review

Product Reviews

Echo Falls Fruit Fusion

Average rating  
3.7
/
416 reviews
  • Soupers took on summer with a case of the new Echo Falls Fruit Fusion range by their side and the results speak for themselves.
:Echo Falls Fruit Fusion


3
46
I particularly like ...
6
It'll be nice to improve ...
6
0
Megan,QLD
12 Feb 2016 15:08
Member since 03/01/2009
3
i liked it, it wasn't as sweet as i thought it would be but it was defineitly fruity.
I particularly like ...
The packaging.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I think it could be slightly more sweet.
0
Schraven95
23 Jan 2016 23:59
Member since 24/11/2013
3
I loved the rose, the others just seemed to busy
I particularly like ...
The packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
The ratio of wine to fruit
1
Beffy88
20 Jan 2016 20:55
Member since 22/03/2015
4.5
I absolutely loved the summer berries and tropical!!! I was abit disappointed with the red wine but I still drunk it, it just wasn't as fruity as the others.
I particularly like ...
The colours! The flavours! And the bright labels!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
It could be a little bit more fruity in my personal opinion
0
kyhr.adams
14 Jan 2016 03:08
Member since 18/10/2013
5
Honestly i thought it was amazing. Im not a wine person but this i could always drink.
I particularly like ...
The fruity taste
It'll be nice to improve ...
The sweetness on the rose was extremely sweet
0
Emmaa
08 Jan 2016 13:28
Member since 04/10/2015
5
Echo Falls Fruit Fusion
Absolutely LOVED these wines! I cannot wait to buy more!
I particularly like ...
They were sweet, fruity wines (but not TOO Sweet!) - they tasted great and were even a hit with my wine-enthusiast family members!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Availability - Where can I buy this?
0
FrostyFruity
06 Jan 2016 12:17
Member since 02/09/2014
4.5
A very nice product, tasty, fresh I really enjoyed it!
I particularly like ...
the taste, for sure!
It'll be nice to improve ...
nothing especially
0
Cerizze
05 Jan 2016 15:51
Member since 22/03/2015
4
Loved the white and red didn't really go for the rose
I particularly like ...
The fruity twist :)
It'll be nice to improve ...
Different flavour combinations
0
melissarapa
05 Jan 2016 14:23
Member since 20/06/2015
3.5
Echo Falls Fruit Fusion
Echo Falls had some fun, fruity wines which were much more to my taste than regular wines. I would recommend to those who like SWEET wines like moscato.
I particularly like ...
Sweet fruity flavour and pretty bottles.
It'll be nice to improve ...
More flavours?
0
joanneisabell
29 Dec 2015 14:15
Member since 08/10/2015
3
Honestly I found them far too sweet for my liking. Not particularly my thing
I particularly like ...
The packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
The flavours were accurate to what they said on the packet just too sweet. I am a wine lover so not a huge fan of these drinks
0
emdawgz
23 Dec 2015 13:29
Member since 13/09/2012
2.5
Like Reikorderlieg wine!
I particularly like ...
easy drinking, good for parties
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar! It needed to be super cold to be palatable.
0
Eidlog
21 Dec 2015 10:41
Member since 06/05/2013
3.5
I like that they really do taste like the fruits in it! Love the colors and how eye catching the label designs are
I particularly like ...
That it's something different on the market
It'll be nice to improve ...
The white was abit too dry. With fruity wines I think they need to be abit more fresh than dry
0
Cheyhyde
20 Dec 2015 20:36
Member since 02/01/2015
5
Echo Falls Fruit Fusion
I loved it, it was fresh and light - perfect for a summer drink
I particularly like ...
Moscato forest berries
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe a moscato?
0
kylie1403
20 Dec 2015 14:25
Member since 15/09/2012
5
Echo Falls Fruit Fusion
I loved it, it was fresh and light - perfect for a summer drink
I particularly like ...
the bubbly look of it
It'll be nice to improve ...
maybe a moscato?
0
kylie1403
20 Dec 2015 14:25
Member since 15/09/2012
3.5
Interesting new concept for summer drinks.
I particularly like ...
The fruitiness.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Bottle design isn't very sophisticated, doesn't look like a premium product.
0
sfordree
17 Dec 2015 11:13
Member since 12/09/2013
1.5
As a non wine drinker, I thought the fruit infusions would help me to enjoy it more. Unfortunately, for me personally, I found it lost the fruity taste after a couple of sips, and tasted like every other wine. I was unable to enjoy it.
I particularly like ...
The bottles and label
It'll be nice to improve ...
Slightly more fruity flavor
0
mitsychick
17 Dec 2015 11:03
Member since 02/07/2014
3
Echo Falls Fruit Fusion
Red with Raspberry and Blackcurrant - This was the most popular in wine of the bunch. Rich, fruity in a way that worked with the wine and very drinkable. Rose with Summer Berries - I think someone had noted in the group that either this or the red had a taste reminiscent of cough syrup. I think it was this on, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. A close second in my household to the red, I found the flavour improved immensely a few days after it had White Wine with Tropical Fruits - Surprisingly, this was the least popular. I'm a sweet wine fan that leans towards whites and a lover of tropical punch, so I assumed this would be the favourite. But the flavour of this one missed the mark, failing to gel in the way the other wines did. This one was most palatable as a sangria base.
I particularly like ...
The wines were well though out, with complimentary flavours to the types of wine that worked very well in 2 instances.
It'll be nice to improve ...
White Wine with Tropical Fruits needs to be tweaked in my opinion.
0
smallmercies91
17 Dec 2015 01:44
Member since 03/11/2013
3
I loved the rose, however the other 2 were jot my favorite choices.
I particularly like ...
The use of ice with it. It didnt feel like you were having a glass of wine. It was casual and more relaxed.
It'll be nice to improve ...
The red and white. I found it to be be overpowering and not my choice.
0
Ashley,VIC
16 Dec 2015 22:16
Member since 10/08/2013
5
I really enjoyed trying these different flavours, it was something new for me and I love wine so was excited to see something different being brought to the market. I was not disappointed with the taste! I love the fresh, crisp, fruit flavours, especially the rosé - that was my favourite! Such a great new range for Summer!
I particularly like ...
The fresh, crisp, fruity flavours!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Not a lot! Maybe some different flavour combinations could be added to the range?
0
bec.issanch
16 Dec 2015 19:24
Member since 22/08/2012
3.5
I love the concept however I am a sweet wine person & although it stated sweet wine on the bottles it just wasn't sweet enough for me. However, other people who tried it as well absolutely loved them.
I particularly like ...
The packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
Have a better description on the bottle, the wine isn't overly sweet
0
Ezmica
16 Dec 2015 06:44
Member since 14/11/2013
3
Echo Falls Fruit Fusion
I enjoyed them the rose best veey sweet and alot better icy cold
I particularly like ...
Great summer drink veey sweet so good if you just want a few wines
It'll be nice to improve ...
The label looked a bit cheap simpler would be bettwr
0
simone02
15 Dec 2015 21:23
Member since 16/05/2012