5
Love it! Love the texture and feeling on my skin.
I particularly like ...
Totally tote able, unlike the essence. Small, compact and light. I travel a great deal and was unable to take the essence away with me until I poured some into a travel bottle.
It'll be nice to improve ...
A slightly larger bottle, but not too large. Keep it tote able.
0
Harrysgold
20 Sep 2014 21:18
Member since 13/08/2012
5
Good
I particularly like ...
Easy to apply which is great for a busy person and you don't need to use too much
It'll be nice to improve ...
Making it a little more affordable
0
bubbacup8
20 Sep 2014 08:28
Member since 06/05/2012
5
loved it
I particularly like ...
it softened the skin and was not greasy
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing it was easy to use
0
Christine2104
19 Sep 2014 20:41
Member since 14/10/2009
1
Painful
I particularly like ...
Nothing my skin reacted to it
It'll be nice to improve ...
Anything that could Make me. Not react to it
0
mum2gab&et
19 Sep 2014 18:33
Member since 24/06/2009