review

Product Reviews

EasiYo

Average rating  
4.2
/
773 reviews
  • Our Soupers were given the chance to make their very own EasiYo Yogurt at home and here’s how they found it.
:EasiYo


4
I think it's great to be able to make yogurt at home for much cheaper
I particularly like ...
A great activity to do with kids.
It'll be nice to improve ...
It's packaging isn't really appealing
0
MikiShep
09 Jun 2017 05:41
Member since 04/11/2015
5
We were so happy with the EasiYo, the kids LOVED it
I particularly like ...
quick & easy, fuss free
It'll be nice to improve ...
Cheaper at Retailers
0
LeighH
24 May 2017 13:32
Member since 27/07/2012
5
It's super easy
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
Lessen the sugar content
0
Megan Bryans
23 May 2017 21:56
Member since 12/08/2016
4.5
EasiYo is just that, easy!! The kids loved to help make their own yogurt and the taste was great!!
0
Mummy_and_z
16 May 2017 11:31
Member since 11/05/2016
4.5
Great easy way to make a large batch of yoghurt for an economical price.
I particularly like ...
Simplicity of the whole process.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Only a better/easier seal to the bottom of the smaller squirt packs!
0
Mandy G
15 May 2017 12:15
Member since 31/07/2015
5
I love EasiYo as it is really so simple my children are able to make it. There are so many flavours and I know it's full of goodness for my family.
I particularly like ...
That it was so easy to use and works every time.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing comes to mind.
0
MumMandi
14 May 2017 20:34
Member since 31/07/2012
4
I found it quite easy to make and all of my kids love the yoghurt. Its as it says in the name an easy quick way to make yoghurt at home.
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to put everything together and have fresh yoghurt at home.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Maybe the length it takes the yoghurt to set.... also the seal on the squeezi-yos dont seal so well. Also to have a bit more of a range to choose from in the supermarket.
0
Mum4
12 May 2017 07:51
Member since 21/11/2016
5
It was fantastic, I truly loved it and there are so many flavours
I particularly like ...
It was so so so easy
It'll be nice to improve ...
it was very sweet
0
Shortyy77
11 May 2017 18:47
Member since 22/04/2014
4
Easy to make. Kids didn't like the strawberry flavour.
I particularly like ...
Easy to make and tasted great.
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar.
0
Claire,NSW
09 May 2017 15:46
Member since 02/03/2007
3
The kids were really enthusiastic about helping make the yoghurt. They could hardly wait for it to set! Once it was set though it went downhill. The consistency of the yoghurt was quite strange and the strawberry flavour didn't go down well with anyone. We did try a few different ways to change the consistency but with no luck! Overall fun to make but we probably wouldn't do it again.
I particularly like ...
the kids joining in and helping make it.
It'll be nice to improve ...
less sugar and the consistency
0
agramos
08 May 2017 20:36
Member since 13/08/2012
5
Easiyo has to be one of the easiest, most tasty food gadgets I have ever used. Usually making something from scratch means painful time in the kitchen but not with easiyo. Was all made and in the fridge in under 5 mins! And to wake up to delicious yoghurt was incredible!! We actually liked it before we put it in the maker to!! Was absolutely delicious!!!!
I particularly like ...
How easy it was to make yet produced the freshest most yummy tasting yoghurt ever!!! Couldn't be easy than adding powder to water and shaking!!!!
It'll be nice to improve ...
Nothing!!! I think it is absolutely perfect as it is!! Just soooooo easy!!!
0
myboys14
08 May 2017 17:05
Member since 08/06/2012
4
EasiYo was a huge success in our family. The kids loved the novelty of making their own yoghurt and then taking it to school to show their friends. The range of flavours is fantastic and I love knowing that the yoghurt in my fridge is fresh and preservative free.
I particularly like ...
It is so quick and easy to get fresh yoghurt full of beneficial bacteria.
It'll be nice to improve ...
To reduce the sugar content.
0
elwesterberg
07 May 2017 22:54
Member since 28/10/2012
5
We love it, super easy to make and taste fantastic we make it in the night and it's ready to go in the morning
0
healthy_beauty_addict
04 May 2017 19:47
Member since 26/01/2016
3.5
I liked the idea of making home made yogurt, it was easy and fun to do.
I particularly like ...
The ease of use and convenience of having fresh yogurt overnight.
It'll be nice to improve ...
I found the strawberry yogurt to be too sweet and it did not taste very natural and was in my opinion artificial in taste, I would only use the more natural choices such as the greek yogurt and I would add my own fresh fruit when eating.
0
Kim,SA
04 May 2017 17:27
Member since 06/02/2009
4
Me and my family loved easiYo, my daughter especially loved it in her kinder snack..
I particularly like ...
it was easy to make
It'll be nice to improve ...
the size of the red container, but I don't think that's possible
0
ploppsies
03 May 2017 14:51
Member since 13/10/2011
1
didnt like it found it to be inconvenient. at the start we would run out of ready made easiyo then had to wait for fresh easiyo too set. this later changed. packets were expensive. only bought on special. needed more clear containers so adults and children could have the yoghurt flavour they preferred. which meant buying extra containers therefore more expense to outlay. the yogurts were way way too sweet. while initially it was like this is fun and different to try. the sweetness made it sickly in the end. we had a few cases where the easiyo didnt set very well. we tried a variety of flavours but most were way too sweet. so this caused us to eat less yogurt then we would normally. checking the sugar content it was way higher than the yoghurts I would normally buy.
I particularly like ...
overall I would have to say I didnt like it
It'll be nice to improve ...
less sugar cheaper packets initial container pack should come with 2 smaller makers. one to have made and one to make while half way through other one. black line on smaller maker
0
g
02 May 2017 20:04
Member since 15/05/2010
5
EasiYo was really easy and it tasted like normal yogurt, but better! The look of the sachets were wonderful and the fact that you only have to add water makes everything so much easier.
I particularly like ...
What I liked about EasiYo was, that all you needed to do was add water and wait. It is a great benefit, not having to pay for yogurt because we have EsiYo
It'll be nice to improve ...
What I think could be improved about EasiYo is, in the box you might want to put a booklet full of sachet flavours so people know what types of flavours they want when they get to the shops.
0
Rebecca,NSW
01 May 2017 18:23
Member since 23/05/2008
4
Loved it. Fairly easy to make, good range of flavours that taste good. Easy to make up your own flavour and cost effective, especially when using the cheats method
I particularly like ...
Easy to make and tasty
It'll be nice to improve ...
Less sugar
0
Nicole85
01 May 2017 17:45
Member since 27/08/2010
4
Yummy and fun
I particularly like ...
Fun novelty and good for getting kids involved in food preps
It'll be nice to improve ...
The Greek style yoghurt could be a little more tangy
0
Memory1437
01 May 2017 08:45
Member since 02/09/2014
1.5
Didn't get to try it! Instructions weren't quite clear as were to leave the container for 8 hours! Box and packed instructions were a bit different so I got a bit confused as were the water levels were meant to be
I particularly like ...
The coloured packaging
It'll be nice to improve ...
The big red container were the yoghurt sits in, it's way too big for me to fit in the fridge (if that's were its meant to stay for 7-8 hours) and the instructions need to be much more clear as to water levels and where to store it for 8-7 hours
0
Saroooch
01 May 2017 08:14
Member since 22/03/2015